Philips Citrus Press Hr2771 25 W Juicer(white)

Reviews for Philips Citrus Press HR2771 25 W Juicer(White)

Philips Citrus Press Hr2771 25 W Juicer(white)

78/100

Score

 558

Reviews

Price 699
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Performance & Quality
Price & Value
Power & Capacity
Positive Feedback

510

Negative Feedback

22

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Philips Citrus Press HR2771 25 W Juicer(White)
Design & Looks
94%
6%
Power & Capacity
96%
Performance & Quality
97%
Price & Value
96%
Future Ready
93%
7%

Reviews in Detail

For Philips Citrus Press HR2771 25 W Juicer(White)
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 134
94% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
6% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
I have received defect product from flipkart
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 20, 2017
Worst product i ever bought .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 17, 2017
Quality is good. satisfied product
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 16, 2017
Gud product deliverd in tym
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 09, 2017
Very good product
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 08, 2017
No use as such for the purpose of its design .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
Defective pice given me two times
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 04, 2017
Good product
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 02, 2017
Good product
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 27, 2017
Philips @ no need of th product , useless
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 24, 2017
This is very good product of philips ,i using this daily ,i suggest that this istremandious product
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Nice product
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2017
Decent product
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2017
Genuine product at discount delivered by flipcart ,thnku so much
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Its an awesome product
Reviews of Power & Capacity Showing 15 out of 83
96% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Capacity.
4% consumers are displeased with the Power & Capacity.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 20, 2017
Stopped working on day 2
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 17, 2017
Quality is good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
Defective pice given me two times
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 24, 2017
This is very good product of philips ,i using this daily ,i suggest that this istremandious product
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 24, 2016
Cheap quality plastic is used for cone and jar. do not know about the motor. , my friend has a 3 years old one which has got good quality plastic. however, have returned mine as it got all scratches on the jar .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2016
I am using it from the past 6months with out any issues
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 30, 2016
Better to go for a juicer
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 10, 2016
Good product value for money working well large volume of june can be extracted easily without much difficulty .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 07, 2016
The blades r not that much sharp .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 30, 2016
The juicer is very helpful and works perfectly for daily use
Good
at Flipkart
on May 22, 2016
Good quality plastic, easy to use and wash
Good
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2016
Working great and awesome. the motor might be only 25w but it does what it should .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 29, 2016
And good plastic material
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2016
Till now i din face any problem
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2016
As per my experience, i will suggest to not buy this product
Reviews of Performance & Quality Showing 15 out of 120
97% users reported satisfactory for the Performance & Quality.
3% consumers are displeased with the Performance & Quality.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 20, 2017
Stopped working on day 2. worst product i ever bought .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 17, 2017
It was a very worst item. but it was not at all working
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 08, 2017
Good product
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 27, 2017
Philips @ no need of th product , useless
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Nice product
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2017
Genuine product at discount delivered by flipcart ,thnku so much
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Its an awesome product
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 30, 2016
Good product
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
Nice product
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 05, 2016
Nice product
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 16, 2016
Nice product
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 24, 2016
Looks like a china made product. cheap quality plastic is used for cone and jar. do not know about the motor. , my friend has a 3 years old one which has got good quality plastic
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2016
It's very nice product and useful. i am using it from the past 6months with out any issues
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 30, 2016
Product doesnt have any dysfunction but it is totally waste of time and energy to use this machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2016
Nice product, worth for money and also works nicely,delievery also nice .
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 118
96% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
4% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 20, 2017
Worst product i ever bought .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 17, 2017
So sweet product
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 08, 2017
Good product
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 27, 2017
Philips @ no need of th product , useless
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Nice product
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2017
Genuine product at discount delivered by flipcart ,thnku so much
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Its an awesome product
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Budget friendly
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 30, 2016
Good product
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
Nice product
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 05, 2016
Nice product
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 16, 2016
Nice product
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 24, 2016
Looks like a china made product. cheap quality plastic is used for cone and jar
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2016
It's very nice product and useful
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 30, 2016
Product doesnt have any dysfunction but it is totally waste of time and energy to use this machine
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 15 out of 77
93% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
7% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 20, 2017
Worst product i ever bought .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Pls check before u buy
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 26, 2016
Very nice products
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2016
It's very nice product and useful
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 30, 2016
Better to go for a juicer
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 06, 2016
Not so useful product, only for limited fruits, can't use for grapes, apple, mango
Good
at Flipkart
on May 30, 2016
The juicer is very helpful and works perfectly for daily use
Good
at Flipkart
on May 22, 2016
The juicer is good enough for citrus fruits and is a reliable product from philips
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2016
I have bought this pdt in discount price
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2016
As per my experience, i will suggest to not buy this product
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2016
The main attraction and comfortability of this juicer is its very easy to use. everyone would love to use this juicer .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 07, 2016
It's a very useful and time saving product and worth its price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2016
This is really very good appliances, very easy to operate, very easy to wash actually i bought two but worth to buy
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 19, 2016
I have received this juicer on date
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2016
Nice product, but motor is not that strong to run and extract juice,

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Philips Citrus Press HR2771 25 W Juicer(White)
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Philips Citrus Press HR2771 25 W Juicer(White) mixer-grinder  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
699
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Philips Citrus Press HR2771 25 W Juicer(White) is done on the basis of 558 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Philips Citrus Press HR2771 25 W Juicer(White) is 78 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Philips Citrus Press HR2771 25 W Juicer(White) in India is 699 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Philips Citrus Press HR2771 25 W Juicer(White) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Philips Citrus Press HR2771 25 W Juicer(White) are Performance & Quality, Price & Value, Power & Capacity.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Philips Citrus Press HR2771 25 W Juicer(White), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 699 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;