readyviews logo

Ifb 17 L Solo Microwave Oven

IFB 17 L Solo Microwave Oven is available at lowest price of 4,649 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Cooking & Convection ,Price & Value ,Power & Safety
Bad Features - Heating & Grilling

Reviews for IFB 17 L Solo Microwave Oven(17PMMEC1, White)

Ifb 17 L Solo Microwave Oven

69/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 36

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of IFB 17 L Solo Microwave Oven are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For IFB 17 L Solo Microwave Oven
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Heating & Grilling
25%
Cooking & Convection
75%
Price & Value
75%
19%
Power & Safety
100%
Usability & Maintenance
40%

Reviews in Detail

For IFB 17 L Solo Microwave Oven
Reviews of Heating & Grilling For IFB 17 L Solo Microwave Oven
Showing 4 out of 16
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 22, 2016
I use it for long time cooking & also reheating almost daily u can even cook rice for the family in 10-12 minutes
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 09, 2016
I use it for long time cooking & also reheating almost daily u can even cook rice for the family in 10-12 minutes
Good
At Flipkart
On May 08, 2016
It is a good product and is performing as expected for heating food
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 05, 2016
I bought it for defrosting food and heating water
Reviews of Cooking & Convection For IFB 17 L Solo Microwave Oven
Showing 4 out of 9
Good
At Flipkart
On May 22, 2016
I use it for long time cooking & also reheating almost daily u can even cook rice for the family in 10-12 minutes. it saves ur gas consumption also
Good
At Flipkart
On May 09, 2016
I use it for long time cooking & also reheating almost daily u can even cook rice for the family in 10-12 minutes. it saves ur gas consumption also
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 29, 2016
Nice microwave even, and we have received gift and cooking book also
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 15, 2016
We boil potatoes now for aallo wale paranthas in this microwave
Reviews of Price & Value For IFB 17 L Solo Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 40
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 03, 2016
A perfect product in this price
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 14, 2016
Great product in low price
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 10, 2016
A good nd very nice product at low price nd totally satisfied using this product
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2016
Don't ever buy anything from mahavir electronic they are cheap local dealer , flipkart lost it's credibility. i have lost my money as product is not working, i dont want any other to loose the same .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2016
I love this product quality
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 22, 2016
Cost is low, easy/simple operation and efficient performance. happy buying .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 22, 2016
Nice one with affordable price
Good
At Flipkart
On May 22, 2016
Its just awesome in this price
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 09, 2016
Cost is low, easy/simple operation and efficient performance. happy buying .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 08, 2016
Good value for money .
Reviews of Power & Safety For IFB 17 L Solo Microwave Oven
Showing 2 out of 4
Good
At Flipkart
On May 22, 2016
Power consumed is minimum. it saves ur gas consumption also
Good
At Flipkart
On May 09, 2016
Power consumed is minimum. it saves ur gas consumption also
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For IFB 17 L Solo Microwave Oven
Showing 10 out of 35
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 02, 2016
Easy to use
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2016
Now after ,3 working days they are saying that refund couldn't be processed
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2016
And it's working awsm
Good
At Flipkart
On May 22, 2016
Cost is low, easy/simple operation and efficient performance. good enough for a small family of 2 adults 2 children. i use it for long time cooking & also reheating almost daily u can even cook rice for the family in 10-12 minutes. great look/finish as well as sturdy
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 09, 2016
But this is not working
Good
At Flipkart
On May 09, 2016
Cost is low, easy/simple operation and efficient performance. good enough for a small family of 2 adults 2 children. i use it for long time cooking & also reheating almost daily u can even cook rice for the family in 10-12 minutes. great look/finish as well as sturdy
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 29, 2016
Easy to handle
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 17, 2016
If you are single or family members with two or three, i would recommend this product
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 21, 2015
He is totally satisfied with the product performance .
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 08, 2015
Ifb microwave is excellent as compared to lesser brands, this unit is solo and works just about perfectly. finish and packaging was a-1 and very satisfying experience .

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For IFB 17 L Solo Microwave Oven
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of IFB 17PMMEC1 17 L Solo Microwave Oven (White) microwave-oven  at shopclues India
4400
In Stock
Lowest price of IFB 17 L Solo Microwave Oven(17PMMEC1, White) microwave-oven  at flipkart India
4649
In Stock
Lowest price of IFB 17 LTR 17PM-MEC1 Solo Microwave microwave-oven  at snapdeal India
4649
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 4,649 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS