readyviews logo

Karbonn K81 Black

Karbonn K81 Black is available at lowest price of 1,790 on Snapdeal with
Good Features -Battery ,Camera ,Value for Money
Bad Features - Software Updates

Reviews for Karbonn K81 Black

Karbonn K81 Black

50/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Average
Recommended - Yes
 88

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Karbonn K81 Black are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Karbonn K81 Black
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Battery
100%
Camera
81%
10%
Speed & Processor
Value for Money
63%
23%
Usability
100%
Music & Sound
47%
48%
Connectivity
Front Camera
Design & Looks
100%
Future Ready
Software Updates

Reviews in Detail

For Karbonn K81 Black
Reviews of Battery For Karbonn K81 Black
Showing 10 out of 16
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 26, 2014
Nice looks, very fast and no lags, headphone provided is great, very nice display, battery backup is great, clear and crisp
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 26, 2014
What made me buy this was its battery & large screen. 2500 mah battery can power this phone for atleast 5 days
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 26, 2014
What made me buy this was its battery & large screen. 2500 mah battery can power this phone for atleast 5 days
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 25, 2014
I ordered this big basic phone for its 2500 mah battery. i like one thing about karbonn phones that battery pins are located on rhs or lhs
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 23, 2014
And battery life is very good
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 23, 2014
And battery life is very good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 28, 2014
* long lasting battery ,without use i guess it goes 4 ~ 30 days, practically use it will be 14 to 20 days. in short i ud like 2 say it's for mom dads grand paa's / mother and the people who needs big battery as well as screen .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 15, 2014
Excellent battery backup
Good
At Flipkart
On May 15, 2014
Excellent battery backup
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 14, 2014
Its very budget phone having strong battery backup and good sound quality
Reviews of Camera For Karbonn K81 Black
Showing 10 out of 12
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 26, 2014
Excluding the camera quality every thing seems to be fine
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 26, 2014
Excluding the camera quality every thing seems to be fine
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Jul 25, 2014
I found lots of software improvements in this phone since then, for example, mobile tracker, sound recorder, auto-update of time, flash with camera. however, its camera quality is useful for blurred photos, especially if you intend to frighten someone by shooting with this phone .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 28, 2014
But real fon is also stylishly designed looks differ then image bt cool. * fon memory is nothing without memory crd means u cant click a single pic without memory crd
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 08, 2014
Camera also clear
Good
At Flipkart
On May 15, 2014
3 mp camera for this price
Good
At Flipkart
On May 15, 2014
3 mp camera for this price
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 08, 2014
Good built phone for basic purpose of communication, added features like camera with flash, mp3 support, etc
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 08, 2014
Good built phone for basic purpose of communication, added features like camera with flash, mp3 support, etc
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 09, 2014
At this this price range you can't expect a better phone this phone has everything a basic phone have a decent camera
Reviews of Speed & Processor For Karbonn K81 Black
Showing 1 out of 2
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 29, 2014
Sound quality is very good, the only deficiency is perhaps it lacks speed dialing
Reviews of Value for Money For Karbonn K81 Black
Showing 10 out of 23
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 29, 2015
Value for money phone, no problems at all
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Dec 26, 2014
If you are on minimal budget 1
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 08, 2014
But the mobile is looking too cheaper then the price of buying
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 08, 2014
But the mobile is looking too cheaper then the price of buying
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 30, 2014
Overall value for money is satisfying, the phone is large and easy to handle .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 30, 2014
Overall value for money is satisfying, the phone is large and easy to handle .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Jun 28, 2014
* its not so costly
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 08, 2014
Very good product at dis price. value for money .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2014
As per her requirements such as wide display, good calling and sound quality, it is the best one at this price range .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2014
As per her requirements such as wide display, good calling and sound quality, it is the best one at this price range .
Reviews of Usability For Karbonn K81 Black
Showing 10 out of 20
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 30, 2014
-large display for a non-touch phone. -bright display
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 30, 2014
-large display for a non-touch phone. -bright display
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 26, 2014
What made me buy this was its battery & large screen
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 26, 2014
What made me buy this was its battery & large screen
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 25, 2014
I liked its screen size and keypad size which is awesome for use by senior citizens
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 23, 2014
Then only i need to type raj, it will suddenly display all contacts having alphabets "raj". and also its display is superb
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 23, 2014
Then only i need to type raj, it will suddenly display all contacts having alphabets "raj". and also its display is superb
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 28, 2014
* big screen ,gives it decent look. in short i ud like 2 say it's for mom dads grand paa's / mother and the people who needs big battery as well as screen .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 15, 2014
Excellent & huge display for this price
Good
At Flipkart
On May 15, 2014
Excellent & huge display for this price
Reviews of Music & Sound For Karbonn K81 Black
Showing 10 out of 20
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 14, 2014
But music playing is crystal clear and i inserted my 32 gb class 4 kingston memory card and working flawlessly recognised and browsed my files in file manager .
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 14, 2014
But music playing is crystal clear and i inserted my 32 gb class 4 kingston memory card and working flawlessly recognised and browsed my files in file manager .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 30, 2014
5mm, no sound from the right earphone
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 30, 2014
5mm, no sound from the right earphone
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jul 25, 2014
I found lots of software improvements in this phone since then, for example, mobile tracker, sound recorder, auto-update of time, flash with camera
Good
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2014
As per her requirements such as wide display, good calling and sound quality, it is the best one at this price range .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2014
As per her requirements such as wide display, good calling and sound quality, it is the best one at this price range .
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 14, 2014
Its very budget phone having strong battery backup and good sound quality
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 14, 2014
Its very budget phone having strong battery backup and good sound quality
Bad
At Flipkart
On Feb 15, 2014
Tell about camera, internet or sound qouality
Reviews of Connectivity For Karbonn K81 Black
Showing 1 out of 2
Bad
At Flipkart
On Feb 15, 2014
Tell about camera, internet or sound qouality
Reviews of Design & Looks For Karbonn K81 Black
Showing 3 out of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 25, 2014
This design avoids accidental short-circuit of battery, and so safeguards life of buyers
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 28, 2014
* big screen ,gives it decent look
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 29, 2014
4 inch large screen, sleek and light weight
Reviews of Software Updates For Karbonn K81 Black
Showing 1 out of 1
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jul 25, 2014
I found lots of software improvements in this phone since then, for example, mobile tracker, sound recorder, auto-update of time, flash with camera

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Karbonn K81 Black
COLORS
INTERNAL STORAGE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Karbonn K81(Black) mobile  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Karbonn K81 mobile  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Karbonn K81 Black mobile  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 1,790 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS