Morphy Richards 18 Ltr 18 R-ss Otg

Reviews for Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG

Morphy Richards 18 Ltr 18 R-ss Otg

83/100

Score

 49

Reviews

Price 5,177
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Usability & Maintenance
Cooking & Convection
Heating & Grilling
Positive Feedback

45

Negative Feedback

4

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG
Heating & Grilling
88%
12%
Cooking & Convection
100%
Price & Value
78%
22%
Power & Safety
Usability & Maintenance
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG
Reviews of Heating & Grilling Showing 8 out of 9
88% users reported satisfactory for the Heating & Grilling.
12% consumers are displeased with the Heating & Grilling.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 28, 2016
The ss body give a good look but gets heated up
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 10, 2016
I am delighted to roast, grill and bake delicacies with ease
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 08, 2015
Really good for kitchen and very useful for grill and toasting, i am using morpy brand for past 5 years
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 11, 2015
I had done toast and grill both perfect, will try baking this weekend wish me luck
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 27, 2015
Can be used for baking, grilling, reheating & pizza .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 17, 2015
I have been enjoying baking and grilling dishes in this and i find the product good in most respects. however,the heating seems uneven during baking my cakes turned out almost charred at the bottom and outer edges and fine in the middle and upper parts
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 15, 2015
Perfect for baking and grilling
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 21, 2015
Less chances of burns removing hot stuff
Reviews of Cooking & Convection Showing 10 out of 11
100% users reported satisfactory for the Cooking & Convection.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 10, 2016
I am delighted to roast, grill and bake delicacies with ease
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 11, 2015
I had done toast and grill both perfect, will try baking this weekend wish me luck
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 02, 2015
Value for money and delicious cooking specially tandoori platter
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 21, 2015
One can bake cakes
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 17, 2015
I have been enjoying baking and grilling dishes in this and i find the product good in most respects. however,the heating seems uneven during baking my cakes turned out almost charred at the bottom and outer edges and fine in the middle and upper parts. you must buy this if u r keen on baking ,average family size, and want a quaality product
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 15, 2015
Perfect for baking and grilling
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 21, 2015
Large window gives a clear view of whats baking
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 09, 2015
Bake
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 30, 2015
So far, i am making pizzas, daal-baati and believe me, they are so nicely baked with crispiness
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 05, 2014
All baking and roasting is done in no time
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 14 out of 14
78% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
22% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 28, 2016
The price of this product was least in snapdeal. overall, my wife is happy with the product and i am happy with the service and price
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 30, 2016
Quality of its product body is very good. it look like very expensive product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 10, 2016
One interested to but otg, surely can buy this one without a second thought
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 26, 2015
I feel the item is worth every penny i had spent
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 02, 2015
Value for money and delicious cooking specially tandoori platter
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 21, 2015
I was hesitant to buy this 18 ltr otg thinking it was too small ,but i found it perfect for a family of four. perfect buy for a compact kitchen
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 23, 2015
This is a good product considering the price. good buy at snapdeal
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 17, 2015
You must buy this if u r keen on baking ,average family size, and want a quaality product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 21, 2015
We have decided to buy a griller to eat a healthy fat free food. initial we have ordered this product but a the purchase it is not allowing to pay then we have understood that price tag was increased a bit
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 12, 2015
Good product in less price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 09, 2015
Nothing best than this u can buy. but the one thing i didnt like is its nob quality .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 06, 2014
Once again, the pricing is something i'm amazed at when i shop on snapdeal. no other online store or brick-mortar store gives you such a low pricing
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 04, 2014
Worth the money, have been using it for 3 months now, no problem with it .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 05, 2013
Average quality , chinese made, display not so good, received a piece with dents on it, ok for the price,
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance Showing 14 out of 15
100% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintenance.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
Works great
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 08, 2016
Perfect for a small family
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 28, 2016
Perfect for a small family. the ss body give a good look but gets heated up
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 30, 2016
Quality of its product body is very good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 10, 2016
For a family of 4 it is an ideal one
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 06, 2015
Ideal size for a small family. i felt the product is light weight and flimsy. easy to handle and looks great .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 05, 2015
Perfect for a family of 4
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 21, 2015
I was hesitant to buy this 18 ltr otg thinking it was too small ,but i found it perfect for a family of four. perfect buy for a compact kitchen
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 23, 2015
Only one kg cake or chicken capacity. for me it was a perfect capacity
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 17, 2015
You must buy this if u r keen on baking ,average family size, and want a quaality product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 21, 2015
Easy access to trays to put and remove stuff
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 09, 2015
The perfect size for standard size cake mould and pizzas. works really fast
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 05, 2014
The product is received in good condition and it is working as expected .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 24, 2014
It is a very compact kitchen appliance. easy to operate and user friendly. it works well .

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG microwave-oven  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
5177
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG is done on the basis of 49 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG is 83 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 20th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG in India is 5,177 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG are Usability & Maintenance, Cooking & Convection, Heating & Grilling.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Morphy Richards 18 LTR 18 R-SS OTG, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 5,177 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;