Hp 15-ac636tu 15.6-inch Laptop (core I3-5005u/4gb/1tb/windows 10 Home/integrated

Reviews for HP 15-AC636TU 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3-5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 Home/Integrated Graphics), Turbo Silver

Hp 15-ac636tu 15.6-inch Laptop (core I3-5005u/4gb/1tb/windows 10 Home/integrated

71/100

Score

 29

Reviews

Price 44,172
On Amazon

Price

Flipkart sale

Review Summary

For HP 15-AC636TU 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3-5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 Home/Integrated
Battery
I/O
Configuration & Expandability
Performance
Gaming Configuration
Usability
Price & Value
Multimedia
Operating System
Networking
Future Ready
Design & Looks
Software

Reviews in Detail

For HP 15-AC636TU 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3-5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 Home/Integrated
Reviews of I/O Showing 4 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 09, 2016
Though in description it was given that it has backlit but it doesn't have
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Touch is smooth with vibrant colors suitable for eye
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 13, 2016
Just a thing to say led to check if the blue-tooth and num lock is on/off is missing so one does not when entering these details from right side of keypad. and guys this does not have a backlit keyboard so even if you see this feature mentioned on some other website for this model ,please do not trust as it does not has backlit
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2016
But please be aware specification above are misleading as this laptop don't have backlit keyboard. at this price range one cannot expect bth backlit and full hd. no backlit keyboard
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 3 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 10, 2016
4gb ram is sufficient. i have installed a licensed version of kaspersky 2016 internet security and even after this 50% of my memory is free
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Memory is a plus point in this budget that with original 64bit version of windows 10
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2016
Awesome configuration and looks
Reviews of Performance Showing 2 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 10, 2016
Booting time is 3-4 secs,so thats really fast. 4gb ram is sufficient. i have installed a licensed version of kaspersky 2016 internet security and even after this 50% of my memory is free
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Memory is a plus point in this budget that with original 64bit version of windows 10
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 1 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 10, 2016
4gb ram is sufficient
Reviews of Usability Showing 5 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 09, 2016
But i had a low very experience with snapdeal gold delivery service
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 25, 2016
Good product with full hd screen .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 12, 2016
The laptop with its amazing dynamics, the processor, 1tb hdd, 4 gb ram, full hd display
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 10, 2016
Screen is anti-reflective,so i find it great. windows 10 will totally give u a new user-friendly experience and u gonna love it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 13, 2016
I wonder why we should go for hd ,this laptop at this price beats few laptops when it comes to screen and display
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 7 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 09, 2016
Bdw a good purchase and money worthy
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 10, 2016
I got this laptop @ a price of rs. so it was a really gud price compared to the other sellers out there. coming to the specifications, this laptop is just great,when u take the price in consideration. i had an issue with warranty,as i got a 7 month warranty instead of 12. nd guyzz u won't believe,when i filed this complaint with hp and flipkart,i got my warranty status updated within 48 hours
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Memory is a plus point in this budget that with original 64bit version of windows 10
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 13, 2016
I wonder why we should go for hd ,this laptop at this price beats few laptops when it comes to screen and display
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2016
At this price range very hard to get full hd. at this price range one cannot expect bth backlit and full hd
Good
at Amazon
on May 13, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on May 13, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 2 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 09, 2016
Video quality is very good. in my opinion the only fault is its sound. its sound is low
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 10, 2016
U will really love watching 1920*1080p movies on this laptop as it fully supports hd videos. speaker volumes, i'll say its in fine -good range
Reviews of Operating System Showing 2 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 10, 2016
Windows 10 will totally give u a new user-friendly experience and u gonna love it. i have installed a licensed version of kaspersky 2016 internet security and even after this 50% of my memory is free
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Memory is a plus point in this budget that with original 64bit version of windows 10
Reviews of Networking Showing 1 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 10, 2016
I have installed a licensed version of kaspersky 2016 internet security and even after this 50% of my memory is free
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 2 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Touch is smooth with vibrant colors suitable for eye
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2016
Awesome configuration and looks

Online Price in India 2 weeks ago

For HP 15-AC636TU 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3-5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 Home/Integrated
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of HP 15-AC636TU 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3-5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 Home/Integrated Graphics), Turbo Silver laptop  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
44172
In Stock
Lowest price of HP HP 15-AC636TU 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3-5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 Home/Intel HD 5500 Graphics), Turbo Silver laptop  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of HP Pavilion Core i3 5th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/128 MB Graphics) (T9G23PA) AC636tu Notebook(15.6 inch, Turbo SIlver, 2.19 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of HP 15-AC636TU 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3-5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 Home/Integrated is done on the basis of 29 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of HP 15-AC636TU 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3-5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 Home/Integrated is 71 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on May 3rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of HP 15-AC636TU 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3-5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 Home/Integrated in India is 44,172 on Amazon .
  • The Price of HP 15-AC636TU 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3-5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 Home/Integrated fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 2 weeks ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - turbo silver, Turbo SIlver .
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of HP 15-AC636TU 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3-5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 Home/Integrated, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 44,172 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;