Apple Iphone 1.2 Mp Front Camera 5s 32 Gb Smartphone - White And Gold

Reviews for Apple iPhone 1.2 MP Front Camera 5S 32 GB Smartphone - White and Gold

Apple Iphone 1.2 Mp Front Camera 5s 32 Gb Smartphone - White And Gold

70/100

Score

 1691

Reviews

Price 36,990
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Future Ready
Speed & Processor
Value for Money
CONS
Connectivity
Front Camera
Positive Feedback

1319

Negative Feedback

372

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Apple iPhone 1.2 MP Front Camera 5S 32 GB Smartphone - White and Gold
Battery
63%
37%
Camera
85%
15%
Speed & Processor
88%
12%
Value for Money
85%
15%
Usability
61%
39%
Music & Sound
62%
38%
Connectivity
43%
57%
Front Camera
50%
50%
Design & Looks
78%
22%
Future Ready
90%
10%
Software Updates
65%
35%

Reviews in Detail

For Apple iPhone 1.2 MP Front Camera 5S 32 GB Smartphone - White and Gold
Reviews of Battery Showing 15 out of 175
63% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
37% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2017
I have used the product for last 26 days and the only issue i have is the battery backup. the battery drains like mad. approached the authorised center and they did some software stuff but still battery life is a major issue
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
On this phone is good looking and performance but here one thing i notice phone is slightly heating up when connecting charging and itunes only
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Battery ok ok
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2017
Battery performance is too good
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2017
Great battery backup, good camera
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Just during charging nominal heating goes, bearable. 12-16hrs average usage battery life. 70-80 mins charging required. no fast charging
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2017
Before buying i worried about charging as it has only 1810ma battery capacity and to use 4g with this. but i am shock with the battery , it is taking me the whole day with 4g and with moderate use of the phone
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
--------> battery life 1 day 24 hours but when you're not using internet 48 hours
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Battery life is also good last almost 1
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
Itam was not good because charging port not working yet not resove issue
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Upgraded from iphone 4s to 6 battery backup is really good,
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Battery backup is on the lower side
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Battery bhi kam chalti h .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
Exchange pick up charge
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
As per my usage battery is excellent ,far better then many android devices having double capacity batteries .
Reviews of Camera Showing 15 out of 281
85% users reported satisfactory for the Camera.
15% consumers are displeased with the Camera.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 20, 2017
Front camera very bad
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2017
Back camera is not good in low light. front camera is worth
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2017
Camera is too good .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Best camera in videos and photos. not good for low lighting pics. pics are not good in low lighting
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 26, 2017
Android galley was so sensible than ios' photos app
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 25, 2017
Front camera stops working after five days
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
--> camera is better then android phone
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
I would say the os, performance and camera is simple great
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Especially enjoy the camera and touch id
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
There are issues with phonebook and photo gallery
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
If we are download any images in whatsapp that image directly goes to photos gallery i hate that option in android finally i decided to go for iphone6
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
Front camera and mic was not functional
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
8 mp primary camera clicks good quality pics. 2 mp front camera
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 11, 2016
Super product camera is too good i very like it
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Excellent camera. 16gb will be over in a month if you are using whatsapp and other chat apps and you share lots of pics. not able to use camera in critical situations as memory gets filled too fast. wont show all files when connected to computer just shows camera folder. gallery app is a mess shows the photos whats app images downloaded images everything together its very difficult to search for a image. if you delete an image from whats app it will be still there in gallery even if you delete it there it will be in the recently deleted folder makes deleting a tedious process
Reviews of Speed & Processor Showing 15 out of 130
88% users reported satisfactory for the Speed & Processor .
12% consumers are displeased with the Speed & Processor .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 20, 2017
Good performance .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Truly superb design and performance .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
It comes with 1gb ram and seriously there is no lag at all. you can easily compare the device with high end ram one's for the speed. i have installed 2-3 games and did not find any lag at all
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
I would say the os, performance and camera is simple great
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Fully satisfied with the performance. never experience any sort of lag while using .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
From your online shopping from the month of 16th may'16,from the beginning itself the mobile is overheating but they inform to update the software from the site after also we are facing the same heating problem i cannot able to use the mobile because the mobile processor has over heating i cannot use the mobile what type of product has selling from the online shopping i cannot understand i cannot use the product properly .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Performance of d product is fine
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
But only cons is that it doesn't support jio volte 4g speed. so you can call with jio use it's net but not with volte speed
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
After reading wrong reviews i was in doubt but now m happy wid performance of phone .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 07, 2016
I am very satisfied with the battery performance
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
Performance issue
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 25, 2016
For looks 10/10 and for processing 8/10
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 12, 2016
Functionality and performance is really awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 09, 2016
Awesome performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 08, 2016
Bigger screen and higher speed .
Reviews of Value for Money Showing 10 out of 644
85% users reported satisfactory for the Value for Money.
15% consumers are displeased with the Value for Money.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
Gud product at resonable price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 16, 2017
I am happy with product but amazon has launched 32 gb at same price
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2017
