2017 | Indian Reviews for Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder
readyviews logo

Philips Hl1643/06 Mixer Grinder

Reviews for Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder

Philips Hl1643/06 Mixer Grinder

78/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 81

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

3,079

Review Summary

For Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Design & Looks
19%
Power & Capacity
8%
Performance & Quality
27%
Price & Value
27%
6%
Future Ready
12%

Reviews in Detail

For Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder
Reviews of Design & Looks For Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder
Showing 10 out of 178
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Aug 10, 2016
After using the product for almost a year, one can easily say that it is a very good product and gives good decent performance on day to day use. suitable, sturdy and recommend for a small family
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jul 05, 2016
My mixer is not good. the mixer is not rotating
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 27, 2016
I have absolutely no complaints and its a space saver too
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 23, 2016
Very compact and efficient, just love this product from philips .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 16, 2016
But juicer attachment is of no use. other than dat its a gud product .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 07, 2016
Always send defected product. how can i rate this product .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 28, 2016
Due to quality product the requirement is increased in neighbours and relatives
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 26, 2016
Product was delivered on time
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 18, 2016
Working good with low sound .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Mar 28, 2016
Very good product. genuine product
Reviews of Power & Capacity For Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder
Showing 10 out of 109
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jul 05, 2016
My mixer is not good. it's having a problem. the mixer is not rotating
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 16, 2016
But juicer attachment is of no use
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 28, 2016
Due to quality product the requirement is increased in neighbours and relatives
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 18, 2016
Working good with low sound .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 09, 2016
Gud working
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Feb 08, 2016
Firstly the product was delivered in two working days with very good tracking system. the product is working very good as per the spec
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jan 16, 2016
Good one silent mixer
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Dec 14, 2015
Delivered product on time and product quality is good
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Dec 11, 2015
Wow, what a wonderful mixer and grinder. silent and hard working
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 20, 2015
Good in working. i am satisfied with th use of this mixer
Reviews of Performance & Quality For Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder
Showing 10 out of 162
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Aug 10, 2016
After using the product for almost a year, one can easily say that it is a very good product and gives good decent performance on day to day use. suitable, sturdy and recommend for a small family
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 27, 2016
I got it at a good price and it works well
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 23, 2016
Very compact and efficient, just love this product from philips .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 16, 2016
Other than dat its a gud product .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 07, 2016
Always send defected product. how can i rate this product .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 28, 2016
Due to quality product the requirement is increased in neighbours and relatives
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 07, 2016
Its performance is good
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 26, 2016
Product was delivered on time
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 18, 2016
Working good with low sound .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Mar 28, 2016
Very good product. genuine product
Reviews of Price & Value For Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder
Showing 10 out of 142
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Aug 10, 2016
After using the product for almost a year, one can easily say that it is a very good product and gives good decent performance on day to day use
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 27, 2016
I got it at a good price and it works well. i have absolutely no complaints and its a space saver too
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 23, 2016
Very compact and efficient, just love this product from philips .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 16, 2016
Other than dat its a gud product .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 07, 2016
Always send defected product. how can i rate this product .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 28, 2016
I request you to bring back the same offers which was given at discounted price by snapdeal. due to quality product the requirement is increased in neighbours and relatives
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 26, 2016
Product was delivered on time
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 18, 2016
Working good with low sound .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Mar 28, 2016
Very good product. genuine product
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 27, 2016
Nice product
Reviews of Future Ready For Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder
Showing 10 out of 65
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 16, 2016
But juicer attachment is of no use
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 24, 2016
Very best commodity never expected this type of delivery services
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Oct 24, 2015
Best online shopping for best n reasonable price
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Sep 28, 2015
But given the discount snapdeal was providing and the brand philips in itself convinced me to buy it
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Sep 03, 2015
Overall it is very good and meet my requirement but seems a
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 19, 2015
It has a juicer jar with seive which doesn't usually come with all mixers. very useful .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 15, 2015
Wonderful products with unbelievable prices .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Mar 08, 2015
Simply the best product from the worlds trusted manufacturer .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 14, 2014
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 09, 2014
Overall good value mixer grinder

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Philips HL1643/06 Mixer Grinder
Lowest price of Philips Mixer Grinder HL1606/03 mixer-grinder  at snapdeal India
2155
In Stock
Lowest price of Philips HL1643/04 Mixer Grinder mixer-grinder  at shopclues India
2999
In Stock
Lowest price of Philips HL1643/04 Mixer Grinder (White) mixer-grinder  at infibeam India
3230
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS