Lenovo Ideapad Celeron Dual Core 4th Gen - (2 Gb/500 Gb Hdd/windows 8 Pro)

Reviews for Lenovo Ideapad Celeron Dual Core 4th Gen - (2 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 8 Pro) 59-439199 10 2 in 1 Laptop(10.1 inch, Brown, 1.2 kg)

Lenovo Ideapad Celeron Dual Core 4th Gen - (2 Gb/500 Gb Hdd/windows 8 Pro)

61/100

Score

 292

Reviews

Price 46,500
On Flipkart

Price

Flipkart sale

Review Summary

For Lenovo Ideapad Celeron Dual Core 4th Gen - (2 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 8 Pro)
Battery
I/O
Configuration & Expandability
Performance
Gaming Configuration
Usability
Price & Value
Multimedia
Operating System
Networking
Future Ready
Design & Looks
Software

Reviews in Detail

For Lenovo Ideapad Celeron Dual Core 4th Gen - (2 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 8 Pro)
Reviews of Battery Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2016
Once a charger problem but lenovo replaced before 24 hrs
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2015
Nice battery backup
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 14, 2015
Also, battery life is very poor. hardly gives backup for 2 hours
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2015
- good battery backup. - battery is non removable
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2015
- good battery backup and conservation mode to increase battery life. it will not charge the battery more than 60%
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2015
Battery power is average
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 16, 2015
Battery back up - good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 03, 2015
Battery up is better cant say it is best because i charged it for one hour and used three hours continuously. but using all these features affects battery backup
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 21, 2015
Battery is a bit above average
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2015
Faced slight heating issues and as far as battery is concerned, i am not sure, holds for 3 hrs and lenovo has loaded with lot of apps, which is redundant
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Mar 18, 2015
It has non removable battery. battery back up is average
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2015
Backlit keyboard is a beauty and has three light settings to save battery the full hd screen too seems to be decent. battery doesn't look last long more than 2
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2015
The laptop just does not charge. there is some thing wrong either with the charger or the slot in the laptop .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2015
3+ hrs battery backup
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2015
Novo port for backup and recovery looks promising. battery shows 4 hrs of usage at penultimate brightness level. battery indicator led could have been placed in the front. how ever, the laptop was unused as the battery safe mode was intact which shows no one switched it on
Reviews of I/O Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2016
Touch is very nice
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 18, 2016
Only problem is with no cd slot, cannot play dvds or vcds
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2015
Moreover, its a flexible touch screen laptop. touch pad is comfortable .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 14, 2015
But when you will use it, you will realize that the keyboard and touchpad sucks
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2015
- great typing experience. probably the best typing experience i ever got on any laptop. - backlit keyboard has 2 levels of light which is good as you may adjust as to the amount of light you need. press the power button and the windows logon screen is in front of you in 4-5 seconds maximum. - beautifully designed laptop and touch response is very nice too. - trackpad is very nice and comparable to macbook
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2015
- touch screen is really smooth and good for playing movies and games. - backlit keyboard is good during night usage. - usb 3. - touch pad is very handy and have multi finger support. - it did not support windows 10 developers preview edition and had compatibility issues like start menu was not coming when press windows start button
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jul 21, 2015
While using some high resource consuming programs, touchpad stops responding for few moments
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 16, 2015
Touch - good. keyboard alignment and back lid - good
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jun 05, 2015
I have heard about, keyboard and touch-pad problems, for my purchase, it is all uncorrect
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 03, 2015
Graphics/hd display is awesome and touch is best n gestures too
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 07, 2015
But touch screen made it easy for me. track pad is not that good. a plus point is it has backlit keyboard .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 23, 2015
We cant get touch screen with i5 in any brand at this cost
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2015
Crisp touch enabled high resolution full-hd display, comparatively lighter weight, hybrid harddisk that is fast to boot and load programs
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 13, 2015
-below average keyboard
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2015
Keyboard is easy to use and has backlit facility
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2016
Fhd, touch screen, i5 ,duel mode, backlit keyboard, 4 gb ram expandable upto 16 gb
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2015
Only drawback is that it is frustratingly slow because of 2gb ram, but this can be overcome by upgrading to 8gb ram
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2015
Ram is low. windows these days with 4gb ram is a joke. nevertheless for 4gb ram windows 10 runs great on my pc .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2015
- the ram that comes in is 4 gb, would have been great if it was 8 gb but you can upgrade it anyway for extra cost
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 28, 2015
With ssd and 500 gb hdd and foldable
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2015
I am using this product for development and feel that 4gm ram is not enough else overall its great product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 12, 2015
Best model , configuration in this price range as compared to all the available brands
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2015
I also upgraded ram with additional 8gb memory
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2015
Crisp touch enabled high resolution full-hd display, comparatively lighter weight, hybrid harddisk that is fast to boot and load programs
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 13, 2015
-great configuration
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2015
Model - 429729; each model has diff specs
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2015
Upgrade to 8 or 16gb of ram and ssd & i am able to boot it in just 5 seconds
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 20, 2015
Good for gaming, ram is expandable which is a boon in such a price
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 09, 2015
Touch is cool , config would have been better if ram is beefed up to 8gb with little more price
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2015
Rest of the hardware is performing nicely
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2016
Performance super .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2016
Fhd, touch screen, i5 ,duel mode, backlit keyboard, 4 gb ram expandable upto 16 gb
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2015
Only drawback is that it is frustratingly slow because of 2gb ram, but this can be overcome by upgrading to 8gb ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2015
This is a light weight, less heat generating and compact laptop
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2015
Ram is low. windows these days with 4gb ram is a joke. nevertheless for 4gb ram windows 10 runs great on my pc .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2015
I ordered this laptop with flipkart and i can say it looks super and works great at the same time too. - superfast booting speed because of the ssd. - beautifully designed laptop and touch response is very nice too. - the ram that comes in is 4 gb, would have been great if it was 8 gb but you can upgrade it anyway for extra cost
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2015
- quick boot due to ssd. 0 support for high speed data transfer. - no heating issue, not much heating during gaming
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 28, 2015
Good laptop awesome speed
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 21, 2015
But it is ok since touchscreen always works .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2015
I have received the laptop on 21st june without back pack and no offer was applied and complaint raised on 21st june, but till no response from flkipkart customer care team
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2015
I am using this product for development and feel that 4gm ram is not enough else overall its great product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 17, 2015
Happy with the product and service both, the service was quick and my purchase on heavy discount makes it worth buying from snapdeal
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 16, 2015
Performance - good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 10, 2015
Very nice performance and very good display
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 09, 2015
The machine works like a charm
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 18, 2016
Only problem is with no cd slot, cannot play dvds or vcds
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2015
Only drawback is that it is frustratingly slow because of 2gb ram, but this can be overcome by upgrading to 8gb ram
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2015
Ram is low. windows these days with 4gb ram is a joke. nevertheless for 4gb ram windows 10 runs great on my pc .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2015
- i did not try gaming yet on this laptop so can't say anything about that yet. - the ram that comes in is 4 gb, would have been great if it was 8 gb but you can upgrade it anyway for extra cost. good for average gamer and for normal use
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2015
- touch screen is really smooth and good for playing movies and games. - able to run great games like max payne 3, metal gear etc. - it can be bend during playing movies in vlc for modern windows. - no heating issue, not much heating during gaming. - nfs rivals was very slow even after reducing the graphics settings to minimum
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2015
I am using this product for development and feel that 4gm ram is not enough else overall its great product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 09, 2015
Fab 1080p display 10 point touch,back lit,i5,2gb graphics
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 05, 2015
Also, i am playing crysis 3, sniper elite-3, dying light, and call-of
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 21, 2015
I'm not a gaming guy but i played nfs mw in highest setting,after 2 hrs to uninterrupted game the system got shut down due to excess heat
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 12, 2015
I am a professional and have been playing with laptops all through
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 02, 2015
Working satisfaction graphics ok
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2015
I also upgraded ram with additional 8gb memory
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2015
Touchscreen, sshd, full hd display, i5 processor & 2gb graphics card together, 3 years warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2015
Upgrade to 8 or 16gb of ram and ssd & i am able to boot it in just 5 seconds
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 20, 2015
Good for gaming, ram is expandable which is a boon in such a price
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2016
This laptop is stylish too even girls look at this when you use it in dual mode oe during normal mode using touch screen
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2015
Lightweight so that i can carry it around everyday. nice display
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2015
This is a light weight, less heat generating and compact laptop. moreover, its a flexible touch screen laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2015
- great typing experience. probably the best typing experience i ever got on any laptop. - backlit keyboard has 2 levels of light which is good as you may adjust as to the amount of light you need. - this is pretty light weight laptop which is again a benefit. press the power button and the windows logon screen is in front of you in 4-5 seconds maximum
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2015
- touch screen is really smooth and good for playing movies and games. - backlit keyboard is good during night usage. - light weight
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 17, 2015
Happy with the product and service both, the service was quick and my purchase on heavy discount makes it worth buying from snapdeal
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 16, 2015
Weight - 2. display is not anti glare
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 10, 2015
Very nice performance and very good display
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 09, 2015
Fab 1080p display 10 point touch,back lit,i5,2gb graphics
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 05, 2015
When, comes to size, weight and look, i will find no better than this in this prize range
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 03, 2015
Graphics/hd display is awesome and touch is best n gestures too
Good
at Flipkart
on May 30, 2015
So far i never had a bad experience with flipkart delivery
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 21, 2015
The only con is its screen. reflective & low brightness in outdoors
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 07, 2015
But touch screen made it easy for me. screen quality is best at this price as its a full hd ips lcd made by lg
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 23, 2015
We cant get touch screen with i5 in any brand at this cost
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 05, 2016
Delicate and cheap material
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2016
M using it from 1 yr not yet any major issue. and coming to mobile offer. i got the lenovo rockstar mobile after payint 999 rs to them and 2 yrs warranty too
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 04, 2016
The cost then was approximately 35k inr
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2015
Honestly this is the best laptop you could buy for this price. i did a lot of research to get ta best latop for my 50k budget. worth every penny
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 14, 2015
Also i paid inr 2000 extra under btc offer for 2 year extended warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2015
- the ram that comes in is 4 gb, would have been great if it was 8 gb but you can upgrade it anyway for extra cost
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2015
Its been around 4 months i am using this laptop and did not face any issues. - it did not support windows 10 developers preview edition and had compatibility issues like start menu was not coming when press windows start button
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2015
I have received the laptop on 21st june without back pack and no offer was applied and complaint raised on 21st june, but till no response from flkipkart customer care team
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2015
I am now in india ,but i wish to warn all buyers kindly take accidental damage warranty and also take with extended one more year warranty given. there is no part available since i did not take the accidental damage warranty. i had to pay
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 17, 2015
Happy with the product and service both, the service was quick and my purchase on heavy discount makes it worth buying from snapdeal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 05, 2015
Snapdeal providing it at the lowest cost
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 03, 2015
I bought this in offer which cost me 33000/- and i think it was good because not only its performance is good but also it is beautiful one
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 18, 2015
A good product with decent features and reasonable price
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 12, 2015
Best deal from snapdeal. best model , configuration in this price range as compared to all the available brands
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 07, 2015
Screen quality is best at this price as its a full hd ips lcd made by lg. i got it for 42k by an offer
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 11 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2015
- speakers produce good quality sound and max
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2015
- touch screen is really smooth and good for playing movies and games. - it can be bend during playing movies in vlc for modern windows
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 16, 2015
Nice laptop , i am using this, no heat problme,sound is awsome, camera is good, storage is good,you can also win this from jeetle
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2015
I do not know why, but the piece i received, heats up a lot, hangs for reason at times and so far within 20 days, the sound stopped working two times unexpectedly, which only started working again after restart
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2015
- dolby logo & nvidia graphics, speakers are fair sounding, speeches are clear during meetings, microphone is also clear. - worst camera for video calls
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 18, 2015
Best for videos and movies .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2015
Viewing angles are excellent and 2 ppl can watch movies without the screen being washed out for one of them
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2015
Sound too is okay but not too loud or of great quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2015
Sound is ok
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 23, 2014
The audio is great. unfortunately it is not great when setup in the 270 deg mode for video viewing
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2014
I getting perfect feel when ever i watch a movie or any video in 1080p
Reviews of Operating System Showing 12 out of

Bad
at Snapdeal
on Mar 06, 2016
Microsoft office licences expired after windows os upgrade .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2015
Windows these days with 4gb ram is a joke. nevertheless for 4gb ram windows 10 runs great on my pc .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2015
Press the power button and the windows logon screen is in front of you in 4-5 seconds maximum
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2015
- it can be bend during playing movies in vlc for modern windows. - can be upgraded to windows 10 if you reserve your free copy using get windows 10 desktop app by microsoft. - it did not support windows 10 developers preview edition and had compatibility issues like start menu was not coming when press windows start button
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 07, 2015
I hate windows 8
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 22, 2015
It offers specs that other windows machines from dell, hp, asus etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2015
1 seems amusing to me since i am pretty new to this genre of mobile os
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2015
Windows 8. it's a windows issue
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 23, 2014
Unfortunately it is not great when setup in the 270 deg mode for video viewing
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 21, 2014
It start up and shut down time is extremely low, though i have not installed anything major on it yet
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 06, 2014
3] ubuntu 14. i installed it, laptop has windows 8
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2014
Pre-installed windows 8. 1 os
Reviews of Networking Showing 12 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2015
- usb 3. 0 support for high speed data transfer
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 02, 2015
Hi friends , i purchased this a month ago and facing wifi connectivity issue. just go away from the router room & this device wont detect network. i am taking two stars off for the wifi problem it comes with
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2015
No way to redeem lenovo/ flipcart online offer for redeeming the free 3 year extended warranty and the free airtel 3g datacard / airtel 3 g dongle at 50% discount
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2015
- connectivity sockets are well placed, does not clutter
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2015
I refused the free airtel 3g dongle because it didn't want a postpaid connection
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 18, 2015
Wifi works good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 09, 2015
, airtel 3g dongle. net which was a sore point and im yet to recv any updates on that
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2015
Other freebies like dongle and a smartphone at a reasonable cost is okay and makes the overall deal pretty attractive and complete
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2015
Novo port for backup and recovery looks promising. 1 wifi issues may spoil your excitement
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2014
# could do with another usb 3. 0 port
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 04, 2014
By the way - the laptop is good except for bluetooth connectivity which is not reliable .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2014
They could have provided 2 usb 3. 0 ports instead of just one
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2015
- superfast booting speed because of the ssd
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2015
- quick boot due to ssd
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 28, 2015
With ssd and 500 gb hdd and foldable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 21, 2015
But it is ok since touchscreen always works .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 21, 2015
1080p touchscreen is awesome
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 12, 2015
Ssd is amazing. combination of ssd and hard disk gives you the benefit or storage and speed
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2015
Actually it is fhd
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2015
- superb fhd display in 14" segment, nice for coding. - touchscreen. upgrade to 8 or 16gb of ram and ssd & i am able to boot it in just 5 seconds
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2015
The touchscreen and trackpad are nicely responsive. i cannot praise the fhd ips screen enough, specially when i compare it with my friends' laptops
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 27, 2015
Full hd touch screen and ssd is a perfect combo. snapdeal wrote hd display but actually its fhd
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2015
A 14" fhd ips display with such eye catching resolution can instantly rule your heart even before it starts to perform its core functionality. 8 gb ssd along with 500 gb hdd makes it lightning fast while it boots up
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2015
500 gb + 8 gb ssd. this is researched to give near ssd performance by seagate itself. fast boot up and shutdown due to caching in ssd
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 25, 2014
Startup is also not fast - don't know what the 8gb ssd is doing sitting there. happy otherwise - keyboard usability is good, touchscreen, surprisingly, is getting used a lot - i had thought the touchscreen in a laptop is useless
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2014
# fhd 1920*1080 touch screen for this price bracket, though i find it a tad bit warm for my taste. # 8 gb ssd - laptop boots up in 10-15 sec
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 01, 2014
Fhd display
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 14 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2016
This laptop is stylish too even girls look at this when you use it in dual mode oe during normal mode using touch screen
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2015
I ordered this laptop with flipkart and i can say it looks super and works great at the same time too
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 21, 2015
Excellent build quality and looks
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 23, 2015
Its looks very good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2015
Look is fine form outside grey color
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 18, 2015
Outer looks is fine. i feel litle heavy when i compare to its looks. in other laptop the screen and the boundary cover of screen are at different layer or level
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 09, 2015
Coming to the laptop looks beautuful & sleek
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2015
It looks super light at less than 2kg but is extremely powerful in terms of the configuration
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2015
Good design
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2015
Sleek design. novo port for backup and recovery looks promising. it's pale in color and the screen is too reflective. plastic make but you can't get better build for the money spent
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2014
# plastic body, though i can't complain considering the price paid
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 01, 2014
Stunning looks
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 23, 2014
The back lit key board looks great, but haven't had the need to use it yet
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2014
Touchscreen full hd display looks much much better than regular 1366x768 resolution seen on most other laptops
Reviews of Software Showing 8 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2015
Now i can even install vm's for hadoop training and it is working good
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2015
There are some lenovo apps
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2015
Apps provided are not out of the world, though i shouldn't call them hopeless but i am still to find any use in practical world as most of them are application dependent
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2015
I am a software engineer and a gamer and recommend this laptop
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2015
Lenovo apps. novo port for backup and recovery looks promising
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 25, 2014
Even opening apps is slow
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 23, 2014
Wish it came with a better antivirus or at least one with a licence that is valid for longer than a month
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2014
1-2 good lenovo apps are there rest all are bloatware kind of. no drivers/windows cd came with the laptop, though drivers are provided in a separate disk partition

Online Price in India 3 weeks ago

For Lenovo Ideapad Celeron Dual Core 4th Gen - (2 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 8 Pro)
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Lenovo Flex 2-14 (Intel 2-in-1 Laptop) (4th Gen Ci5/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Win8.1/ Touch/ 2GB Graph) (59-429729)(13.86 inch, 1.9 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
46500
In Stock
Lowest price of Lenovo Ideapad Celeron Dual Core 4th Gen - (2 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 8 Pro) 59-439199 10 2 in 1 Laptop(10.1 inch, Brown, 1.2 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Lenovo Flex 2-14 (Intel 2-in-1 Laptop) (4th Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Win8.1/ Touch/ 2GB Graph) (59-429730)(14 inch, Grey, 1.9 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Lenovo Ideapad Celeron Dual Core 4th Gen - (2 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 8 Pro) is done on the basis of 292 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Lenovo Ideapad Celeron Dual Core 4th Gen - (2 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 8 Pro) is 61 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Lenovo Ideapad Celeron Dual Core 4th Gen - (2 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 8 Pro) in India is 46,500 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Lenovo Ideapad Celeron Dual Core 4th Gen - (2 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 8 Pro) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 weeks ago.
  • The Storage options for Lenovo Ideapad Celeron Dual Core 4th Gen - (2 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 8 Pro) - 4 gb, 2 gb.
  • This product is available in 3 different colors - , Brown, Grey .
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Lenovo Ideapad Celeron Dual Core 4th Gen - (2 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 8 Pro), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 46,500 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;