Electrolux 23 Ltr C23j101.bb-cg Convection Microwave Ovenblack

Reviews for Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection  Microwave OvenBlack

Electrolux 23 Ltr C23j101.bb-cg Convection Microwave Ovenblack

78/100

Score

 308

Reviews

Price 7,600
On Amazon

Price

PROS
Price & Value
Cooking & Convection
Power & Safety
Positive Feedback

265

Negative Feedback

43

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack
Heating & Grilling
77%
23%
Cooking & Convection
89%
11%
Price & Value
89%
11%
Power & Safety
83%
17%
Usability & Maintenance
83%
17%

Reviews in Detail

For Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack
Reviews of Heating & Grilling Showing 15 out of 36
77% users reported satisfactory for the Heating & Grilling.
23% consumers are displeased with the Heating & Grilling.
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 16, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Dec 18, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 25, 2016
Today i had an issue with heating, suddenly it stopped heating
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 20, 2016
For heating ok but not at all good for grill, convection purposes .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 21, 2016
Timer is not working in preheat mode .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 04, 2016
Starting from micro oven cooking, grilling or convection, it has been more than perfect
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 21, 2016
Some time it does't heat a thing we put in
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 06, 2015
Able to perform microwave, grill and bake functions and seems to be one of the cheapest with all these functions in the market .
Good
at Amazon
on Nov 16, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 22, 2015
A good normal purpose microwave with convection and grill .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 19, 2015
I bought mine from big bazaar, and its just over 2 years but it's stopped heating
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 24, 2015
Not yet worked with the grill mode
Good
at Flipkart
on May 19, 2015
Good convection type oven for this price, those who looking for both grill + convection .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2015
-you can bake, grill and microwave your food easily
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 14, 2015
I purchased this item to replace my old 20 lts grill microwave which was in good working condition with a slightly bigger convection microwave
Reviews of Cooking & Convection Showing 15 out of 49
89% users reported satisfactory for the Cooking & Convection.
11% consumers are displeased with the Cooking & Convection.
Good
at Amazon
on Dec 18, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 12, 2016
Surprisingly, i got the product with 501 auto cook menu and latest model with this price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 05, 2016
Don't know how to use auto cook menu items
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 20, 2016
For heating ok but not at all good for grill, convection purposes .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2016
I have compared couple of options in a range of 6-8k and i found this one with all possible facilities like solo,grill and convection
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 08, 2016
75 auto cook menu. twhen baking a cake it took more time compare to ifb oven
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2015
Because the product that i received has 501 auto cook menu
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 06, 2015
Able to perform microwave, grill and bake functions and seems to be one of the cheapest with all these functions in the market .
Good
at Amazon
on Nov 16, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 11, 2015
Product is good, but it comes without any initial utensils for cooking i
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 22, 2015
A good normal purpose microwave with convection and grill .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 26, 2015
Its unique jogdial is very easy to use to select cooking time so kids can also use this easily
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 23, 2015
Convection microwave at low price. if you are looking for a good and economical convection microwave then go for this one
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 07, 2015
Electrolux 23 litre 23j101 microwave oven convection microwave ovenblack,this product is very nice .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2015
Great price for a convection microwave, but that's probably because electrolux don't spend much on their service center
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 120
89% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
11% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 16, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 08, 2016
Excellent product worth for money .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
Good product at low price
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Awsome product good seller flipkart you rock don't go for the negative reviews just go buy this oven .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 27, 2016
Good product to buy at this cost. worth to buy .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 25, 2016
About the product, i won't recommend buying this at all as it will definitely stop working after a year
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 12, 2016
Surprisingly, i got the product with 501 auto cook menu and latest model with this price .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jun 10, 2016
Also, the accessories with the microwave oven including the glass inside is cheap and broke after two months of usage. hence you have to again spend money on purchasing them
Good
at Flipkart
on May 24, 2016
Nice product at this rate and flipkart delivery very fast and price is very reasonable compared to other outlet or showrooms
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 07, 2016
An excellent microwave for the price. good buy
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 06, 2016
I am never ever gonna buy anything on flipkart .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2016
I want to buy this product but it says not serviceable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 16, 2016
Getting product in this price is good but product is average
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 16, 2016
It's a very good product for this price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 06, 2016
Must buy for all
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 6 out of 6
83% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
17% consumers are displeased with the Power & Safety.
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 16, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 06, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2015
Just the little lie about this product is that power output is 800 watts and not 900 watts as shown in the specification. i have the user manual and sticker on the back of the oven to prove that power output is indeed 800 watts and not 900 watts. when i emailed customer care about it they very confidently replied me back saying that the power output is 900 watts and whats written in user manual is wrong
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 28, 2015
Power cord long enough
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 30, 2014
Consumes very less oil for chicken tandoori and grilled chicken
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 04, 2014
Product is good but starter kit given is not microwave safe and plastic get melted
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance Showing 15 out of 97
83% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintenance.
17% consumers are displeased with the Usability & Maintenance.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2017
Electrolux installation and demo is worst
Bad
at Amazon
on Jan 06, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 08, 2016
Its been 10 days i have got the product as of now, but no one came to my place for the demo and installation
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2016
Flipkart delivered this product on time but for demo n installation process still not done after more than one week of delivery,if i contacted to filpkart customer care they just simply moving n neglecting demo and installation date by date. this s how flipkart works
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 25, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 25, 2016
About the product, i won't recommend buying this at all as it will definitely stop working after a year
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 12, 2016
Waiting for demo and installation. surprisingly, i got the product with 501 auto cook menu and latest model with this price .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 11, 2016
On top of that flipkart cancelled the demo and installation
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 05, 2016
Go for it if you know how to operate microwave oven .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 24, 2016
Secondly, i get a message that the demo and installation should happen by aug 23rd, 2016. why the installation was delayed b. when will the installation be completed. the previous reviews reflect the same thing by other customers, that the installation doesn't happen in a timely manner. this delay in installation is currently eating into my time to test the product & return if dissatisfied
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
Easy to use
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 21, 2016
Timer is not working in preheat mode .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 31, 2016
Product looks very elegant, sleek and well finished. works absolutely fine as of now .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 23, 2016
Till now i am struggling for demo and installation to be happened, it's been more than a week i have purchased thid oven. i just get a call from flipkart representative saying that issue will be resolved within one day and then a message that demo and installation are done
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 19, 2016
Product is good and easy to use .

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Electrolux Convection Microwave Oven  23-Litre 1350-Watt Black C23J101-BB-CG microwave-oven  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
7600
In Stock
Lowest price of Electrolux C23K101.BB-CM 23-Litre 1300-Watt Convection Microwave Oven (Silver and Black) microwave-oven  at amazon India
7890
In Stock
Lowest price of Electrolux 23 L Convection Microwave Oven(C23J101.BB-CG, Black) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Electrolux 23 L Convection Microwave Oven(C23K101.BB-CM, Black) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack is done on the basis of 308 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack is 78 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 20th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack in India is 7,600 on Amazon .
  • The Price of Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • This product is available in 3 different colors - Black, Silver and Black, .
  • The Best features of Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack are Price & Value, Cooking & Convection, Power & Safety.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Electrolux 23 LTR C23J101.BB-CG Convection Microwave OvenBlack, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 7,600 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;