readyviews logo

Godrej 25 L Grill Microwave Oven

Godrej 25 L Grill Microwave Oven is available at lowest price of 14,800 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Price & Value ,Usability & Maintenance
Bad Features - Heating & Grilling ,Cooking & Convection

Reviews for Godrej 25 L Grill Microwave Oven(GME 25GP1 MKM, Mirror)

Godrej 25 L Grill Microwave Oven

71/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 28

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Godrej 25 L Grill Microwave Oven are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Godrej 25 L Grill Microwave Oven
Last Updated: January 20th, 2017
Heating & Grilling
25%
Cooking & Convection
20%
Price & Value
63%
10%
Power & Safety
Usability & Maintenance
87%

Reviews in Detail

For Godrej 25 L Grill Microwave Oven
Reviews of Heating & Grilling For Godrej 25 L Grill Microwave Oven
Showing 5 out of 6
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2016
The tawa grill is a marvelous addition and we are using it for pizza and small cookies. this results in the oven remaining hot for a long time
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 05, 2016
Godrej gme 25gp1 mkm 25-litre grill microwave oven
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 19, 2016
Product is very good for grilling like panner tikka and stuff
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Mar 02, 2015
The microwave is 1450w, grill 1000w which is a question i had
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jan 18, 2015
Its microwave option can also be combined with grill and convection. it also has a weight defrost and a time defrost option. a grill rack is also provided
Reviews of Cooking & Convection For Godrej 25 L Grill Microwave Oven
Showing 6 out of 7
Good
At Amazon
On May 05, 2016
Firstly, this is not a convention model and in case you plan to bake, then this is not the right model for you. the pizza/tikka compartment work great but then i am sure you cannot bake in such a small compartment
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 18, 2016
No temperature adjustment in the convection mode
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 27, 2016
Cooking is really easy
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 17, 2015
Will we use all functions of convection in this oven
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jan 18, 2015
Its microwave option can also be combined with grill and convection
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jan 15, 2015
201 auto cook menu and can cook almost every dish
Reviews of Price & Value For Godrej 25 L Grill Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 14
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 16, 2016
Value for money, would have given 5 stars if compatible utensils kit would have been of better quality
Good
At Amazon
On May 05, 2016
The box also has lot of microwave compatible utensils, which in-turn helped me save some money for them. 00/-best buy lin
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 02, 2016
Looks like inbuilt microwave in my modular kitchen with a cost of normal microwave .
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 19, 2016
The product is a bit costly keeping in mind other good cheap microwave available in market
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 07, 2016
A good product worth the price .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 25, 2015
Value for money
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 13, 2015
Not to buy just looking at the functionality
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 17, 2015
I will never ever buy any electronic item from godrej .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 09, 2015
Must buy item for this price range .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 17, 2015
I have to buy and doubt whether we use all features of convectgion in this or not
Reviews of Power & Safety For Godrej 25 L Grill Microwave Oven
Showing 1 out of 1
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2016
No clock/status backup during power outage
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For Godrej 25 L Grill Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 11
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 27, 2017
Now its a time for demo and installation
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2016
Overall an excellent microwave, good solid build and feel
Good
At Amazon
On May 05, 2016
Firstly, this is not a convention model and in case you plan to bake, then this is not the right model for you. the pizza/tikka compartment work great but then i am sure you cannot bake in such a small compartment
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 09, 2016
Great product and easy to use
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 27, 2016
Cooking is really easy
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 25, 2015
Very good in looks and working condition
Good
At Flipkart
On May 13, 2015
The tray works great and make pizza'a and kebabs quickly as well. controls easy to use and not a prob for my parents
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 13, 2015
The kebab and pizza tray option makes it easy to make both , truly an innovative design , loving my new oven
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 18, 2015
It also has a weight defrost and a time defrost option. functions are very easy. it has a quite attractive look and is compact to handle
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 15, 2015
Very handy and easy to use

Online Price in India As on January 20th, 2017

For Godrej 25 L Grill Microwave Oven
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Godrej 25 L Grill Microwave Oven(GME 25GP1 MKM, Mirror) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
14800
In Stock
Lowest price of Godrej GME 25GP1 MKM 25-Litre Grill Microwave Oven microwave-oven  at amazon India
17020
In Stock
Lowest price of Godrej Gme 25Gp1 Mkm 25-Litre Grill Microwave Oven microwave-oven  at shopclues India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Godrej 25 LTR GME 25GP1 MKM Grill Microwave Oven (Pizza And Kebab Maker) microwave-oven  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 14,800 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS