readyviews logo

Morphy Richards 18 Ltr 18 R-ss Otg

Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG is available at lowest price of 4,559 on Snapdeal with
Good Features -Heating & Grilling ,Cooking & Convection ,Usability & Maintenance

Reviews for Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG

Morphy Richards 18 Ltr 18 R-ss Otg

71/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 17

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Heating & Grilling
100%
Cooking & Convection
75%
Price & Value
60%
20%
Power & Safety
Usability & Maintenance
80%

Reviews in Detail

For Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG
Reviews of Heating & Grilling For Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG
Showing 4 out of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 10, 2016
I am delighted to roast, grill and bake delicacies with ease
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 08, 2015
Really good for kitchen and very useful for grill and toasting, i am using morpy brand for past 5 years
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 11, 2015
I had done toast and grill both perfect, will try baking this weekend wish me luck
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
The ss body give a good look but gets heated up
Reviews of Cooking & Convection For Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG
Showing 4 out of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 10, 2016
I am delighted to roast, grill and bake delicacies with ease
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 11, 2015
I had done toast and grill both perfect, will try baking this weekend wish me luck
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 02, 2015
Value for money and delicious cooking specially tandoori platter
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 21, 2015
One can bake cakes
Reviews of Price & Value For Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG
Showing 6 out of 6
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Jan 30, 2016
Quality of its product body is very good. it look like very expensive product .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 10, 2016
One interested to but otg, surely can buy this one without a second thought
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 26, 2015
I feel the item is worth every penny i had spent
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 02, 2015
Value for money and delicious cooking specially tandoori platter
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 21, 2015
I was hesitant to buy this 18 ltr otg thinking it was too small ,but i found it perfect for a family of four. perfect buy for a compact kitchen
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
The price of this product was least in snapdeal. overall, my wife is happy with the product and i am happy with the service and price
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG
Showing 7 out of 7
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 30, 2016
Quality of its product body is very good
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jan 10, 2016
For a family of 4 it is an ideal one
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 06, 2015
Ideal size for a small family. i felt the product is light weight and flimsy. easy to handle and looks great .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Aug 05, 2015
Perfect for a family of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 21, 2015
I was hesitant to buy this 18 ltr otg thinking it was too small ,but i found it perfect for a family of four. perfect buy for a compact kitchen
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Perfect for a small family. the ss body give a good look but gets heated up
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Perfect for a small family

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG microwave-oven  at snapdeal India
4559
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 4,559 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS