2017 | Indian Reviews for Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder
readyviews logo

Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder

Reviews for Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder

Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder

77/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 135

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

3,529

Review Summary

For Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Design & Looks
15%
Power & Capacity
8%
Performance & Quality
20%
Price & Value
24%
Future Ready
20%

Reviews in Detail

For Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder
Reviews of Design & Looks For Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder
Showing 10 out of 59
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Feb 11, 2016
Perfect for the south indian house hold grinding
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Feb 08, 2016
My frnd was purchased this product from showroom in rs. 5,500 , i bought this product only rs
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 03, 2016
Good quality product
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 03, 2016
Quality is very good
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 24, 2015
Mixer is good and powerful. quality is also good and hope it works for a longer duration without trouble
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 20, 2015
Powerful mixer
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 28, 2015
The motor is 600 watts and not 750 watts as mentioned in the specification .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 20, 2015
Product is more powerfull. motor is good,,,little sound that is avoidable. i have no idea might b a possibility sound eit ,,,from chutney jar on speed of 3 water was leaking form dom lid .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 19, 2015
Good one - not much noise ; eligent and compact
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 07, 2015
The product is good. but looks like the vendor shipped some old stock .
Reviews of Power & Capacity For Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder
Showing 10 out of 38
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 03, 2016
Good quality product
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 03, 2016
Quality is very good
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 24, 2015
Mixer is good and powerful. quality is also good and hope it works for a longer duration without trouble
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 20, 2015
Powerful mixer
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 28, 2015
The motor is 600 watts and not 750 watts as mentioned in the specification .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 20, 2015
As compared to other brand,,no leakage,,,i hav run the whole jar with water. motor is good,,,little sound that is avoidable. i have no idea might b a possibility sound eit ,,,from chutney jar on speed of 3 water was leaking form dom lid .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 19, 2015
Good one - not much noise ; eligent and compact
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Sep 11, 2015
The product quality is good, and i am satisfied
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Aug 30, 2015
Feeling really good to have chosen this mixer grinder. the locking system makes it easy to fit .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Aug 23, 2015
Just great, grinds to dust
Reviews of Performance & Quality For Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder
Showing 10 out of 55
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Feb 11, 2016
Perfect for the south indian house hold grinding
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Feb 08, 2016
My frnd was purchased this product from showroom in rs. 5,500 , i bought this product only rs
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 03, 2016
Good quality product
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 03, 2016
Quality is very good
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 24, 2015
Quality is also good and hope it works for a longer duration without trouble
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 28, 2015
The motor is 600 watts and not 750 watts as mentioned in the specification .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 20, 2015
Product is more powerfull. motor is good,,,little sound that is avoidable. i have no idea might b a possibility sound eit ,,,from chutney jar on speed of 3 water was leaking form dom lid .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 19, 2015
Good one - not much noise ; eligent and compact
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 07, 2015
The product is good
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Sep 20, 2015
Nice product and snapdeal delivery was on time .
Reviews of Price & Value For Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder
Showing 10 out of 47
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Feb 08, 2016
My frnd was purchased this product from showroom in rs. 5,500 , i bought this product only rs
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 03, 2016
Good quality product
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 31, 2016
Value for money .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jan 23, 2016
Its worth the money paid. 1000w spec at such a low price
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 20, 2015
Product is more powerfull. motor is good,,,little sound that is avoidable. i have no idea might b a possibility sound eit ,,,from chutney jar on speed of 3 water was leaking form dom lid .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 19, 2015
Good one - not much noise ; eligent and compact
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 07, 2015
The product is good
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Sep 20, 2015
Nice product and snapdeal delivery was on time .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Sep 11, 2015
The product quality is good, and i am satisfied
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Sep 02, 2015
Good nice great loving it
Reviews of Future Ready For Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder
Showing 10 out of 17
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Feb 08, 2016
5,500 , i bought this product only rs
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 20, 2015
Must buy .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 26, 2015
I am preety happy with the way snap deal is doing the business by selling quality products at a discount,my morphy was delivered within the scheduled time and it is working well
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 22, 2015
I bought this product in march 2014 it has been over an year now that we are using this regularly and it is working great since then .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 17, 2015
This mixer grinder is the tool that makes it the best tool available in the kitchen and since i ordered it for my wife, she is my queen and i am the king of the kitchen
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 15, 2015
Overall okie
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 17, 2015
Good product for the best price
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Feb 08, 2015
I bought it for small space which is only solved i guess
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jan 24, 2015
I am happy to get product online with best prices and perfect quality
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 08, 2013
Its a great product there are many models available but after searching for two long days i decided to go for morphy richards as

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder
Lowest price of Morphy Richards Champ Essentials Mixer Grinder mixer-grinder  at shopclues India
2499
In Stock
Lowest price of Morphy Richards Champ Essentials Mixer Grinder mixer-grinder  at snapdeal India
2520
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS