readyviews logo

Bajaj 17 Ltr 1701mt Microwave Oven Solo Microwave Oven

Bajaj 17 LTR 1701MT Microwave Oven Solo Microwave Oven is available at lowest price of 4,489 on Snapdeal with
Bad Features - Cooking & Convection

Reviews for Bajaj 17 LTR 1701MT Microwave Oven Solo  Microwave Oven

Bajaj 17 Ltr 1701mt Microwave Oven Solo Microwave Oven

78/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 144

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Bajaj 17 LTR 1701MT Microwave Oven Solo Microwave Oven are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Bajaj 17 LTR 1701MT Microwave Oven Solo Microwave Oven
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Heating & Grilling
57%
8%
Cooking & Convection
30%
Price & Value
57%
21%
Power & Safety
40%
Usability & Maintenance
51%
16%

Reviews in Detail

For Bajaj 17 LTR 1701MT Microwave Oven Solo Microwave Oven
Reviews of Heating & Grilling For Bajaj 17 LTR 1701MT Microwave Oven Solo Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 40
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 23, 2016
My primary reason for buying this was to heat up food or milk and this simply does that
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 21, 2016
I am using it for reheating purpose
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 08, 2016
It does the job of heating the food for lunch for our employees .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 25, 2016
Especially heating and boiling stuff are done in a jiffy. no need to worry about foods losing taste without heat
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2016
Bajaj 1701mt 17 l is a good kitchen mate, heating up the meals fast and convenient. though, have not yet used it for cooking meals, am sure it can be used for thawing frosted foods and such
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 12, 2016
At this price one can't expect a oven that can be used to cook various food but only for heating purpose. and it heat food very efficiently and easy to use as it have dials
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 26, 2016
All are saying that it is best for only reheating bt i will say not only heating u can make cake,biscuits, bread
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 14, 2016
Good in terms of price i got it for 3k and its good for day to day heating purpose
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 09, 2016
If you just need to reheat food
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 14, 2015
You can try this one if you have a small family and need microwave for heating purpose only
Reviews of Cooking & Convection For Bajaj 17 LTR 1701MT Microwave Oven Solo Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 18
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 20, 2016
Dont expect to cook tandoori in it .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 25, 2016
Baking this, cooking that, frying this, sauting that. especially heating and boiling stuff are done in a jiffy
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2016
Though, have not yet used it for cooking meals, am sure it can be used for thawing frosted foods and such
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 12, 2016
At this price one can't expect a oven that can be used to cook various food but only for heating purpose
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 26, 2016
Boiling eggs,pizza base etc
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 20, 2015
You can't dream of cooking anything hing on it .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 30, 2015
It has very simple controls - one knob for power setting and another for cooking time
Bad
At Flipkart
On Sep 02, 2015
I think the heating power is good, however the knob doesn't display temperature so for cooking certain item with specific temp instruction becomes a challenge
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 06, 2015
In just a minute, you have food like cooked from gas .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 27, 2015
If you are planning to bake cake or grill tandoor, don't buy this
Reviews of Price & Value For Bajaj 17 LTR 1701MT Microwave Oven Solo Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 122
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 23, 2016
Great buy. i decided to buy this product based on the positive reviews and i'm so glad i did. my primary reason for buying this was to heat up food or milk and this simply does that
Good
At Flipkart
On May 23, 2016
If you are looking for a basic, no-frills, microwave at a budget price this is good .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 22, 2016
Basically it's cost effective
Good
At Flipkart
On May 22, 2016
Good product at this price range
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 22, 2016
Those who are looking for a small microwave can buy it .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 19, 2016
Good product for the price
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 05, 2016
This is the most idiotic thing one can buy, stopped functioning within 3 months of buying and customer service is just not responding to service under warranty and also not repairing it even if i am willing to pay
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 13, 2016
Wanted to buy bajaj 1701mt 17 l however all pincode in kolkata showing product not available. is this error or since product price is low it was made unavailable
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 27, 2016
Would recommend to my circle if they want a cost effective oven, yet a great product .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 12, 2016
At this price one can't expect a oven that can be used to cook various food but only for heating purpose
Reviews of Power & Safety For Bajaj 17 LTR 1701MT Microwave Oven Solo Microwave Oven
Showing 8 out of 13
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 23, 2016
There are 5 power options and a time setter
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 22, 2015
Safe express delivery
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 13, 2015
Microwave power control is useful
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 30, 2015
It has very simple controls - one knob for power setting and another for cooking time
Bad
At Flipkart
On Sep 02, 2015
I think the heating power is good, however the knob doesn't display temperature so for cooking certain item with specific temp instruction becomes a challenge
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 01, 2015
Has manual dials for time and power setting
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 24, 2015
Whenever i am switching on the microwave power is tripping
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 11, 2014
Good and safe packaging
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For Bajaj 17 LTR 1701MT Microwave Oven Solo Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 113
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 23, 2016
The microwave oven is a basic model but works for me. i'd recommend this product if you are looking for a simple and easy to use microwave
Good
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2016
Good and it is working well yes it is excellent and i am having no problem
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 23, 2016
The product works as expected so far, although its onl been a week, so a little early to tell
Good
At Flipkart
On May 21, 2016
Working well
Good
At Flipkart
On May 19, 2016
Working good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 08, 2016
Its a basic model and does not have any big features
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 05, 2016
This microwave short circuited on the 26th day of working
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 27, 2016
Works great
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 27, 2016
Easy and convenient to use
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 12, 2016
And it heat food very efficiently and easy to use as it have dials. but a temperature scaled dial would come handy

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Bajaj 17 LTR 1701MT Microwave Oven Solo Microwave Oven
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Bajaj 1701MT 17 L Solo Microwave Oven (White) microwave-oven  at shopclues India
3790
In Stock
Lowest price of Bajaj 17 L Solo Microwave Oven(1701MT, White) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
3870
In Stock
Lowest price of Bajaj 1701 MT 17-Litre Solo Microwave Oven microwave-oven  at amazon India
3999
In Stock
Lowest price of Bajaj 17 LTR 1701MT Microwave Oven Solo  Microwave Oven microwave-oven  at snapdeal India
4489
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 4,489 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS