Butterfly 3 Jar Jet Mixer Grinder

Reviews for Butterfly 3 Jar Jet Mixer Grinder

Butterfly 3 Jar Jet Mixer Grinder

83/100

Score

 106

Reviews

Price 3,219
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Power & Capacity
Design & Looks
Price & Value
Positive Feedback

94

Negative Feedback

12

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Butterfly 3 Jar Jet Mixer Grinder
Design & Looks
89%
11%
Power & Capacity
92%
8%
Performance & Quality
87%
13%
Price & Value
88%
12%
Future Ready
83%
17%

Reviews in Detail

For Butterfly 3 Jar Jet Mixer Grinder
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 29
89% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
11% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2016
Very nice and excellent product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 10, 2016
Recommended to purchase this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 05, 2016
Good product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 23, 2015
Better is quality and smooth
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 08, 2015
3 jars given suitable for all types and fulfills ur needs
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 13, 2015
Design of the jar is different from other and also it is easy to clean
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 23, 2015
I saw this product on each website which is available on the internet, but did not find any of deal like this on. it seems like a snap deal has come with new ideas and new offers which will definately rock the internet market, relating to product and shipping i would rate 10 out of 10, i was delivered as it was commited
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 03, 2015
I am very happy with product and service of snapdeal. i suggest buy for this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2015
Nice product and got it before time. good quality .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2015
Very powerful mixer and worth every rupee that was paid for it. easy to clean and maintain, totally happy with this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2014
Product is very good to use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 06, 2014
Produ t is good with good motor
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 27, 2014
I got delivery of the product in time. the product is very good and i am happy to get it at such low price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 26, 2014
Nice product and perfect speed
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 24, 2014
Very good product
Reviews of Power & Capacity Showing 13 out of 13
92% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Capacity.
8% consumers are displeased with the Power & Capacity.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 25, 2015
Working is super and locking is also goooooooooooooooooooooooood
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 24, 2015
Its working absolutely fine
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 23, 2015
Better is quality and smooth
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 08, 2015
3 jars given suitable for all types and fulfills ur needs
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 13, 2015
Design of the jar is different from other and also it is easy to clean
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 03, 2015
I suggest buy for this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2015
Working fine. good quality .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2015
Very powerful mixer and worth every rupee that was paid for it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 06, 2014
Produ t is good with good motor. but description given was for 4 jar variant rather than 3 jar
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 22, 2014
Good but delicate and the small jar content spills
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 19, 2014
Its good and fast .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 23, 2013
There is a change in the jar. instead of juicer, i have received medium sized jar
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 19, 2013
But only gave 3 jars. big,medium,small jars. not given juicer. showing image is juicer
Reviews of Performance & Quality Showing 15 out of 32
87% users reported satisfactory for the Performance & Quality.
13% consumers are displeased with the Performance & Quality.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2016
Very nice and excellent product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 10, 2016
Recommended to purchase this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 05, 2016
Good product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 25, 2015
Working is super and locking is also goooooooooooooooooooooooood
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 24, 2015
Its working absolutely fine
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 23, 2015
Better is quality and smooth
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 08, 2015
It works all types
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 23, 2015
It runs like a jet plane awesome colour. i saw this product on each website which is available on the internet, but did not find any of deal like this on. it seems like a snap deal has come with new ideas and new offers which will definately rock the internet market, relating to product and shipping i would rate 10 out of 10, i was delivered as it was commited
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 27, 2015
Works faster than normal ones .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 03, 2015
I am very happy with product and service of snapdeal. i suggest buy for this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2015
Nice product and got it before time. working fine. good quality .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2015
Easy to clean and maintain, totally happy with this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2014
Product is very good to use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 06, 2014
Produ t is good with good motor
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 27, 2014
I got delivery of the product in time. the product is very good and i am happy to get it at such low price
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 26
88% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
12% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2016
Very nice and excellent product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 10, 2016
Recommended to purchase this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 05, 2016
Good product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 08, 2015
3 jars given suitable for all types and fulfills ur needs
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 23, 2015
I saw this product on each website which is available on the internet, but did not find any of deal like this on. it seems like a snap deal has come with new ideas and new offers which will definately rock the internet market, relating to product and shipping i would rate 10 out of 10, i was delivered as it was commited
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 03, 2015
Value for money. i am very happy with product and service of snapdeal. i suggest buy for this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2015
Nice product and got it before time
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2015
Very powerful mixer and worth every rupee that was paid for it. easy to clean and maintain, totally happy with this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2014
Really worth for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2014
Product is very good to use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 27, 2014
I got delivery of the product in time. the product is very good and i am happy to get it at such low price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 26, 2014
Nice product and perfect speed
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 24, 2014
Very good product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 16, 2014
Good product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 05, 2014
Good product
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 6 out of 6
83% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
17% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 03, 2015
I suggest buy for this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 26, 2014
Not sure its sd or dealers fault
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 16, 2014
Best deal in budget
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 11, 2014
Good looks, compact, high performance makes this grinder/mixer an excellent buy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 21, 2014
Good item,powerfull motor,will buy agian
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 19, 2013
Not given juicer. showing image is juicer

Online Price in India 5 days ago

For Butterfly 3 Jar Jet Mixer Grinder
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Butterfly 3 Jar Jet Mixer Grinder mixer-grinder  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
3219
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Butterfly 3 Jar Jet Mixer Grinder is done on the basis of 106 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Butterfly 3 Jar Jet Mixer Grinder is 83 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 18th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Butterfly 3 Jar Jet Mixer Grinder in India is 3,219 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of Butterfly 3 Jar Jet Mixer Grinder fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 5 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Butterfly 3 Jar Jet Mixer Grinder are Power & Capacity, Design & Looks, Price & Value.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Butterfly 3 Jar Jet Mixer Grinder, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 3,219 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;