readyviews logo

Electrolux 23 Ltr C23j101.bb-cg Convection Microwave Ovenblack

Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack is available at lowest price of 7,476 on Snapdeal with
Good Features -Price & Value ,Power & Safety

Reviews for Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection  Microwave OvenBlack

Electrolux 23 Ltr C23j101.bb-cg Convection Microwave Ovenblack

81/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 137

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Heating & Grilling
40%
7%
Cooking & Convection
50%
14%
Price & Value
67%
18%
Power & Safety
75%
Usability & Maintenance
56%
14%

Reviews in Detail

For Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack
Reviews of Heating & Grilling For Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack
Showing 10 out of 18
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 04, 2016
Starting from micro oven cooking, grilling or convection, it has been more than perfect
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 19, 2016
It can also grill and convection
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Feb 21, 2016
Some time it does't heat a thing we put in
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 06, 2015
Able to perform microwave, grill and bake functions and seems to be one of the cheapest with all these functions in the market .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 02, 2015
Not tested upto the mark but heating out side .
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 16, 2015
Pros* very inexpensive compared to other brands like ifb* comes from a world-class appliance manufacturer* attractive front styling* has temperature-based preheat feature for convection mode
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 15, 2015
Microwave wattage is less take time to reheat vegetables etc
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 14, 2015
Grill stands
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 28, 2015
Good deal, with grill and convection, perfect for a medium size family .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 19, 2015
I bought mine from big bazaar, and its just over 2 years but it's stopped heating
Reviews of Cooking & Convection For Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack
Showing 10 out of 27
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 23, 2016
All kind of cooking is possible
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 23, 2016
Superb product and very friendly cooking .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 26, 2016
I have compared couple of options in a range of 6-8k and i found this one with all possible facilities like solo,grill and convection
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 19, 2016
It can also grill and convection. it will be better if you buy microwave safe cooking utensils
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 13, 2016
I also got the cooking book as well a microwave utensils free when i purchased it
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 08, 2016
75 auto cook menu. twhen baking a cake it took more time compare to ifb oven
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2015
Because the product that i received has 501 auto cook menu
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 06, 2015
Able to perform microwave, grill and bake functions and seems to be one of the cheapest with all these functions in the market .
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 16, 2015
For indian cooking, a gas stove is any day better. pros* very inexpensive compared to other brands like ifb* comes from a world-class appliance manufacturer* attractive front styling* has temperature-based preheat feature for convection mode
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 15, 2015
I was expecting a cooking tray with it which was not there with microwave crocry. i would recommend it but if you are found of cooking you may try higher wattage product n one bigger size .
Reviews of Price & Value For Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack
Showing 10 out of 51
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 23, 2016
Its value for money
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 17, 2016
With additional feature and provide all faculty of costly oven brand
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 19, 2016
It will be better if you buy microwave safe cooking utensils. as the plastic ones that are given with the microwave is not really that good, you would do better if you buy them separately .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Jun 10, 2016
Also, the accessories with the microwave oven including the glass inside is cheap and broke after two months of usage. hence you have to again spend money on purchasing them
Good
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2016
Nice product at this rate and flipkart delivery very fast and price is very reasonable compared to other outlet or showrooms
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 07, 2016
An excellent microwave for the price. good buy
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 06, 2016
I am never ever gonna buy anything on flipkart .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 21, 2016
I want to buy this product but it says not serviceable
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 16, 2016
Getting product in this price is good but product is average
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 19, 2016
Value for money .
Reviews of Power & Safety For Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack
Showing 4 out of 4
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 19, 2016
My only gripe is its size and power. it will be better if you buy microwave safe cooking utensils
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2015
Just the little lie about this product is that power output is 800 watts and not 900 watts as shown in the specification. i have the user manual and sticker on the back of the oven to prove that power output is indeed 800 watts and not 900 watts. when i emailed customer care about it they very confidently replied me back saying that the power output is 900 watts and whats written in user manual is wrong
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 14, 2015
And a microwave safe plastic cookware set mrp 1799 by electrolux containing 1
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 28, 2015
Power cord long enough
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack
Showing 10 out of 56
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 29, 2016
Good condition and working excellent
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 19, 2016
Nice and easy to handle
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 04, 2016
As soon as one year is over, this oven stopped working
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 23, 2016
System is easy to operate & also utensils provided with mw is attractive .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 25, 2016
Item is good but no one showed up for demo and installation here @ chandigarh
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 19, 2016
My only gripe is its size and power. any large family may want a bigger oven
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 07, 2016
The oven is good & reputed brand working satisfactorily
Good
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2016
Product looks very elegant, sleek and well finished. works absolutely fine as of now .
Good
At Amazon
On May 21, 2016
Though product is good and working fine .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 23, 2016
Till now i am struggling for demo and installation to be happened, it's been more than a week i have purchased thid oven. i just get a call from flipkart representative saying that issue will be resolved within one day and then a message that demo and installation are done

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Electrolux C23K101.BB-CM 23 L Convection Microwave Oven (Black) microwave-oven  at shopclues India
7400
In Stock
Lowest price of Electrolux C23K101.BB-CM 23-Litre 1300-Watt Convection Microwave Oven (Silver and Black) microwave-oven  at amazon India
7890
In Stock
Lowest price of Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection  Microwave OvenBlack microwave-oven  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Electrolux 23 L Convection Microwave Oven(C23J101.BB-CG, Black) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 7,476 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS