readyviews logo

Lg Mc2143cb 21-litre Convection Microwave Oven

LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven is available at lowest price of 11,000 on Amazon with
Good Features -Price & Value ,Power & Safety ,Usability & Maintenance

Reviews for LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven (Black)

Lg Mc2143cb 21-litre Convection Microwave Oven

81/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 106

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Heating & Grilling
50%
Cooking & Convection
60%
7%
Price & Value
72%
3%
Power & Safety
100%
Usability & Maintenance
65%
5%

Reviews in Detail

For LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven
Reviews of Heating & Grilling For LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 12
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 05, 2016
Grill also work very fine
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 27, 2015
I realize that main use of microwave is to heat your food most of the time. if anyone dal bati he/she needs grill which is in this microwave .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 19, 2015
Hot air is coming out from the edges of the door
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 17, 2015
Within 1 month quick heat mode is vibrating
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 02, 2015
Have options of solo, convection, grill and combination .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 21, 2015
This microwave is a very nice 21 ltr grill model
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 03, 2015
Sometimes it does not heat the food to a good warm temperature even after 3-4 minutes
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 31, 2014
About the product, good menu, the tava helps for heating kababs, fish etc
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 09, 2014
I mean should i first preheat it convection mode or what exactly i have to do
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 14, 2014
Heats food evenly , cooks quick and easy, lot of options to increase the heating or decrease the heating, free cooking class from the best chefs and loved the quick response by the lg service support team
Reviews of Cooking & Convection For LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 21
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 22, 2017
Lg 21 l convection microwave oven is good product and have very features to understand. price is reasonable for a 21l convection model
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 20, 2017
It's been a year ,i am using this convection microwave
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 13, 2017
Thirdly there is a "free cooking class" from l
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 22, 2016
Free demonstration of lg 21 ltr mc2144cp convection microwave oven was supposed to be provided to the customer; which has not yet been received .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 05, 2016
Very quick cooking in microwave mode. cooks any food very nicely
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 02, 2015
Happy to cook .
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 07, 2015
We use it for baking as well. the convection mode is not that good. perhaps an otg is always better for baking than such combo devices .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Aug 08, 2015
This model is best amongst all lg convection microwaves. being first time user of microwave, i felt difficulty in cooking items which are not in cook menu like bread etc
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 19, 2015
76 auto cook menus help alot to cook the food easier. i am happy with the device to cook the different king of food items
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 16, 2015
A good convection microwave
Reviews of Price & Value For LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 54
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 27, 2017
The funny thing is flipkart claims about returning your money within a limited time period and now my family has been told that they can't exchange the product or return it because it was not returned within the granted time period. i would seriously recommend you to buy the product from some other site - given the poor service - it would only result in waste of your time and money .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 27, 2017
This is a very good product at a good price .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 22, 2017
Price is reasonable for a 21l convection model
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 13, 2017
I'm requesting everybody not to buy microwave from flipkart ,rather opt for amazon or any shop. very poor services, first they demanded extra delivery cost on online purchase,then send an l. but instead of giving demo he also asked for money as its online purchased. bloody money suckers. pissed off with your very very cheap poor services
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 19, 2017
Best in this price range
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 07, 2016
Nice product buy it
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 09, 2016
On 9th morning, i get a call from flipkart customer care and they tried to buy my happiness with rs
Good
At Flipkart
On May 23, 2016
Overall a decent buy at this price
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 26, 2016
No value of time of others latest delivery system for suburban areas
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 31, 2016
Just buy it
Reviews of Power & Safety For LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven
Showing 3 out of 3
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 26, 2016
The item is good but i am requesting to make it less power consuming by keeping all the features .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 12, 2015
Recently i've purchased this item it was a very good product it saves energy and it is very safe to operate
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 16, 2015
Delivery was long awaited but since i am living in remote place delivery time was not the issue rather the safety of product was, amazon did a good job in that
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 59
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 25, 2017
Another, horrible part is from demo and installation
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 27, 2017
I gifted this to my family a month back as a diwali gift. after the product delivery flipkart was supposed to send someone over for product demonstration and installation. all the members in my family are working and obviously and have been cancelling their appointments because of the continuous nuisance. the funny thing is flipkart claims about returning your money within a limited time period and now my family has been told that they can't exchange the product or return it because it was not returned within the granted time period. and that all because flipkart failed to send a customer service person to my place at the assigned time and infact rather enjoyed wasting time of my family members
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 28, 2017
Delivery was excellent, and the installation guy was also quick, i am very happy
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 22, 2017
Price is reasonable for a 21l convection model
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 20, 2017
E a week or more was taken to install post delivery. i had to call the customer service of flipkart quite a number of times for the installation .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 29, 2017
Even the installation was done on time .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 19, 2017
Good delivery by flipkart and immediate installation from lg
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 01, 2016
I found product very useful for 3-4 persons but have big problem with the operation even the demo person doesn't have correct idea about it
Good
At Flipkart
On May 23, 2016
Nice average size size micro
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 11, 2016
Excellent product for a family within 4-5, ordered this on big billion day offer, got in a good discounted price. the installation was done immediately the day on which the product reached us, perfect job by lg customer service

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of LG MC2143CB 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven (Black) microwave-oven  at amazon India
11000
In Stock
Lowest price of LG MC2144CP 21-Litre Convection Microwave Oven microwave-oven  at amazon India
11500
In Stock
Lowest price of LG MC-2143BPP 21-Litre 800-Watt Convection Microwave Oven (Red Dancing Floral) microwave-oven  at amazon India
13990
In Stock
Lowest price of LG MC2146BL 21L Convection Microwave Oven, black microwave-oven  at infibeam India
11153
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 21 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2146BL, Black) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
11499
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 21 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2143CB, Black) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
11590
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 21 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2145BPG, Red Dancing Floral) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
13590
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 21 L Convection Microwave Oven(MC2143BPP, Silver) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG 21 LTR MC2144CP Convection  Microwave Oven microwave-oven  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG 21 Litre MC2144CP Convection Black Paradise Floral microwave-oven  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG 21 Ltrs MC2143CB Microwave Oven Convection  Microwave OvenBlack microwave-oven  at shopclues India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 11,000 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS