readyviews logo

Lg 28 L Convection Microwave Oven

LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven is available at lowest price of 15,800 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Price & Value ,Power & Safety
Bad Features - Heating & Grilling

Reviews for LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2881SUS, Silver)

Lg 28 L Convection Microwave Oven

78/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 323

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Heating & Grilling
38%
24%
Cooking & Convection
55%
10%
Price & Value
65%
15%
Power & Safety
90%
Usability & Maintenance
47%
15%

Reviews in Detail

For LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven
Reviews of Heating & Grilling For LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 30
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 07, 2017
But the grill is situated at very back due to which the food takes a lot time to get grill, if u can find something that has griller in middle of the oven then i would be best
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 21, 2016
The quality of the so called free attachments especially high and low grill is extremely poor quality
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 29, 2016
I like cooking vegetables, grilling and heating chappatis in it
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 25, 2016
Also competetive price, free demonstrationabout productvery good look, feature and one exceptional thing is lg uses quartz heater which heats up in 20-30 sec compared to 2
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 24, 2015
Heating is good
Bad
At Flipkart
On Aug 19, 2015
Few functions are not working and has heating issue wherein smoke is coming with plastic burning smell .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 09, 2015
We have hardly used the product 2 to 3 times to heat up some food and the lamp inside the oven got fused
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 16, 2015
Defect is that it releases heat and steam from the front door
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 11, 2015
It has also a mid and high grill with it and a nice & big non stick tawa. but the only problem i find with this microwave is using grill mode i which i cant keep the metal utensils as it cause it to produce sparks
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 10, 2015
But i received on 2 grill jalli
Reviews of Cooking & Convection For LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 65
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 18, 2016
I have used this to only cook papads and rice and within 6 months the inner cabinets started to rust
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 02, 2016
Auto cook menu with indian dishes is a great feature
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 29, 2016
I like cooking vegetables, grilling and heating chappatis in it
Good
At Amazon
On May 28, 2016
Convection mode also support 40 degree temperature, useful for fermenting dough
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 14, 2016
Convection microwave oven comes with all there is in the catalog n as promised
Good
At Flipkart
On May 03, 2016
I love this convection microwave
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 25, 2016
Purchased from lg shopgot free starter kit, free home delivery and cooking classes. not killing ur actual space for cooking
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 07, 2016
Great price plus included the free cook set too
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2015
The microwave itself is amazing and is loaded with features and does heavy duty cooking without any fuss .
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 14, 2015
What i recommend - i've used this product for about a week now and it is proving to be useful in cooking a variety of dishes like pizzas, pies, etc. this, only so i could keep up my promise of baking a cake for someone's birthday
Reviews of Price & Value For LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 141
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 31, 2017
Nice product, worth for money
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 28, 2017
Product is good to buy and useful to middle class family with all the features under budget
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 29, 2017
Value for money
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 08, 2017
Buy this product
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 21, 2016
The quality of the so called free attachments especially high and low grill is extremely poor quality. i don't think i will buy anything online
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 18, 2016
Please never buy lg products .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 05, 2016
Lg guy mentioned you can buy 4 years extended service for rs
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 03, 2016
A good product with reasonable price .
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 22, 2016
Its worth purchasing .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 19, 2016
Lg does a cheap move on removing negative feedback from their fb page and shove their dirt under the carpet
Reviews of Power & Safety For LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 13
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 27, 2015
It is given the safety lock for children .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 21, 2015
Also, while you are cooking using one of the auto cook menu option, and power goes off
Good
At Snapdeal
On Aug 13, 2015
My confidence has grown more on snapdeal purchase of any item because of its proper handling and safe shipping .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 07, 2015
Its a good product, delivered very safe from delhi to vasai road
Good
At Flipkart
On May 11, 2015
It also came with some microwave safe containers which was an added bonus
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 06, 2015
I have not received microwave safe kit
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 27, 2015
Microwave safe idly cooker, all purpose dish casserole etc
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 18, 2015
They also gave a cooking set with idli maker and 2 microwave safe plastic bowls for free .
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 02, 2014
Microwave safe idly cooker, all purpose dish
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 02, 2014
Microwave safe idly cooker, all purpose dish
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 159
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 15, 2017
Good product from lg, have used this for a year and had no problems, demo and installation provided was goos as well .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 30, 2017
Awesome i saved around 4000/- in this product, thanks to flipkart for timely delivery and installation .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 29, 2017
Product is easy to use
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 28, 2017
Product is good to buy and useful to middle class family with all the features under budget. looks wise good, but need to see how it works for a period of time
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 23, 2017
Installation and demo done on the same day of delivery. but i found the door is not fitting tightly as it was in my previous oven
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 29, 2017
Slight scratches but product working very good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 15, 2017
They promised for free installation and demo, no one showed up. microwave is not working properly sparks are coming and its very dangerous for me or my family to handle these kind of faulty products
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 04, 2017
Easy to use
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 21, 2016
Nobody has called or visited for demo either which they normally do on installation
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 12, 2016
Nice comfortable microwave,easy to use and handle

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of LG MC2844EB Convection 28 Ltr Microwave Oven microwave-oven  at snapdeal India
12999
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 LTR MC2844EB Convection  Microwave Oven microwave-oven  at snapdeal India
14922
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 LTR MC2883SMP Convection (with Rotisserie) Microwave - Silver Floral microwave-oven  at snapdeal India
15290
In Stock
Lowest price of LG MC2844EB 28-Litre 3100-Watt Convection Microwave Oven (Black) microwave-oven  at amazon India
12999
In Stock
Lowest price of LG MC2884 SMB 28-Litre Convection Microwave Oven (Black Floral) microwave-oven  at amazon India
16800
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2846SL, Silver) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
13050
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2884SMB, Black Floral) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
17490
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2841SPS, Silver) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2881SUP, White) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG MC2846BCT 28 L Convection Microwave Oven, black... microwave-oven  at infibeam India
13987
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 Litres MC2884SMB Convection  Microwave OvenBlack Floral microwave-oven  at shopclues India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 15,800 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS