Philips Hl1643/06 Mixer Grinder

Reviews for Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder

Philips Hl1643/06 Mixer Grinder

90/100

Score

 713

Reviews

Price 2,885
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Performance & Quality
Design & Looks
Price & Value
Positive Feedback

674

Negative Feedback

39

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder
Design & Looks
95%
5%
Power & Capacity
92%
8%
Performance & Quality
95%
5%
Price & Value
93%
7%
Future Ready
92%
8%

Reviews in Detail

For Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 196
95% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
5% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 10, 2017
Very nice mixer
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 05, 2017
Nice in packing and also the excellent product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 26, 2017
Noise is less as compared to my earlier bajaj .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
In time delivery. the product is just awesome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 21, 2017
Cute and small. doesnt need much space. perfect for small kitchens. sound is normal and nothing there to complain
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 20, 2017
Good product delivered fast .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
Its a good product and working perfectly fine .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 28, 2016
Perfect and as described .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 13, 2016
Nice product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 29, 2016
It is a good product. runs smoothly' jars are good. it was not fresh product and cheating with customers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 07, 2016
Very good product as usual from philps
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 05, 2016
Delivered the product with out any defect and delivered before the given time .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2016
The product is really good it really stands the brand name. i really happy with this product and snapdeal delivery is also fast arrived early. thank-you snapdeal and phillips for this great product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 01, 2016
This product is very nice looking nice and not too much noise
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 24, 2016
Delivery of the product was as mentioned. i still have to start using the product. but the look and packing from snapdeal was up to the mark .
Reviews of Power & Capacity Showing 15 out of 114
92% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Capacity.
8% consumers are displeased with the Power & Capacity.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 10, 2017
Very nice mixer
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 26, 2017
Noise is less as compared to my earlier bajaj .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 20, 2017
Good product delivered fast .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
Its a good product and working perfectly fine .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 29, 2016
Runs smoothly' jars are good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2016
I really happy with this product and snapdeal delivery is also fast arrived early
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 01, 2016
This product is very nice looking nice and not too much noise
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 24, 2016
This is very useful product for home and everything is alright and perfect solid material easy to use my mum is so happy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 20, 2016
Makes less sound and the quality is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 17, 2016
Good as expected, quality of plastic is good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 09, 2016
Philips mixer grinder is all time best mixer for my mom,it has very good working efficiency. it ha a powerful 600w motor equipped with this mixer grinder. best part of this mixer grinder is its blades are working very fine and very less noise comparing with other mixer grinder in the market in its price range .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2016
Fast working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 17, 2016
Philips mixer 1643/06 is good product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 05, 2016
My mixer is not good. it's having a problem. the mixer is not rotating
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 16, 2016
But juicer attachment is of no use
Reviews of Performance & Quality Showing 15 out of 178
95% users reported satisfactory for the Performance & Quality.
5% consumers are displeased with the Performance & Quality.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 05, 2017
Nice in packing and also the excellent product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 26, 2017
Noise is less as compared to my earlier bajaj .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
The product is just awesome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 21, 2017
Perfect for small kitchens. sound is normal and nothing there to complain
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 20, 2017
Good product delivered fast .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
Its a good product and working perfectly fine .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 28, 2016
Perfect and as described .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 13, 2016
Nice product
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 29, 2016
It is a good product. it was not fresh product and cheating with customers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 07, 2016
Very good product as usual from philps
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 05, 2016
Delivered the product with out any defect and delivered before the given time .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2016
The product is really good it really stands the brand name. i really happy with this product and snapdeal delivery is also fast arrived early. thank-you snapdeal and phillips for this great product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 01, 2016
This product is very nice looking nice and not too much noise
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 24, 2016
Delivery of the product was as mentioned. i still have to start using the product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 20, 2016
2 years warranty and trusted by philips silent worked like jems bond i love this product thank u snapdeal
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 158
93% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
7% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 05, 2017
Nice in packing and also the excellent product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 26, 2017
Noise is less as compared to my earlier bajaj .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
The product is just awesome. meet all expectations including the cost
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 21, 2017
Doesnt need much space. sound is normal and nothing there to complain
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 20, 2017
Good product delivered fast .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
Its a good product and working perfectly fine .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 29, 2016
At this price it is very good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 13, 2016
Nice product
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 29, 2016
It is a good product. it was not fresh product and cheating with customers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 07, 2016
Very good product as usual from philps
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 05, 2016
Delivered the product with out any defect and delivered before the given time .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2016
The product is really good it really stands the brand name. i really happy with this product and snapdeal delivery is also fast arrived early. thank-you snapdeal and phillips for this great product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 01, 2016
This product is very nice looking nice and not too much noise
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 24, 2016
Delivery of the product was as mentioned. i still have to start using the product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 20, 2016
2 years warranty and trusted by philips silent worked like jems bond i love this product thank u snapdeal
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 15 out of 67
92% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
8% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
Alwz happy wit d products nd services .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 29, 2016
I will give you advice to buy this
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 24, 2016
This is very useful product for home and everything is alright and perfect solid material easy to use my mum is so happy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 09, 2016
Philips mixer grinder is all time best mixer for my mom,it has very good working efficiency. as the name philips also make trust of buyer on their products. best part of this mixer grinder is its blades are working very fine and very less noise comparing with other mixer grinder in the market in its price range .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 20, 2016
I had made a mistake putting the previous address as delivery address and i could just change that immediately without even in calling the customer care
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 16, 2016
But juicer attachment is of no use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 24, 2016
Very best commodity never expected this type of delivery services
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 15, 2015
It is a good mixer, it is my 2nd purchase, first one for myself and 2nd one i bought for my mother
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 24, 2015
Best online shopping for best n reasonable price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 15, 2015
Best product don't think so much its a good product by snapdeal with in good price smoth running less noise very simple to operate
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 13, 2015
Juicer jar comes really handy & it can be used without any problem
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 10, 2015
My first review on snapdeal best product by philips
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 28, 2015
But given the discount snapdeal was providing and the brand philips in itself convinced me to buy it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 21, 2015
Value for money and no issues at all with product best part is packing and sefety of product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 03, 2015
Overall it is very good and meet my requirement but seems a

Online Price in India 4 days ago

For Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Philips Mixer Grinder HL1606/03 mixer-grinder  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
2885
In Stock
Lowest price of Philips HL1643/04 Mixer Grinder mixer-grinder  at snapdeal India
3309
In Stock
Lowest price of Philips HL1643/04 Mixer Grinder mixer-grinder  at snapdeal India
3865
In Stock
Lowest price of Philips Mixer Grinder HL1618/02 mixer-grinder  at snapdeal India
3899
In Stock
Lowest price of Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder mixer-grinder  at snapdeal India
4474
In Stock
Lowest price of Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder mixer-grinder  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder is done on the basis of 713 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder is 90 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 20th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder in India is 2,885 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 4 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder are Performance & Quality, Design & Looks, Price & Value.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 2,885 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;