readyviews logo

Htc One Max Android Smartphone Mobile

HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile is available at lowest price of 49,999 on Snapdeal with
Good Features -Battery ,Camera ,Value for Money

Reviews for HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile

Htc One Max Android Smartphone Mobile

51/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Average
Recommended - Yes
 32

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Battery
100%
Camera
75%
25%
Speed & Processor
Value for Money
100%
Usability
80%
Music & Sound
80%
20%
Connectivity
100%
Front Camera
Design & Looks
100%
Future Ready
60%
Software Updates

Reviews in Detail

For HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile
Reviews of Battery For HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile
Showing 9 out of 15
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 29, 2015
Battery is the best so far, i have used. this one last almost 40+ hours with moderate heavy use, super fast charging
Bad
At Amazon
On Oct 16, 2014
It started to reboot randomly, and i took the phone to the htc authorized service center, in the hope of getting it fixed by changing the battery or so… the service center gave me the shock of my life, saying the complaint is on the board, and the replacement will cost rs
Bad
At Flipkart
On Oct 16, 2014
It started to reboot randomly, and i took the phone to the htc authorized service center, in the hope of getting it fixed by changing the battery or so… the service center gave me the shock of my life, saying the complaint is on the board, and the replacement will cost rs
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 31, 2014
Otherwise the battery life is outstanding even after using wifi, bluetooth and mobile data. after 2 days i've to charge my phone once
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 02, 2014
5 to be honest, this is the best ui i have come across in recent times, its neat and simple, lag-free and efficient, coming to the battery back up, the 3300 mah battery does justice to this huge phone, even under extremely heavy usage it lasts upto a full day with some more juice left
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2013
2 good battery performance
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2013
Battery is stellar, and so far, second to none
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 26, 2013
Battery bangs and offers great battery life even on android
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 23, 2013
2quad core snapdragon 800 chipset,3400 mah better battery,1080p full hd display,32gd internal and expandable storage and comes prelaoded with gdr3 update
Reviews of Camera For HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile
Showing 10 out of 18
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 29, 2015
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Jan 15, 2015
Though the phone had great sound sustem and quite fine camera quality but its weight annoyed me, which makes it a bit difficult to handle .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2014
Proficient camera
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2014
Proficient camera
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2013
3 camera does not perform up to the mark, samsung is better at this
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 16, 2013
New feature new boom sound & best camera quality & fully hd videos , every think is perfect , plz buy
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 14, 2013
I've seen some leaked pics
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2013
It takes excellent pictures, day or night, if you want them to view on laptops or post pics on social networking site. however, resolution is low and one might be disappointed if they zoom in. some really nice addition in gallery which brings life into pictures and a very neat personal touch to your pics. i find myself opening gallery a lot just to relive those memories, a very decent trade off for camera quality. camera app is very capable. if you are looking for a phone with big screen and want to click pics to post on social networking and nothing else, its difficult to go wrong with this phone
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 26, 2013
I have tried camera result on htc one and got amazing colors and picture clarity. though the picture blurs on zooming much, buts its ok
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 23, 2013
Really amazing especially camera n its otions are ultimate
Reviews of Speed & Processor For HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile
Showing 7 out of 14
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 23, 2015
Using since day lunch ,,,,amazing performance compared to samsung mobiles ,,,, love to watch movies for longtime
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 01, 2014
Interesting thing all got advanced snapdragon 800 processor or equivalent priced almost 10 - 17k lesser
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2013
2 good battery performance. 1 laggy processor. giving a last generation processor for huge cost is totally a bad idea from htc
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 18, 2013
An aged processor and ram
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2013
Performance is not an issue
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 26, 2013
Performance is very fluid with 1. 9 ghz processor. 9 ghz quadcore processor. the shutter speed is blazing
Bad
At Flipkart
On Nov 23, 2013
But its weak points are it has no multiwindow feature like samsung phones and it has the same htc 1 processor. as note 3 has a more good processor than this one and there is no need of fingerprint scanner in mobile phones u can lock/unlock with common password systems
Reviews of Value for Money For HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile
Showing 10 out of 20
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 23, 2015
Totally oustanding phablet for this price range .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 29, 2015
Best phone to by at this price. price. best price offered and cheapest
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 04, 2014
Now price also slashed to 36k. really good price
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 26, 2014
I did buy a htc one, worth rs43490. coming to my previous device desire hd worth rs27800. value for money is all that a customer expects a device that works perfect for atleast a year
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 01, 2014
7" price 39k. 4" price 34k
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2014
While encapsulating i must say that it is really performing so proficient as per price
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2014
While encapsulating i must say that it is really performing so proficient as per price
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 17, 2014
I have got very price and service. i have got very price and service. i have got very price and service. i have got very price and service
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 17, 2014
I have got very price and service. i have got very price and service. i have got very price and service. i have got very price and service
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 21, 2014
Price worth it and on the phone i received flip cover and a styles pen free gift that was surprise for me. but i am sure that its will preform perfect as per price @ 49999/-
Reviews of Usability For HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile
Showing 10 out of 21
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 23, 2015
Screen was excellent and it was very good contrast and bright. compare to that audio and screen both are good in htc one max
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jan 29, 2015
Screen size
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 04, 2014
Brilliant display. display was really bright and superb in contrast also
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 01, 2014
Size 5. size 5. size 6
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2014
The size of the phone nd pixel density are worthy to make it distinctive from others
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2014
The size of the phone nd pixel density are worthy to make it distinctive from others
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 31, 2014
Amazing phone with a pretty large screen and loud sound
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 02, 2014
The size and the pixel density gives a unique experience together, it fits in the hands perfectly and huge enough to grab attention
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2013
1 good display
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 18, 2013
Are u serious right now?? the difference between htc one and one max, is just about the size and a finger print scanner
Reviews of Music & Sound For HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile
Showing 10 out of 17
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 23, 2015
Especially audio. it was really excellent audio output. compare to that audio and screen both are good in htc one max
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Jan 15, 2015
Though the phone had great sound sustem and quite fine camera quality but its weight annoyed me, which makes it a bit difficult to handle .
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 04, 2014
Mind blowing audio quality. 1 audio in the world. i was using this with audio technica ath m50x. what a music yar
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2014
E boom sound
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2014
E boom sound
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 31, 2014
Amazing phone with a pretty large screen and loud sound
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2013
4 music is below average, sony phones in range of 20/30k do it better
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 16, 2013
New feature new boom sound & best camera quality & fully hd videos , every think is perfect , plz buy
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2013
I am glad they dropped beats audio
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 23, 2013
No need to say about htc boom sound
Reviews of Connectivity For HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile
Showing 3 out of 5
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 31, 2014
Otherwise the battery life is outstanding even after using wifi, bluetooth and mobile data
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 10, 2014
Test all the salient feature before buy, as i bought htc one x phone before one year back but still wi fi direct is not working and htc is telling that they have not launched the wifi software till now
Bad
At Flipkart
On Nov 26, 2013
3g runs with 42 mbps
Reviews of Design & Looks For HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile
Showing 5 out of 8
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 15, 2015
What fascinated me towards this phone was a the features that it had with such cost, secondly i loved its design and look which was petfect in my view
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 31, 2014
Over all the design grabs attention, and what does people want? this phone is great in terms of presentations, web browsing, watching movies and have fun with fill in features
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 02, 2014
5 to be honest, this is the best ui i have come across in recent times, its neat and simple, lag-free and efficient, coming to the battery back up, the 3300 mah battery does justice to this huge phone, even under extremely heavy usage it lasts upto a full day with some more juice left
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2013
2 ui is quite poor
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2013
Sense is the layer of ui above android
Reviews of Future Ready For HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile
Showing 10 out of 17
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 29, 2015
Fingerprint
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2014
Nd fingerprint scanner
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2014
Nd fingerprint scanner
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2014
Blink feed, fingerprint recognition n everything that we need .
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2014
Blink feed, fingerprint recognition n everything that we need .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 18, 2013
I dont think anyone would want it just for a fingerprint scanner
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2013
Fingerprint scanner's placement, ergonomics and functionality is seriously lacking
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 26, 2013
Fingerprint sensor are exactly placed where its needed
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 23, 2013
Actually the fact is that this one is bigger brother of htc 1 with a fingerprint scanner,big display and new version of android. as note 3 has a more good processor than this one and there is no need of fingerprint scanner in mobile phones u can lock/unlock with common password systems
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 23, 2013
Fingerprint scanner
Reviews of Software Updates For HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile
Showing 6 out of 12
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 04, 2014
Updated to kit kat with sense 6 on ota
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 10, 2014
Htc does not support any call recording software. test all the salient feature before buy, as i bought htc one x phone before one year back but still wi fi direct is not working and htc is telling that they have not launched the wifi software till now
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2013
Samsung's version of android
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 03, 2013
Buy us version 9005 note 3. only us version 9005
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 23, 2013
Actually the fact is that this one is bigger brother of htc 1 with a fingerprint scanner,big display and new version of android
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 23, 2013
For the gold version. beats audio is actually a software optimization

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile
COLORS
INTERNAL STORAGE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of HTC One Max mobile  at shopclues India
35000
In Stock
Lowest price of HTC One Max (Silver) mobile  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of HTC One Max (Silver White, 16 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of HTC ONE MAX Android Smartphone Mobile mobile  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 49,999 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS