readyviews logo

Micromax Canvas L A108

Micromax Canvas L A108 is available at lowest price of 9,999 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Battery ,Camera ,Speed & Processor

Reviews for Micromax Canvas L A108 (White, 8 GB)

Micromax Canvas L A108

58/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Average
Recommended - Yes
 123

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Micromax Canvas L A108 are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Micromax Canvas L A108
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Battery
70%
30%
Camera
79%
21%
Speed & Processor
100%
Value for Money
80%
12%
Usability
82%
18%
Music & Sound
100%
Connectivity
100%
Front Camera
100%
Design & Looks
100%
Future Ready
Software Updates
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Micromax Canvas L A108
Reviews of Battery For Micromax Canvas L A108
Showing 10 out of 40
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 06, 2015
Otherwise it is a good smartphone with a decent battery backup and okay camera quality
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 10, 2015
Battery backup good
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 15, 2014
Forgot to mention, the battery backup is very good and both sims support 3g .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Oct 20, 2014
Regular 4 hours charging
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 15, 2014
Battery back up is also good wrt the screen size .
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 15, 2014
Battery back up is also good wrt the screen size .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Oct 10, 2014
After that it would not start until i remove the battery and put it back
Bad
At Flipkart
On Oct 10, 2014
After that it would not start until i remove the battery and put it back
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 05, 2014
About battery it give me 8-9 hrs working uses in which i use play few games , whatsup, fb n attend calls and it give good battery backup
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 05, 2014
About battery it give me 8-9 hrs working uses in which i use play few games , whatsup, fb n attend calls and it give good battery backup
Reviews of Camera For Micromax Canvas L A108
Showing 10 out of 47
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 14, 2016
About mobile all features are nice, primary camera is awesome clarity
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 06, 2015
Otherwise it is a good smartphone with a decent battery backup and okay camera quality
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 19, 2015
Camera quality is decent
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 19, 2015
Camera quality is decent
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Jan 22, 2015
Dust enters through headphone jack it hampers in camera lens, photo becomes clloudy .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 08, 2014
Good phone with lot many features & good camera
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 15, 2014
The 8 mega pixel camera gives fairly clear pictures
Bad
At Flipkart
On Nov 07, 2014
Micromax service center has confirmed it is a problem with the phone and i think micromax should service their phones quicker because the list of complaints of a108 touch screen is growing bigger and will hurt the image of the company
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 27, 2014
Good processor, good photo clarity and video
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2014
Camera quality is good
Reviews of Speed & Processor For Micromax Canvas L A108
Showing 10 out of 19
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 21, 2015
No doubt abt flipkart's performance
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 21, 2015
No doubt abt flipkart's performance
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 15, 2014
3ghz quad core processor coupled with 1 gb ram is great and can handle high end games quite easily and smoothly
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2014
3g is faster than any other company in 10 k budget but im using vodafone 2g its good and speed was quite reliable it has ips display in lcd screened so touch is very good also its looking good with stylish modeling
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 15, 2014
Mobile is good and performance is too good
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 05, 2014
My main reason for buying it is big screen with relevant processor
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 05, 2014
My main reason for buying it is big screen with relevant processor
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 28, 2014
This mobile is very good i brought it next 4- 5 days i love the speed of this mobile
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 22, 2014
N till now i haven't faced any big prblm with this phone bt ya sometimes thers a bit lag
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 22, 2014
N till now i haven't faced any big prblm with this phone bt ya sometimes thers a bit lag
Reviews of Value for Money For Micromax Canvas L A108
Showing 10 out of 61
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 19, 2015
A value for money phone
Bad
At Flipkart
On Feb 11, 2015
Why should i pay the 10000 of money for the phone?? i am paying still i have to wait .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 29, 2015
Please refund my amount or give me a new phone .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 29, 2015
Please refund my amount or give me a new phone .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 18, 2015
The product is worth buying but if it gets damaged then very less chances of repair
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2014
Buy it from market you will get better rate as flipkart is selling for higher price
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 08, 2014
Slightly bigger to carry in shirt pocket .
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 15, 2014
Mark my words the phone does not hang like other smartphones in this price segment. overall it is a great phone in this price
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2014
Flipkart sells it at higher price
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2014
3g is faster than any other company in 10 k budget but im using vodafone 2g its good and speed was quite reliable it has ips display in lcd screened so touch is very good also its looking good with stylish modeling
Reviews of Usability For Micromax Canvas L A108
Showing 10 out of 66
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 14, 2016
Really after 4 months of mobile usage my mobile having touch screen problem i give my mobile to customer care they takes 2 months for resolve problem up to they dont provide any alternate mobile for me. after clearing touch screen problem i used my mobile next 2 months now batary back up and heating problem
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 13, 2015
I brought this product, after 20 days of brought it's touch screen is not working, and some more problems also
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 19, 2015
Pixel density is little bit low for the display
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 19, 2015
Pixel density is little bit low for the display
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2015
Good ips display
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2015
Good ips display
Bad
At Flipkart
On Feb 11, 2015
Touch screen was working but the keypad was not. it was the problem in display screen/touchpad. they told me that we have to change the display. they told me that the did not get the display & all
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 10, 2015
- screen size is good. then touch screen stopped working
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 06, 2014
Bought this scrap 2 months back, display got some problem after one week of use. they say display has gone and needs replacement
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 05, 2014
A108 mobile phone on 24/9/14 and this phone become defective as touch screen is not functioning on some of the part of the screen
Reviews of Music & Sound For Micromax Canvas L A108
Showing 9 out of 12
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 14, 2016
Phone having video calling facility without internet like normal voice calls
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2015
Loud and crisp audio
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2015
Loud and crisp audio
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2014
When you play music .
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 05, 2014
Good audio
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 05, 2014
Good audio
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 11, 2014
Excellent screen size, decent brightness, excellent sound quality at par with recent sony mobiles
Bad
At Amazon
On Sep 09, 2014
> audio quality average
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 01, 2014
Camera is good, 1 gb ram was good not hang phone, music player and audio speakers are normal not satisfy audio out put .
Reviews of Connectivity For Micromax Canvas L A108
Showing 8 out of 13
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 14, 2016
Phone having video calling facility without internet like normal voice calls
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 15, 2014
Forgot to mention, the battery backup is very good and both sims support 3g .
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2014
3g is faster than any other company in 10 k budget but im using vodafone 2g its good and speed was quite reliable it has ips display in lcd screened so touch is very good also its looking good with stylish modeling
Bad
At Amazon
On Sep 23, 2014
Product doesn't have wifi hotspot option
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 19, 2014
5 inch screen, 8mp camera like samsung clarity superb, decent 2days battery backup at normal usage including games, wifi, and 2g usage, both sim have 3g facilityl sim 1 normal type, sim 2 micro cut sim, dual sim active and dual standby
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 19, 2014
5 inch screen, 8mp camera like samsung clarity superb, decent 2days battery backup at normal usage including games, wifi, and 2g usage, both sim have 3g facilityl sim 1 normal type, sim 2 micro cut sim, dual sim active and dual standby
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 11, 2014
Using it for last one month, excellent internet browsing speed and downloading speed even with bsnl seam compared to other so called mobiles in this price range
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 01, 2014
I personally like the mob and will suggest you to buy if you dnt have problem with 2350a battery 2 days without 3g or wifi 1 day with wifi or 3g
Reviews of Front Camera For Micromax Canvas L A108
Showing 1 out of 1
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 16, 2014
Reviews of Design & Looks For Micromax Canvas L A108
Showing 10 out of 13
Bad
At Flipkart
On Nov 19, 2014
Guysss plzzzz dont even look at these mobiles i bought canvas a108 from nearest store it started troubling me in the second week ive gave that mobile in the nearest service center in hyd it has been 2months i still dint got my handset back worst service center .
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2014
3g is faster than any other company in 10 k budget but im using vodafone 2g its good and speed was quite reliable it has ips display in lcd screened so touch is very good also its looking good with stylish modeling
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 10, 2014
Its really a nice phone look wise and size wise
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 10, 2014
Its really a nice phone look wise and size wise
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 21, 2014
Ui is good
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 21, 2014
Ui is good
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 16, 2014
Good design
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 10, 2014
5'' is also gives the very good look to this device and come along with the pre loaded software which helps us
Bad
At Amazon
On Sep 05, 2014
Please look into this issue .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Sep 01, 2014
Headphone sucks its look like 10rs headphone from 90"s walkman headphone's type. 6>sound clear slim look
Reviews of Software Updates For Micromax Canvas L A108
Showing 3 out of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 31, 2014
Good mobile with big screen and latest android version
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 18, 2014
I buy the white version of this set yesterday @ rs
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 10, 2014
5'' is also gives the very good look to this device and come along with the pre loaded software which helps us

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Micromax Canvas L A108
COLORS
INTERNAL STORAGE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Micromax Canvas L A108 (White, 8 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Micromax A108 Canvas L mobile  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Micromax A108 Canvas L Blue mobile  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Micromax Canvas L A108 (White) mobile  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 9,999 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS