2017 | Indian Reviews for Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White
readyviews logo

Samsung Gt-i9152 8gb Ceramic White

Reviews for Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White

Samsung Gt-i9152 8gb Ceramic White

67/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 202

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

15,990

Review Summary

For Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White
Last Updated: January 16th, 2017
Battery
94%
6%
Camera
78%
22%
Speed & Processor
100%
Value for Money
88%
12%
Usability
84%
16%
Music & Sound
60%
40%
Connectivity
77%
Front Camera
Design & Looks
80%
20%
Future Ready
Software Updates
66%
34%

Reviews in Detail

For Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White
Reviews of Battery For Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White
Showing 10 out of 59
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 20, 2015
Excellent phone at such price with just a small drawback that after battery reaches 15%, it drains rapidly to 0 in no time
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 20, 2015
Excellent phone at such price with just a small drawback that after battery reaches 15%, it drains rapidly to 0 in no time
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 16, 2014
Battery back up is fine,callqualityis very good,sound of music is not up to the mark abig divice like this stereo speakers are to be provided one of the reasons why samsung is loosing its market is the absence of stereo speakers in allmost all their devices. i have one request review should be verified before publishing because many reviews shown that megas display is very bad,no fm radio, bad battery back up etc. pros;good battery up ,user friendly,very good call quality,very good sound over ear phonecons absence of stereo speakers
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 07, 2014
A very good phone ,good display, best call quality,very good battery back up,some what hand friendly if the owner has big palm&fingers. pros;good display ,best battery back up,large screen enhances pleasure in video viewing ,native video calling facility which other manufactures lack,amazing touch response
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 21, 2014
Asowme i ever seen,touch battery camera everything is too good,and looks are what can i say it is the best smartphone for samsung
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 18, 2014
Overall a very good deal to have , it gives you everything good battery backup , great tft screen n camera quality is fantabolous .
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 08, 2014
- long lasting battery
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 08, 2014
- long lasting battery
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 18, 2014
Nice battery backup
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 17, 2014
It has all the specs of samsung smart phone, gr8 user interface, awesome sound quality in earphones, very good battery back up considering it is samsung brand
Reviews of Camera For Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White
Showing 10 out of 70
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2015
Camera quality is better than other phones with same 8 mp cameras
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 21, 2014
Asowme i ever seen,touch battery camera everything is too good,and looks are what can i say it is the best smartphone for samsung
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 18, 2014
Overall a very good deal to have , it gives you everything good battery backup , great tft screen n camera quality is fantabolous .
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 19, 2014
Very nice picture clarity. camera has nice
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 16, 2014
Super clarity super camera excelent phone
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 08, 2014
> good camera
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 08, 2014
> good camera
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 17, 2014
Nice mobile with reasnable rate in snap deal
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2014
This is now my alarm clock | calculator | calendar | camera | compass | dictionary | ebook reader | flash drive | flashlight | gaming console | gps | mirror | mp3 player | photo frame | radio | scanner | tv | voice recorder | wireless keyboard & mouse. it has a foldable stand in the back so that you can use the device as a digital photo frame and a tv
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2014
This is now my alarm clock | calculator | calendar | camera | compass | dictionary | ebook reader | flash drive | flashlight | gaming console | gps | mirror | mp3 player | photo frame | radio | scanner | tv | voice recorder | wireless keyboard & mouse. it has a foldable stand in the back so that you can use the device as a digital photo frame and a tv
Reviews of Speed & Processor For Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White
Showing 10 out of 74
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 26, 2015
Using it grom last year and no update got yet but performance is stable no problen at all
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 02, 2015
I m using this phone since a yr nowtouch wood this is the best phone i hv usedgood speed wide screenjust sound is bit less
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2015
But the problem is with its performance. it has a dual core processor which is way too low and the phone hangs when i try to multitask
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 08, 2014
- no lag
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 08, 2014
- no lag
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 23, 2014
Nice phone, easy to handle, good performance .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 17, 2014
Superb performance
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 08, 2014
> ram and processor speed is good. > no lags
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 08, 2014
> ram and processor speed is good. > no lags
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 02, 2014
Great phone, with all option required in smart phone , fast processing , with 8 gb internal memory
Reviews of Value for Money For Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White
Showing 10 out of 89
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2015
But mind its price
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 20, 2015
Bought in may 2014 at a surprising price of 17999 from flipkart. excellent phone at such price with just a small drawback that after battery reaches 15%, it drains rapidly to 0 in no time
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 20, 2015
Bought in may 2014 at a surprising price of 17999 from flipkart. excellent phone at such price with just a small drawback that after battery reaches 15%, it drains rapidly to 0 in no time
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 13, 2015
It feels great that still it's price is same as it was one year ago
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 22, 2014
8 is best dual phone at this price
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 15, 2014
At 18k price this phone offers almost all the features available in any premium range phones. i wanted to buy one more piece but it was available at a higher price and i settled with a sony xperia zr white
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 15, 2014
At 18k price this phone offers almost all the features available in any premium range phones. i wanted to buy one more piece but it was available at a higher price and i settled with a sony xperia zr white
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 12, 2014
Best use of money
Good
At Snapdeal
On Aug 10, 2014
First thanks to snapdeal to offer me that phone at lower price than anyone else. definitely value for money
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 27, 2014
Quality of which is not up to the mark and price is high
Reviews of Usability For Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White
Showing 10 out of 134
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2015
Because of the resolution of the screen. the big screen let you do many things
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 16, 2014
Many reviews show that display is bad,no fm radio etc but it is not true, it has a good display&fm radio. i have one request review should be verified before publishing because many reviews shown that megas display is very bad,no fm radio, bad battery back up etc
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 07, 2014
Pros;good display ,best battery back up,large screen enhances pleasure in video viewing ,native video calling facility which other manufactures lack,amazing touch response
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 04, 2014
Size is quite big but its good for those who believe in " bade acche lagte hai"
Bad
At Flipkart
On Sep 15, 2014
Though this phone is discontinued by the manufacturer due to its awkward size which is not popular among users
Bad
At Flipkart
On Sep 15, 2014
Though this phone is discontinued by the manufacturer due to its awkward size which is not popular among users
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 18, 2014
Overall a very good deal to have , it gives you everything good battery backup , great tft screen n camera quality is fantabolous .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Aug 10, 2014
Also phone is very good as its screen size is big it looks more attractive
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 08, 2014
- awesome screen
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 08, 2014
- awesome screen
Reviews of Music & Sound For Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White
Showing 10 out of 32
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 02, 2015
I m using this phone since a yr nowtouch wood this is the best phone i hv usedgood speed wide screenjust sound is bit less
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2015
Sound is also good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 16, 2014
Battery back up is fine,callqualityis very good,sound of music is not up to the mark abig divice like this stereo speakers are to be provided one of the reasons why samsung is loosing its market is the absence of stereo speakers in allmost all their devices. pros;good battery up ,user friendly,very good call quality,very good sound over ear phonecons absence of stereo speakers
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 07, 2014
Sound of multimedia is not so good but is exceptional on head phones. cons;average music quality,for a big device like this,stereo speakers is to be provided
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 17, 2014
It has all the specs of samsung smart phone, gr8 user interface, awesome sound quality in earphones, very good battery back up considering it is samsung brand
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2014
This is now my alarm clock | calculator | calendar | camera | compass | dictionary | ebook reader | flash drive | flashlight | gaming console | gps | mirror | mp3 player | photo frame | radio | scanner | tv | voice recorder | wireless keyboard & mouse
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2014
This is now my alarm clock | calculator | calendar | camera | compass | dictionary | ebook reader | flash drive | flashlight | gaming console | gps | mirror | mp3 player | photo frame | radio | scanner | tv | voice recorder | wireless keyboard & mouse
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 01, 2014
Audio / video sound & camera also so good
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 01, 2014
Audio / video sound & camera also so good
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 25, 2014
Sound quality in earphones is very nice
Reviews of Connectivity For Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White
Showing 10 out of 22
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 17, 2014
, there is only one small glitch, it doesn't give full network on my airtel sim and i am unable to use net while roaming which i was able to use perfectly in my previous htc mobile and that is why i'm going with one star less
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2014
It came with a complementary 2600 mah maxx pbs-26-sdi smart charger and plantronics ml2 bluetooth headset
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2014
It came with a complementary 2600 mah maxx pbs-26-sdi smart charger and plantronics ml2 bluetooth headset
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2013
But it gives you very good battery life after doing full day internet on, 2 hrs call, some downloads, browsing, gaming e. when i am browsing internet and playing some videos i feel very good because of this big display
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2013
But it gives you very good battery life after doing full day internet on, 2 hrs call, some downloads, browsing, gaming e. when i am browsing internet and playing some videos i feel very good because of this big display
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 19, 2013
Big screen ,good storage,good processor,good internet speed
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 16, 2013
Reading books, office work, internet speed, interface is outstanding
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 16, 2013
Best thing is battery lasts for complete 24 hr's with 3g connected
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 16, 2013
Best thing is battery lasts for complete 24 hr's with 3g connected
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 29, 2013
Battery easily lasts over 12 hours , for me it goes upto 36 hours with wifi n mobile data always on
Reviews of Design & Looks For Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White
Showing 10 out of 23
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 18, 2014
Slim design
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2014
The design could be better, but you are getting a removable battery here
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2014
The design could be better, but you are getting a removable battery here
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 25, 2014
Ui is very smooth thanks to samsung tochwiz ui
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2013
Need to handle very carefull as it is so thin
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2013
Need to handle very carefull as it is so thin
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2013
It also includes galaxy s4 camera ui. samsung's new touchwiz ui
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2013
It also includes galaxy s4 camera ui. samsung's new touchwiz ui
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2013
Smooth interface with a decent ram, makes the phone perform well as well
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 22, 2013
Samsung, don't design such products in the future, because we people tend to get addicted to it
Reviews of Software Updates For Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White
Showing 10 out of 19
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 08, 2015
This is a wonderful mobile which seems to have all functions of android version
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 08, 2015
This is a wonderful mobile which seems to have all functions of android version
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2014
I wish it could run full version. and, not mobile version
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2014
I wish it could run full version. and, not mobile version
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 25, 2014
Lastest android version
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 01, 2014
The os is very good and happy with the product and shopping experience in flipkart
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 01, 2014
The os is very good and happy with the product and shopping experience in flipkart
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 03, 2013
The os version in grand is 4. the grand is also soon expecting os upgrade 4
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 03, 2013
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 25, 2013
You get same build quality, same specs , same android version in 10,000/- rs. android version of 4. just a software update away

Online Price in India As on January 16th, 2017

For Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White
COLORS
INTERNAL STORAGE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 GT-I9152 (White) mobile  at amazon India
15290
In Stock
Lowest price of Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 I9152 (Black) mobile  at amazon India
21499
In Stock
Lowest price of Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 (Black) mobile  at infibeam India
19999
In Stock
Lowest price of SAMSUNG Galaxy Mega 5.8 (White, 8 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
26000
In Stock
Lowest price of Samsung GT-I9152 8GB Ceramic White mobile  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Samsung Galaxy Mega GT I9152 8GB Black mobile  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS