Acer Core I3 4th Gen - (4 Gb/1 Tb Hdd/linux) Nx.y34si.002 Ne-57203i-34054g1tmnsk

Reviews for Acer Core i3 4th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux) NX.Y34SI.002 NE-57203i-34054g1tmnsk Notebook(15.6 inch, SIlver, 2.65 kg)

Acer Core I3 4th Gen - (4 Gb/1 Tb Hdd/linux) Nx.y34si.002 Ne-57203i-34054g1tmnsk

79/100

Score

 223

Reviews

Price 24,990
On Amazon

Price

Flipkart sale

Review Summary

For Acer Core i3 4th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux) NX.Y34SI.002 NE-57203i-34054g1tmnsk
Battery
I/O
Configuration & Expandability
Performance
Gaming Configuration
Usability
Price & Value
Multimedia
Operating System
Networking
Future Ready
Design & Looks
Software

Reviews in Detail

For Acer Core i3 4th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux) NX.Y34SI.002 NE-57203i-34054g1tmnsk
Reviews of Battery Showing 13 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 03, 2016
Battery also good and it comes for 4 hours
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 02, 2016
Performance,design,keypad etc is good but battery is ok ok. around 3 hrs backup if using ubuntu .
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 25, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 24, 2016
And charger heats fastly and it looks like china charger
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 28, 2016
Other brands are charging nearly 30 k for the same config
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 05, 2016
I would have given 5 stars if battery back up was much better than current duration of max
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 17, 2015
But the only thing is battery is not acer company and i have not received any warranty details on acer site while checking the product online warranty check .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2015
Charger point looks very vulnerable
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 05, 2015
Its battery gets less heated .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 02, 2015
I used this laptop so powerful battery back up n i3 processor is too gud .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 21, 2015
Good battery backup
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 19, 2015
Had to give it to a computer expert paying service charge to remove it .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 18, 2015
Acer gateway configuration is same what they mentioned but i noticed charger what i recevied was not acer company
Reviews of I/O Showing 13 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 16, 2016
Nice product but mouse pad stopped working after few months .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 24, 2016
Keyboard is not perfect
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2015
Start laptop insert windows cd aur usb
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2015
Keyboard layout is big minus for this lap, everything is good except for the keyboard
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2015
I was install windows 10 n working is very smooth n happy to brought driver cd
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2015
Brightness key was not working, but after normal startup at msconfig, it will work .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 19, 2015
No chiklet keyboard
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2015
Dvd is not good. keyboard finishing not up to the mark
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 11, 2015
But the cd of drivers and applications which have been sent , not installing drivers due to which camera, wifi and bluetooth is not working .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 30, 2015
I have used laptops of all these brands but i must say that the build quality all external ports and its driver installation dvd are the plus points that sets it apart simply wooowwwww
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 23, 2015
0, dvd multi recorder,headphone and mic slot. and card reader. and even better on headphones. so its kind off difficult to know if the keys have been pressed. otherwise the keyboard is fantastically smooth. the special fn keys are good considereing i dont use f1
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 18, 2015
We have to instal os antivirus,company gave empty cd with out drivers
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 08, 2015
Nice laptop for daily useage and then nice options for keypad and then we click capslock its not on r off means no lights on its on r off that is the problem in acer gateway ne 572 laptop
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 15 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 17, 2017
Great hardware specification .
Good
at Amazon
on Jun 18, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 02, 2016
Hey everyone i would recommend thiz bcoz under 25 k getting lappie of this configuration is highly impossible n i buyed at 20k its working fine no problems faced working smoothly thanks snapdeal for giving this product and delivery was on time and packing of this product was also good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 29, 2016
* specs are good for an i3 laptop
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 28, 2016
And even my friends getting shocked after seeing my laptop at this price as they spent more for other laptops for same specifications
Good
at Amazon
on Mar 06, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2016
100% value for money, great configuration at such cheap price is an awesome deal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 11, 2016
A good product for this price and configuration
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 28, 2016
Good laptop with 4gb ram , i3 processor and 1tb harddisk. other brands are charging nearly 30 k for the same config
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 14, 2015
Superb specs and an amazing price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 11, 2015
Looks and specifications everything best
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 08, 2015
Looks nice , one of the best configuration for the price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 21, 2015
Great hdd space 1tb is such al less price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 20, 2015
Gateway 4th gen i3 with high configuration i am really very happy to purchase it .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 08, 2015
Good configuration and works great for me
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 14, 2016
Good performance
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 24, 2016
Optical drive is too noisy , look of lappy is not perfect there is no indication of capslock on/off
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 09, 2016
I change operating system windows 10 its looks superb .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 28, 2016
Good laptop with 4gb ram , i3 processor and 1tb harddisk
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2016
Acer gateway ne 572 ek good looking laptop hai speed bahot acchi hai aur storage bhi 1 tb but iske saath bag nahi mila hai
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 09, 2016
Installed windows 10 and windows server dual boot
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2015
4th gen. 1 and drivers are one big head ace, finally managed to install everything lap works fine
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2015
Thanks to snapdeal, i am very happy to buy this laptop, it is a wonderful, worthy, i read many reviews then purchase this, it works smoothly,
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 19, 2015
But overall performance design, wbcam, display is awsome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 17, 2015
Nice processing. speed and also
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2015
Quite heavy. good speed. till now no heating issue
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 02, 2015
I used this laptop so powerful battery back up n i3 processor is too gud .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 21, 2015
Good processing speed
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 20, 2015
Gateway 4th gen i3 with high configuration i am really very happy to purchase it .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 08, 2015
Good configuration and works great for me
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 8 out of

Good
at Amazon
on Mar 06, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 28, 2016
Good laptop with 4gb ram , i3 processor and 1tb harddisk
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 24, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 21, 2015
Good graphics
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 23, 2015
4gb ram and 1tb disk is good combination
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 14, 2015
This laptop is perfect for daily use with amazing features with hd cam , i3 processor , 1 tb storage , excellent ram , i could asked for more for this price, i made a excellent deal on snap deal .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2015
Awesome product by acer i3 5th gen 1tb hardisk 4gb ram
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 06, 2015
Space, processer, ram
Reviews of Usability Showing 9 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 27, 2016
The laptop is of good quality and best usage according to the price usage
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 19, 2016
Display not very good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 03, 2016
Very good display and 1 tb storage awesome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2015
Hd display
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2015
Brightness key was not working, but after normal startup at msconfig, it will work .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 19, 2015
But overall performance design, wbcam, display is awsome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2015
After 3 days of usage i recommend to buy this laptop .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 23, 2015
Got a very good, big, bright screen
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 14, 2015
I got a very nice experience of purchasing a product from snap deal
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 17, 2017
Best budget laptop
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2016
I got this laptop at 21k i was using this product 9 mnths still no issuses go this laptop at low price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 27, 2016
The laptop is of good quality and best usage according to the price usage
Good
at Amazon
on Jun 23, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Jun 18, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 17, 2016
Good product at low price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 28, 2016
If any one is looking for a laptop in budget price then just go for this. awesome product at a mindblowing price. i have been using since 1 week and till now no issues with it. and even my friends getting shocked after seeing my laptop at this price as they spent more for other laptops for same specifications. thank you snapdeal for a great deal .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 21, 2016
I guarantee that you cannot expect anything better than this and that too at such a price. thanks a ton guys for the wonderful offer .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 10, 2016
Very gooood lapy at this cost
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 08, 2016
Package is good, feature set is worth the money .
Good
at Amazon
on Mar 05, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 03, 2016
Very good laptop at this price 21112. excellent offer from snapdeal. if you are looking good laptop at cheap price then it's for you
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 25, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2016
100% value for money, great configuration at such cheap price is an awesome deal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 11, 2016
Good product in such a price .
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 6 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 01, 2016
Good batry back up, sound is loud,
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2015
Sound out put is very bad. webcam is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 21, 2015
Good sound
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 23, 2015
0, dvd multi recorder,headphone and mic slot. sound is good. and even better on headphones
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 22, 2015
Sound quality is also nice .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 14, 2015
This laptop is perfect for daily use with amazing features with hd cam , i3 processor , 1 tb storage , excellent ram , i could asked for more for this price, i made a excellent deal on snap deal .
Reviews of Operating System Showing 15 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 03, 2016
But only drawback is os - it comes with linux, i found some difficulties to install windows. after installed windows 10 its working fine and awesome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 02, 2016
It comes with nimpus lite,which is good for nothing kind of an os. install ubuntu or windows according to preference and you'll get all the drivers easily. around 3 hrs backup if using ubuntu .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 09, 2016
I change operating system windows 10 its looks superb .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 09, 2016
Installed windows 10 and windows server dual boot
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 05, 2016
Acer should install ubuntu on these laptops than crap unusable linux versions
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2015
This is default linpus linux and u can easily install windows but u can follow these steps. start laptop insert windows cd aur usb. now u can install windows
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2015
The os is grub , it is better to give dos instead of this , it took me a while to install win 8
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2015
I was install windows 10 n working is very smooth n happy to brought driver cd
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2015
This laptop has linux os, but it is not properly installed, you have to install windows 8/8. it doesn't support windows 7
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 19, 2015
Every thing is good apart from operating system,because they are providing linux is
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2015
After i purchased this laptop first i remove linux os and install windows 8
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 12, 2015
Only windows os is missing
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 06, 2015
Office on linux operating system .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 01, 2015
The linux operating system is some limpus named junk. needed to remove that and install ubuntu .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 30, 2015
I have used laptops of all these brands but i must say that the build quality all external ports and its driver installation dvd are the plus points that sets it apart simply wooowwwww
Reviews of Networking Showing 7 out of

Good
at Amazon
on Mar 06, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 11, 2016
Drivers for wifi are not available in gateway site
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 01, 2016
Quick delivery, in good condition but had a problem loading and syncing the bluetooth
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2015
Start laptop insert windows cd aur usb
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 11, 2015
But the cd of drivers and applications which have been sent , not installing drivers due to which camera, wifi and bluetooth is not working .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 30, 2015
I have used laptops of all these brands but i must say that the build quality all external ports and its driver installation dvd are the plus points that sets it apart simply wooowwwww
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 23, 2015
Oh its got wifi and ethernet both
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 10 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 24, 2016
And charger heats fastly and it looks like china charger
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 09, 2016
I change operating system windows 10 its looks superb .
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 21, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2015
Design
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 20, 2015
Excellent product and with good finishing, looks really good and would definitely suggest to go for this product .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2015
Charger point looks very vulnerable. keyboard finishing not up to the mark
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 11, 2015
Looks and specifications everything best
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 08, 2015
Looks nice , one of the best configuration for the price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 20, 2015
The design of the laptop is also very nice
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 13, 2015
Good finish
Reviews of Software Showing 14 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 03, 2016
But only drawback is os - it comes with linux, i found some difficulties to install windows
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 02, 2016
Install ubuntu or windows according to preference and you'll get all the drivers easily
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 24, 2016
Drivers are hard to find
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 11, 2016
Drivers for wifi are not available in gateway site
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 05, 2016
Acer should install ubuntu on these laptops than crap unusable linux versions
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2015
This is default linpus linux and u can easily install windows but u can follow these steps. in install now window press shift plus f10. now u can install windows
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2015
And drivers they are outdated. the os is grub , it is better to give dos instead of this , it took me a while to install win 8. 1 and drivers are one big head ace, finally managed to install everything lap works fine
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2015
I was install windows 10 n working is very smooth n happy to brought driver cd
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 21, 2015
This laptop has linux os, but it is not properly installed, you have to install windows 8/8
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2015
After i purchased this laptop first i remove linux os and install windows 8
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 11, 2015
But the cd of drivers and applications which have been sent , not installing drivers due to which camera, wifi and bluetooth is not working .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 06, 2015
I want to know that we can install m
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 01, 2015
Needed to remove that and install ubuntu .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 18, 2015
It was advertised as acer gateway, but this is gateway make and acer is not in picture when i go online to search drivers

Online Price in India 3 weeks ago

For Acer Core i3 4th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux) NX.Y34SI.002 NE-57203i-34054g1tmnsk
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Acer Gateway NE 572 NX.Y34SI.002 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3/4GB/1 TB/Linux/Intel HD 5500 Graphics), Silver laptop  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
24990
In Stock
Lowest price of Acer Core i3 4th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux) NX.Y34SI.002 NE-57203i-34054g1tmnsk Notebook(15.6 inch, SIlver, 2.65 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Acer Core i3 4th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux) NX.Y34SI.002 NE-57203i-34054g1tmnsk is done on the basis of 223 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Acer Core i3 4th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux) NX.Y34SI.002 NE-57203i-34054g1tmnsk is 79 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on May 1st, 2017.
  • The Best price of Acer Core i3 4th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux) NX.Y34SI.002 NE-57203i-34054g1tmnsk in India is 24,990 on Amazon .
  • The Price of Acer Core i3 4th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux) NX.Y34SI.002 NE-57203i-34054g1tmnsk fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 weeks ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - silver, SIlver .
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Acer Core i3 4th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux) NX.Y34SI.002 NE-57203i-34054g1tmnsk, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 24,990 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;