Lg Mc2143cb 21-litre Convection Microwave Oven (black)

Reviews for LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven (Black)

Lg Mc2143cb 21-litre Convection Microwave Oven (black)

78/100

Score

 156

Reviews

Price 11,000
On Amazon

Price

PROS
Power & Safety
Heating & Grilling
Cooking & Convection
Positive Feedback

139

Negative Feedback

17

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven (Black)
Heating & Grilling
91%
9%
Cooking & Convection
90%
10%
Price & Value
87%
13%
Power & Safety
100%
Usability & Maintenance
88%
12%

Reviews in Detail

For LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven (Black)
Reviews of Heating & Grilling Showing 12 out of 12
91% users reported satisfactory for the Heating & Grilling.
9% consumers are displeased with the Heating & Grilling.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 11, 2016
Please help me in telling which utensil will be use in convection and in grill
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 05, 2016
Grill also work very fine
Good
at Flipkart
on May 27, 2015
I realize that main use of microwave is to heat your food most of the time. if anyone dal bati he/she needs grill which is in this microwave .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 19, 2015
Hot air is coming out from the edges of the door
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 17, 2015
Within 1 month quick heat mode is vibrating
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 02, 2015
Have options of solo, convection, grill and combination .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 21, 2015
This microwave is a very nice 21 ltr grill model
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2015
Sometimes it does not heat the food to a good warm temperature even after 3-4 minutes
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2014
About the product, good menu, the tava helps for heating kababs, fish etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2014
I mean should i first preheat it convection mode or what exactly i have to do
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2014
Heats food evenly , cooks quick and easy, lot of options to increase the heating or decrease the heating, free cooking class from the best chefs and loved the quick response by the lg service support team
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 24, 2014
Only thing i felt was its bit heavy and big, its not like simple microwave it has grill convection and combination of all
Reviews of Cooking & Convection Showing 15 out of 22
90% users reported satisfactory for the Cooking & Convection.
10% consumers are displeased with the Cooking & Convection.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Lg 21 l convection microwave oven is good product and have very features to understand. price is reasonable for a 21l convection model
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2016
It's been a year ,i am using this convection microwave
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 13, 2016
Thirdly there is a "free cooking class" from l
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 11, 2016
Please help me in telling which utensil will be use in convection and in grill
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 22, 2016
Free demonstration of lg 21 ltr mc2144cp convection microwave oven was supposed to be provided to the customer; which has not yet been received .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 05, 2016
Very quick cooking in microwave mode. cooks any food very nicely
Good
at Amazon
on Oct 02, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 07, 2015
We use it for baking as well. the convection mode is not that good. perhaps an otg is always better for baking than such combo devices .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Aug 08, 2015
This model is best amongst all lg convection microwaves. being first time user of microwave, i felt difficulty in cooking items which are not in cook menu like bread etc
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 19, 2015
76 auto cook menus help alot to cook the food easier. i am happy with the device to cook the different king of food items
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2015
A good convection microwave
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 06, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 21, 2015
Saves lot of electricity and cooks really fast
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 19, 2015
Being entry level convection microwave the capacity may seams less for big families, but for family upto 4-5 members its sufficient .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 05, 2015
Actually i want 20litre lg micro oven convection type is there any special offers let me know
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 56
87% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
13% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 27, 2016
The funny thing is flipkart claims about returning your money within a limited time period and now my family has been told that they can't exchange the product or return it because it was not returned within the granted time period. i would seriously recommend you to buy the product from some other site - given the poor service - it would only result in waste of your time and money .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 27, 2016
This is a very good product at a good price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Price is reasonable for a 21l convection model
Good
at Amazon
on Oct 07, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 13, 2016
I'm requesting everybody not to buy microwave from flipkart ,rather opt for amazon or any shop. very poor services, first they demanded extra delivery cost on online purchase,then send an l. but instead of giving demo he also asked for money as its online purchased. bloody money suckers. pissed off with your very very cheap poor services
Bad
at Amazon
on Aug 20, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 20, 2016
Good product at this cost
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 25, 2016
Do not buy this product. lg service is also not good after buy this product .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 19, 2016
Best in this price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2016
On 9th morning, i get a call from flipkart customer care and they tried to buy my happiness with rs
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
Overall a decent buy at this price
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 26, 2016
No value of time of others latest delivery system for suburban areas
Good
at Amazon
on Mar 31, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2016
Excellent product for a family within 4-5, ordered this on big billion day offer, got in a good discounted price
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 17, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
Good
at Amazon
on Mar 26, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 12, 2015
Recently i've purchased this item it was a very good product it saves energy and it is very safe to operate
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 16, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance Showing 15 out of 63
88% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintenance.
12% consumers are displeased with the Usability & Maintenance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Another, horrible part is from demo and installation
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 27, 2016
I gifted this to my family a month back as a diwali gift. after the product delivery flipkart was supposed to send someone over for product demonstration and installation. all the members in my family are working and obviously and have been cancelling their appointments because of the continuous nuisance. the funny thing is flipkart claims about returning your money within a limited time period and now my family has been told that they can't exchange the product or return it because it was not returned within the granted time period. and that all because flipkart failed to send a customer service person to my place at the assigned time and infact rather enjoyed wasting time of my family members
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Delivery was excellent, and the installation guy was also quick, i am very happy
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Price is reasonable for a 21l convection model
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2016
E a week or more was taken to install post delivery. i had to call the customer service of flipkart quite a number of times for the installation .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 29, 2016
Even the installation was done on time .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 07, 2016
Must have oven for small family .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 25, 2016
Also key pad also not working
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 19, 2016
Good delivery by flipkart and immediate installation from lg
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2016
I received a very cordial response from the seller and also gave me the best option of installation and demo as per my convenience
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 01, 2016
I found product very useful for 3-4 persons but have big problem with the operation even the demo person doesn't have correct idea about it
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
Nice average size size micro
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2016
Excellent product for a family within 4-5, ordered this on big billion day offer, got in a good discounted price. the installation was done immediately the day on which the product reached us, perfect job by lg customer service
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2016
Very good product, posting this review after 15 days of purchase and outs working really well till date
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2016
Performance is flawless

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven (Black)
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven (Black) microwave-oven  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
11000
In Stock
Lowest price of LG MC2144CP 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven microwave-oven  at amazon India
11500
In Stock
Lowest price of LG MC-2143BPP 21-Litre 800-Watt Convection Microwave Oven (Red Dancing Floral) microwave-oven  at amazon India
13990
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 21 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2146BL, Black) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
11490
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 21 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2143CB, Black) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
11590
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 21 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2146BP, Black) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
11799
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 21 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2145BPG, Red Dancing Floral) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
12790
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 21 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2144CP, Black) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG 21 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2143BPP, Silver) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven (Black) is done on the basis of 156 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven (Black) is 78 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 20th, 2017.
  • The Best price of LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven (Black) in India is 11,000 on Amazon .
  • The Price of LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven (Black) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • This product is available in 4 different colors - Black, , Black Paradise Floral, Red Dancing Floral .
  • The Best features of LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven (Black) are Power & Safety, Heating & Grilling, Cooking & Convection.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven (Black), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 11,000 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;