Lg 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(mc2881sus, Silver)

Reviews for LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2881SUS, Silver)

Lg 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(mc2881sus, Silver)

70/100

Score

 245

Reviews

Price 13,740
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Power & Safety
Cooking & Convection
Price & Value
Positive Feedback

206

Negative Feedback

39

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2881SUS, Silver)
Heating & Grilling
80%
20%
Cooking & Convection
94%
6%
Price & Value
82%
18%
Power & Safety
100%
Usability & Maintenance
81%
19%

Reviews in Detail

For LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2881SUS, Silver)
Reviews of Heating & Grilling Showing 15 out of 21
80% users reported satisfactory for the Heating & Grilling.
20% consumers are displeased with the Heating & Grilling.
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 07, 2016
But the grill is situated at very back due to which the food takes a lot time to get grill, if u can find something that has griller in middle of the oven then i would be best
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2015
Heating is good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 19, 2015
Few functions are not working and has heating issue wherein smoke is coming with plastic burning smell .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 09, 2015
We have hardly used the product 2 to 3 times to heat up some food and the lamp inside the oven got fused
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 11, 2015
It has also a mid and high grill with it and a nice & big non stick tawa. but the only problem i find with this microwave is using grill mode i which i cant keep the metal utensils as it cause it to produce sparks
Good
at Flipkart
on May 04, 2015
Grill and other features working smooth
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2015
Its easy to clean and is working well. i have not tried grilling yet but microwave works fine
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2015
If you know accurate temperature of cooking and friendly with microwave cooking you should go for this option , where you can get a proper grill and bake system .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2015
I baked pizza, croissants , breads and cakes which turned out to be awesome it cooks evenly unlike anyother otgs they don't cook the food evenly it has a fan inside which circulates the heat evenly on top of that it can do many other things like grill microwave ferment my bread dough and service of flipkart is good and even lg service is also awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2015
I am using samsung grill microwave for last 11 years, wants a convection microwave, after lots of research purchased this lg product for rs
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 05, 2015
It got damaged with the heat
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2014
Careful about the convention, micro, grill mode vs
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2014
Even the slightest smudge would show up prominently so you have to clean it regularly. the temperature gauge is accurate and there are no hot spots in the oven so the cooking is really even
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2014
We use it for basic operations like reheating food, cook oats but have also used the grill mode to bake cake
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 06, 2014
This is really a good microwave the heating effect is totally surmounted and even the bread and other daily items get cooked evenly through all sides .
Reviews of Cooking & Convection Showing 15 out of 36
94% users reported satisfactory for the Cooking & Convection.
6% consumers are displeased with the Cooking & Convection.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
No issues and able to cook variety of food
Good
at Flipkart
on May 03, 2016
I love this convection microwave
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 07, 2016
Great price plus included the free cook set too
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2015
The microwave itself is amazing and is loaded with features and does heavy duty cooking without any fuss .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 14, 2015
What i recommend - i've used this product for about a week now and it is proving to be useful in cooking a variety of dishes like pizzas, pies, etc. this, only so i could keep up my promise of baking a cake for someone's birthday
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2015
Convection is also not bad
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 09, 2015
Cooking is very good and easy to operate
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 23, 2015
You can vary the weight of the food to cook. 4kgs, you have to increase the time accordingly once it starts cooking .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 21, 2015
Also, while you are cooking using one of the auto cook menu option, and power goes off
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 28, 2015
I've used the lg mc2883smp 28 l convection microwave oven,and i must admit the fact that its a wonderful microwave oven worth every penny with great features .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2015
The sticker pasted inside the door to select the pre-set cooking items is very difficult to read
Good
at Flipkart
on May 22, 2015
As this is going to be my second convection oven, this one works great and it is silent
Good
at Flipkart
on May 18, 2015
It works well and i enjoy cooking. it has 151 auto cook function which add valuable point for its smartness
Good
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2015
As per product there were 3 cooking classes free also listed but none of them was provided
Good
at Flipkart
on May 14, 2015
Temperature in convection mode max is 220, for same price samsung offers upto 280
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 85
82% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
18% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
Please don't buy any product from flipcart, they making us fool. for installation also they are asking money .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
There is a huge difference in the price provided by the brand mrp and flipkart listed price also varying according to pin code offer price can be different but mrp should not varying to making the cx fool and mrp to provide offer and also specification are incorrect like weight is incorrect actual weight is 20 kg but it is 18 kg is mention on page
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Nice product, worth for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Product is good to buy and useful to middle class family with all the features under budget
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
14990 in market?? was looking to buy it from flipkart, now confused
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
This product is good please dont buy from this seller as i ordered this product on 3rd oct but today is 22 oct still i have not received my item .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 04, 2016
My advise - - blindly buy it--
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 02, 2016
Other mw have low price but lg has best service so i boughtthia .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 29, 2016
Value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 20, 2016
Our buying experince from this seller of jaya nagar turned out to be very good as we were in dilemma if this will be safe option to buy online considering if we will get the warranty or not
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
Buy this product
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
Wanted to know if anyone has the idea whether lg charge any amount for installation & demo if you buy online?
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
In this price i got everything micro,griil & conv
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 29, 2016
To resolve the issue with warranty card & refund installation money. refund money cant be used as it is allocated for certain vendor
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 25, 2016
Very good build quality and 1+4 years warranty. don't buy anything online otherwise you will be frustrated like other online buyers .
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 20, 2016
Our buying experince from this seller of jaya nagar turned out to be very good as we were in dilemma if this will be safe option to buy online considering if we will get the warranty or not
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 21, 2015
Also, while you are cooking using one of the auto cook menu option, and power goes off
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2015
Microwave safe idly cooker, all purpose dish casserole etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 02, 2014
Microwave safe idly cooker, all purpose dish
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance Showing 15 out of 99
81% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintenance.
19% consumers are displeased with the Usability & Maintenance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
After a lot of research, i settled for lg microwave and this particular model. installation done on time
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
For installation also they are asking money .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 02, 2017
Like this model but no flipkart dealer ready to ship it to bhopal
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2017
Installation was also done before the given time
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
There is a huge difference in the price provided by the brand mrp and flipkart listed price also varying according to pin code offer price can be different but mrp should not varying to making the cx fool and mrp to provide offer and also specification are incorrect like weight is incorrect actual weight is 20 kg but it is 18 kg is mention on page
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 15, 2016
Good product from lg, have used this for a year and had no problems, demo and installation provided was goos as well .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
Awesome i saved around 4000/- in this product, thanks to flipkart for timely delivery and installation .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
Product is easy to use
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Product is good to buy and useful to middle class family with all the features under budget. looks wise good, but need to see how it works for a period of time
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 27, 2016
Flipkart arranged for installation and demo next day of delivery .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
Installation and demo done on the same day of delivery. but i found the door is not fitting tightly as it was in my previous oven
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 29, 2016
Slight scratches but product working very good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 16, 2016
The product delivered but no one sitll reported for installation even 3 days over from the delivery date
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 04, 2016
Easy to use
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 15, 2016
Wanted to know if anyone has the idea whether lg charge any amount for installation & demo if you buy online?

Online Price in India 21 hours ago

For LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2881SUS, Silver)
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2846BLT, Black) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
13740
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2846SL, Silver) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
13890
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2841SPS, Silver) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
14290
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2844SPB, Black) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
15190
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2886BFTM, Black) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
15790
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2881SUS, Silver) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
15810
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2846BCT, Black) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
16250
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2886BRUM, Black) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
17290
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2884SMB, Black Floral) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
17490
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2881SUP, White) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2883SMP, Silver) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG MC2881SUP 28-Litre 3100-Watt Convection Microwave Oven (Floral Pattern) microwave-oven  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
17590
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2881SUS, Silver) is done on the basis of 245 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2881SUS, Silver) is 70 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2881SUS, Silver) in India is 13,740 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2881SUS, Silver) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 21 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - , Floral Pattern .
  • The Best features of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2881SUS, Silver) are Power & Safety, Cooking & Convection, Price & Value.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of LG 28 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2881SUS, Silver), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 13,740 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;