Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder

Reviews for Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder

Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder

79/100

Score

 147

Reviews

Price 3,658
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Future Ready
Price & Value
Performance & Quality
Positive Feedback

137

Negative Feedback

10

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder
Design & Looks
92%
8%
Power & Capacity
91%
9%
Performance & Quality
92%
8%
Price & Value
94%
6%
Future Ready
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 40
92% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
8% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 01, 2017
Not good product not working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2016
Very good build quality, great finish, smooth operation
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 27, 2016
Product as advertised and works good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 11, 2016
Perfect for the south indian house hold grinding
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 08, 2016
My frnd was purchased this product from showroom in rs. 5,500 , i bought this product only rs
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2016
Good quality product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 24, 2015
Mixer is good and powerful. quality is also good and hope it works for a longer duration without trouble
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 19, 2015
Good one - not much noise ; eligent and compact
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2015
The product is good. but looks like the vendor shipped some old stock .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 11, 2015
The product quality is good, and i am satisfied
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 02, 2015
Good nice great loving it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 26, 2015
I am preety happy with the way snap deal is doing the business by selling quality products at a discount,my morphy was delivered within the scheduled time and it is working well
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 26, 2015
Great product ,,good delivery,,
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 22, 2015
I bought this product in march 2014 it has been over an year now that we are using this regularly and it is working great since then .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 20, 2015
More than an expectation and a perfect product as was seen in photoes .
Reviews of Power & Capacity Showing 15 out of 23
91% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Capacity.
9% consumers are displeased with the Power & Capacity.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 01, 2017
Not good product not working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2016
Good quality product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 24, 2015
Mixer is good and powerful. quality is also good and hope it works for a longer duration without trouble
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 19, 2015
Good one - not much noise ; eligent and compact
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 11, 2015
The product quality is good, and i am satisfied
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 26, 2015
I am preety happy with the way snap deal is doing the business by selling quality products at a discount,my morphy was delivered within the scheduled time and it is working well
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 22, 2015
I bought this product in march 2014 it has been over an year now that we are using this regularly and it is working great since then .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 05, 2015
Wonderfull set of 5 blades made up of high impact stainless steel. little costly if compared with the other local brand mixer grinder
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 30, 2015
Very good product,and working great
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2015
This mixer grinder is the tool that makes it the best tool available in the kitchen and since i ordered it for my wife, she is my queen and i am the king of the kitchen
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 14, 2015
Good and very powerful motor
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2015
I am happy to get product online with best prices and perfect quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 01, 2015
Yes we brought it and felt the design is good, product itself has some minor plastic fitting issues on jar as a whole to say off a negative. otherwise it is performer and motor is responsive and very sturdy torque at each rev
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2014
Makes little bit more sound but overall its a good mixer grinder
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 30, 2014
Very good and powerful
Reviews of Performance & Quality Showing 15 out of 39
92% users reported satisfactory for the Performance & Quality.
8% consumers are displeased with the Performance & Quality.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 01, 2017
Not good product not working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2016
Very good build quality, great finish, smooth operation
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 27, 2016
Product as advertised and works good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 11, 2016
Perfect for the south indian house hold grinding
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 08, 2016
My frnd was purchased this product from showroom in rs. 5,500 , i bought this product only rs
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2016
Good quality product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 24, 2015
Quality is also good and hope it works for a longer duration without trouble
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 19, 2015
Good one - not much noise ; eligent and compact
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2015
The product is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 11, 2015
The product quality is good, and i am satisfied
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 02, 2015
Good nice great loving it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 26, 2015
I am preety happy with the way snap deal is doing the business by selling quality products at a discount,my morphy was delivered within the scheduled time and it is working well
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 26, 2015
Great product ,,good delivery,,
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 22, 2015
I bought this product in march 2014 it has been over an year now that we are using this regularly and it is working great since then .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 20, 2015
More than an expectation and a perfect product as was seen in photoes .
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 35
94% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
6% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 01, 2017
Not good product not working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2016
Very good build quality, great finish, smooth operation
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 27, 2016
Product as advertised and works good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 08, 2016
My frnd was purchased this product from showroom in rs. 5,500 , i bought this product only rs
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2016
Good quality product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 31, 2016
Value for money .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2016
Its worth the money paid. 1000w spec at such a low price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 19, 2015
Good one - not much noise ; eligent and compact
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2015
The product is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 11, 2015
The product quality is good, and i am satisfied
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 02, 2015
Good nice great loving it
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 26, 2015
Great product ,,good delivery,,
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 22, 2015
I bought this product in march 2014 it has been over an year now that we are using this regularly and it is working great since then .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 20, 2015
More than an expectation and a perfect product as was seen in photoes .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 13, 2015
Very good product and customer support
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 10 out of 10
100% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 08, 2016
5,500 , i bought this product only rs
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 26, 2015
I am preety happy with the way snap deal is doing the business by selling quality products at a discount,my morphy was delivered within the scheduled time and it is working well
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 22, 2015
I bought this product in march 2014 it has been over an year now that we are using this regularly and it is working great since then .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2015
This mixer grinder is the tool that makes it the best tool available in the kitchen and since i ordered it for my wife, she is my queen and i am the king of the kitchen
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 17, 2015
Good product for the best price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2015
I am happy to get product online with best prices and perfect quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2014
Makes little bit more sound but overall its a good mixer grinder
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 11, 2014
Go for it since at this price, it is the best deal .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 08, 2013
Its a great product there are many models available but after searching for two long days i decided to go for morphy richards as
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 03, 2013
The best part is it automatically trips down when overloaded .

Online Price in India 4 days ago

For Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Morphy Richards Icon-Essentials Mixer Grinder mixer-grinder  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
3658
In Stock
Lowest price of Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder mixer-grinder  at snapdeal India
4275
In Stock
Lowest price of Morphy Richards Icon Deluxe Mixer Grinder mixer-grinder  at snapdeal India
4970
In Stock
Lowest price of Morphy Richards Juicemax Juicer mixer-grinder  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder is done on the basis of 147 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder is 79 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 20th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder in India is 3,658 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 4 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder are Future Ready, Price & Value, Performance & Quality.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Morphy Richards Icon Classique Mixer Grinder, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 3,658 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;