I was confused as i wasn't sure which phone to buy at this price point. and i can tell you, it is still worth every single penny
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
I bought the phone in exchange offer thank you flipkart for exchanging in very gud price and for giving this awsome deal
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Very good product at a very reasonable price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 13, 2017
Had nice experience of online purchase of high amount product
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Great phone for the price. otherwise, the best phone for the price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2017
The best phone in the price bracket. i can tell you one thing is that this is the best phone in this price range, nothing inside the latest android world comes anywhere near as this 2
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2017
Great phone @ great price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Got it in exchange offer in my budget
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 152
61% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
39% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 16, 2017
The screen of my handset is making a clicking sound as if it is not a proper fit .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2017
Display has some bubbles on it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Even after 7 months i don't find any scratches on body and screen. it has all daily usable built in apps. for photography, it is astonishing, for study, it is ur buddy, overall i hardly used my laptop after using it because its screen size is perfect. 7 inch screen will enthrill u. bubble look of screen will enthrill you
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2017
T the phone usability and durability
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 13, 2017
Lots of usable apps i can't find at all in apple store, very limited apps here, a lot less features compared to android
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Display - amazing and very clear
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2017
I bought this product on 26th of jan and it was delivered on 1st of feb but from very 1st day phone was switching on and off by its own and sometimes its display blurs too and finally after 5-6 days phone screen turned red, but very thanks to flipkart and its policy these guys replaced my product after tech visit by there engineer and his confirmation .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Handy
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2017
Also display on top right corner it went dark twice, i called for an exchange but it's no use
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Screen is very weak
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
But this time it has only been increase in screen size, other than that nothing justifies it well
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
Better than 6s and still manages to grab a decent chunk of more usable and palatable feats from its successors
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2016
Very good display and excellent quality mobile
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
Ultimate pixel capcity and screen resolution
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Better to go with 5s as it has same hardware and better screen and harder to brake
Reviews of Music & Sound Showing 15 out of 59
62% users reported satisfactory for the Music & Sound.
38% consumers are displeased with the Music & Sound.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 16, 2017
The screen of my handset is making a clicking sound as if it is not a proper fit .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 20, 2017
Speaker not working, volume is too low , and if speaker is turned on the person on the other side cannot hear your voice
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 19, 2017
A rattle sound at the edges of the screen
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
The voice is not audible
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Music - loudspeaker is great this time. even on the earphone music qulaity is awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
I already have iphone6s and iphone5 in that mobiles hasn't produce this type of sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Sometimes i can not hear other person voice and other person can also my voice
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
Fit & finish is awesome, even the minutest of the details like charging socket click sound when connecting to chord. loud speaker sound and headphone quality is superb
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Wont be able to drag and drop music or movies from computer like android phones
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 30, 2016
Playing music for about 1 hour
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 03, 2016
There is sound problem in the phone. the sound is minimal
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
If you want a phone with good camera, good sound quality and which does not hang
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
Issue is the incoming call voice is very low i can't hear a single word properly
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
Very low voice during voice call even if the volume is maximum .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
Music system is too good, also very good earphones
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 15 out of 46
43% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
57% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 02, 2017
Jio sim is available no need to worry about volte or lte,im using jio sim without installing 4gvoice app or without switching to mobile data to make calls i think better than lyf mobile im getting jio network or services better but i got this service upto march 31st
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Namesake bluetooth
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2017
8 hrs with internet usage
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
--------> battery life 1 day 24 hours but when you're not using internet 48 hours
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
5 days on normal usage and round the clock on wifi
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
Nice product but defected in network problem mobile is good but my sim is not getting a network it getting to directly to no service because of i am missing my important call s
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
Ordered san disk 64 gb wifi pen drive along with the order but not received
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 06, 2016
After a week use i got issue with my network coverage am using airtel and m using another couple phones they are getting network but iphone is showing no service many times. i had tried resetting by network reset for network coverage and full phone reset but no use two issues remains
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 30, 2016
Playing games over wifi
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 26, 2016
The batter was draining from 100 percent to 28 percent overnight without any activity or internet connection
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 23, 2016
After new update i m having a lot of network issue
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 21, 2016
Go for it if you have planned backup apps and a great internet connection
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
Easily gives you a whole day's backup with moderate video streaming and internet usage
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
I have tried a couple of times, but the results are the same even if i am sitting near the wifi
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
Problem with hotspot connection and 2
Reviews of Front Camera Showing 4 out of 4
50% users reported satisfactory for the Front Camera .
50% consumers are displeased with the Front Camera .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 19, 2017
Camera is fine with apps like b612 the selfie quality even goes better and is a descent performer for slo motion and time lapse shots as well
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Mar 26, 2016
Selfie iphone 6
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Sep 06, 2015
- con - selfie cam has low resolution so that could have been better for such a costly phone .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 06, 2015
Great selfie and rear camera
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 135
78% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
22% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Bubble look of screen will enthrill you. it has 1 gb ram but it performs like 3 gb due to ios and compact design of other hardware parts
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 19, 2017
Awesome product and apple is certainly the best when it comes to built quality and overall design of the product
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
The buy was an upgrade from 5s nothing much changed except for the most important sleeky design
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Aswm phone with a great look
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
There 5 benefits of keeping iphone6, 1 to 4 are nothing and 5th is look rich .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2017
The phone is superb , its touch , performance, camera, design everything is great
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
The simplicity of ios and the slim design makes it an easy choice .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
- simple ui
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Perfomance and look is excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Apple iphone look cool in hand, classy and rich
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
The phone is absolutely flawless, superb os and interface
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2016
Nice user interface and best quality .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 08, 2016
New design that's more comfortable to hold
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 25, 2016
Sleek ,fast and the best currently availaible in the market .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 10, 2016
Infect i was worried about 1 gb ram, as earlier i was using nexus with 2 gb ram, but honestly this is the great product, simple fast and stylish phone
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 10 out of 10
90% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
10% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
No otg cable available for transfer data
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
Iphone 6 is similar in features with 5s except battery capacity, screen size, nfc etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
Fingerprint sensor - fast
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 07, 2016
Fingerprint reader not work but i m late to return so i have lost my money
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 24, 2016
You have to press a button to use fingerprint sensor as well
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 05, 2016
It doesnt have otg support becoz it has different port for charging so fold and keep ur otg cable,pendrive in ur pocket or elsewhere
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 26, 2015
Till now no lagging issues, and fingerprint sensor
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 15, 2015
Touch id is the best fingerprint sensor in any smartphone
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 24, 2015
This time, a larger screen, a fast processor, nfc with apple pay
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 04, 2015
It is the best of the best fingerprint scanner on a device ever since 2013 from 5s
Reviews of Software Updates Showing 15 out of 55
65% users reported satisfactory for the Software Updates.
35% consumers are displeased with the Software Updates.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2017
Approached the authorised center and they did some software stuff but still battery life is a major issue
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2017
Top notch hardware and reliable os combination made this device a wonderful experience
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 10, 2017
But after a long time when it's next version are in market, still it's price too high
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
From your online shopping from the month of 16th may'16,from the beginning itself the mobile is overheating but they inform to update the software from the site after also we are facing the same heating problem i cannot able to use the mobile because the mobile processor has over heating i cannot use the mobile what type of product has selling from the online shopping i cannot understand i cannot use the product properly .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
The handoff feature is good for macbook users using os x yosemite
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
The phone is absolutely flawless, superb os and interface
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Very smooth software
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
I bought this mobile 5 days back, updated the software and it still heats up, only using the basic apps not even games and it stopped working suddenly from yesterday
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
Good offers from flipkart ian using android before first time using ios not happy back button always come back software so much application very much head ache
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 09, 2016
Why have you people send the iphone with incorrect ios version
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 02, 2016
I have only one question in info they said version is 9. 3 and when i got mobile version is 10
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
I took this phone to apple service center & they said there might be some hardware or software failure
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 27, 2016
Upgraded to latest os and working fine with no issues
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
As expected from apple, a good hardware with a crap os
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 18, 2016
Another brilliant os from apple

Online Price in India 5 hours ago

For Apple iPhone 1.2 MP Front Camera 5S 32 GB Smartphone - White and Gold
INTERNAL STORAGE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6 (Silver, 16 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 15, 2017
36990
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6 (Space Grey, 16 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
36990
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Apple iPhone 1.2 MP Front Camera 5S 32 GB Smartphone - White and Gold is done on the basis of 1691 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Apple iPhone 1.2 MP Front Camera 5S 32 GB Smartphone - White and Gold is 70 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Apple iPhone 1.2 MP Front Camera 5S 32 GB Smartphone - White and Gold in India is 36,990 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Apple iPhone 1.2 MP Front Camera 5S 32 GB Smartphone - White and Gold fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 5 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - Silver, Space Grey .
  • The Best features of Apple iPhone 1.2 MP Front Camera 5S 32 GB Smartphone - White and Gold are Future Ready, Speed & Processor , Value for Money.
  • Apple iPhone 1.2 MP Front Camera 5S 32 GB Smartphone - White and Gold lacks in Connectivity, Front Camera .
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Apple iPhone 1.2 MP Front Camera 5S 32 GB Smartphone - White and Gold, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 36,990 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;