readyviews logo

Apple Iphone 6s 128 Gb

Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB is available at lowest price of 63,790 on Paytm with
Good Features -Camera ,Speed & Processor ,Value for Money
Bad Features - Connectivity

Reviews for Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB (Rose Gold)

Apple Iphone 6s 128 Gb

67/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 1058

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Apple IPhone 6S 128 GB are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Battery
52%
32%
Camera
76%
12%
Speed & Processor
76%
7%
Value for Money
62%
22%
Usability
55%
29%
Music & Sound
40%
49%
Connectivity
38%
20%
Front Camera
100%
Design & Looks
66%
17%
Future Ready
81%
19%
Software Updates
46%
31%

Reviews in Detail

For Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB
Reviews of Battery For Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB
Showing 10 out of 267
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 08, 2016
1750mh battery
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Aug 26, 2016
Battery backup is good and charging time is brilliant
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 24, 2016
Battery backup not that much good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2016
Charging port stop led working in 6 monthsgot a replacement new phone from apple store
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 16, 2016
Main charging problem in mobile iphone 6s
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 12, 2016
And good battery backup
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 11, 2016
I am having problem with charging cable its automaticaly creack from top
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 27, 2016
No battery issues as the previous version .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jul 15, 2016
The phone was tamperedthe charger was a duplicatethe lightening cable was faultythe phone turns to dead battery state at 98% chargecomplete piece of useless seller for bangalorethis was the purest form of cheating by the seller but not by amazon
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 09, 2016
, i did some research and i found that tsmc's manufactured a9 chip offers a little 7-8% more battery life and runs cooler as compared to samsung's manufactured a9 chip
Reviews of Camera For Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB
Showing 10 out of 366
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 12, 2016
Well i think from my point of view everything is perfect other than one small thing, apple need to re-think in camera of iphone
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 08, 2016
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 05, 2016
The display zoom option makes everything look bigger
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 02, 2016
He is very happy with its camera performance
Bad
At Flipkart
On Aug 30, 2016
Camera not as good as expected .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Aug 26, 2016
Camera is quick and smooth and gives a pretty smooth picture, better than any android phone cameras. once in two months transfer some videos or photos to your computer and you wont have to worry about the storage anymore, besides there is an option of cloud storage of about 50gb for 70 bucks a month or so
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 25, 2016
Camera is just amazing
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 24, 2016
Super camera
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 17, 2016
I bought this phone in the month of february although genuine phone but i am still facing issues where my phone hangs up and crashes and the camera too freezes at times
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 12, 2016
All i can say right now is perfect build, classy looks, good camera. my camera froze the second day and notification bar was not sliding down
Reviews of Speed & Processor For Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB
Showing 10 out of 243
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 02, 2016
He is very happy with its camera performance
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 25, 2016
Speed n performance of this phone is just awesome and cannot be compared with any other phone. processor is huge. other phone cannot open same site with such a speed
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 19, 2016
Excellent performance .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 14, 2016
Great timing and speed
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 09, 2016
Many phones may have more ram and pixels than this they are only just numbers but the performance and quality is only at apple
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 19, 2016
Performance wise it is very very fast. i did have a lag or two while playing a performance intensive game with my memory on the brink but i would just brush it off .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 18, 2016
It was very amazing on snapdeal delivery was so fast never got this speed and product also was good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 11, 2016
Awesome phone with high performance
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 16, 2016
Performance is pretty good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 13, 2016
Speed performance in all possible aspects
Reviews of Value for Money For Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB
Showing 10 out of 856
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 08, 2016
But i somehow convinced to purchase this phone and the main reason i purchased this because of getting a good exchange price for my nexus5
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 06, 2016
Very good product at very high price .
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 05, 2016
Great phone at a good price
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 05, 2016
What more could i say? if these reviews could sway your decision on purchasing this, ask yourself if you really want to spend all this money on an iphone .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 05, 2016
6s plus i felt it was bit big to hold and pocket
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 03, 2016
I got too much discountcompare to market and othee online shopping price and haply with the product
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 02, 2016
I am too happy i purchased this beauty in exchange of my note edge from ws retail at very well price phone was at my home next day and it was 100% genuine
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 31, 2016
I ve to say worth it .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Aug 26, 2016
No matter how expensive android you carry, an iphone always wins in society
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 25, 2016
Worth buying it
Reviews of Usability For Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB
Showing 10 out of 181
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 08, 2016
The day one i received this phone i feel pretty good about the size and appearence in hand. but soon i got regretted for spending almost 48k for the phone not even sporting a 1080p display. display
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 05, 2016
The display zoom option makes everything look bigger
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 25, 2016
It is nice and display is amazing
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 25, 2016
The product wich i got frm flipksrt is totally faulty its getting crack in its display
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 12, 2016
Once screen is broken be ready to shell 25k
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 06, 2016
Got replacement too, but again i found some minor scratch on the screen
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 30, 2016
The phone has awesome touch and display quality as compared to all other phones
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2016
Sleek and handy
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 08, 2016
Back cover and screen guard should be provided along with product
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 17, 2016
5k after exchanging it with my moto g2 whose screen was not in proper condition and also the phone had lots of issues after the android update
Reviews of Music & Sound For Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB
Showing 10 out of 90
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 08, 2016
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 07, 2016
Single speaker in the bottom but emits crystal clear sound
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 01, 2016
The voice of the caller is distorted and generates a kind of sound vibration
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 30, 2016
High fidelity sound quality
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 20, 2016
From day 3 the ear speaker is over noise and sound quality is not good, and heavy noise and over heating also,
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 18, 2016
There was no voice clarity on calls even when phone was working
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 13, 2016
Headset and music - it will make u go wow
Good
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2016
Siri voice assistant, and hands free operating is a positive things for iphone and long lasting battery life but you will find better battery life in some costly android devices also
Good
At Amazon
On May 23, 2016
16 gb is not enough if you are an avid photographer or music lover
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 29, 2016
Good sound. sound quality is not good because many mobiles are now a days with dual speaker
Reviews of Connectivity For Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB
Showing 10 out of 79
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 08, 2016
Wont even last for a day in 2g. connectivity
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Aug 26, 2016
But that would hurt your internet bandwidth
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 25, 2016
Sometimes when u use multiple heavy app then u may feel heat or if u transfer data by wifi for more than 15 minutes. u need not to touch the phone to use siri, only internet should be on
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 07, 2016
You need wifi for initial setup
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 12, 2016
Only 1800 mah battery works full day with all time wifi / 3g same as samsungs note5 and galaxy s7 edge
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2016
Good battery life works one whole day without charging with 3g on
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 09, 2016
With a normal usage and continues connection to the internet will induce you to charge the phone evrey 10-12 hours
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2016
Iphone 6s will get freeze for no reason in the middle of using internet
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 21, 2016
The iphone 6 may offer some users faster wireless connection speeds. 11ac wi-fi radio with multiple antennas could pump up wi-fi .
Good
At Amazon
On May 14, 2016
3d touch is amazingcamera does really well in bright light conditions but falls short in low light even oneplus two does better jobdue to metal body it does heat up and can be felt when holding the phone while camera is on or while watching videos for longer timei don't game a lot on my phone but data, wifi, bluetooth and location is always on still with regular usage it gives me 9hrs of daily use on single charge of the battery and weekends it tends to lose more as i play with it
Reviews of Front Camera For Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB
Showing 10 out of 19
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 17, 2016
Front screen flash works amazingly awesome in low light conditions for a bright selfie
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 17, 2016
Front screen flash works amazingly awesome in low light conditions for a bright selfie
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 25, 2016
The camera is improved with larger megapixels and selfie with flash
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 25, 2016
The camera is improved with larger megapixels and selfie with flash
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 18, 2016
All this should make all the selfie enthusiasts out there very happy
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 07, 2015
Front screen flash works amazingly awesome in low light conditions for a bright selfie
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 27, 2015
Front screen flash works amazingly awesome in low light conditions for a bright selfie
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 27, 2015
Front screen flash works amazingly awesome in low light conditions for a bright selfie
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2015
The main camera now uses a 12mp sensor capable of 4k video recording as well as 1080p at 120fps, there is a brand new 5mp selfie camera too
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2015
The main camera now uses a 12mp sensor capable of 4k video recording as well as 1080p at 120fps, there is a brand new 5mp selfie camera too
Reviews of Design & Looks For Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB
Showing 10 out of 158
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 08, 2016
Look & premium feel
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 05, 2016
The display zoom option makes everything look bigger
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 24, 2016
And the overall design is just awesome .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 24, 2016
Such smooth interface. smoothest interface with ios 9
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 21, 2016
The look and feel of this phone is too good
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2016
Sleek and handy
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 23, 2016
Slim, sturdy and stylish
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 23, 2016
One major change is charger style & design2nd the camera quality3rd the memoryplease help me out to prove that my product which i bought from amazon is as original as i can get from apple store
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 16, 2016
Gater us interface and user experience
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 09, 2016
The look and the feel of the phone itself are exquisite. even more is the fluid ui
Reviews of Future Ready For Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB
Showing 10 out of 26
Good
At Amazon
On May 23, 2016
Great features like 3d touch, mute button, fingerprint scanner, assistive touch, excellent camera, live photos, etc
Bad
At Amazon
On May 11, 2016
The touch id fingerprint sensor under the home button is much quicker than apple’s previous efforts, unlocking in under a second and recognising my thumb 99% of the time
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 26, 2016
Fingerprint scanner on the phone has improved a lot and so have the internals from the iphone 6
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 23, 2016
Fingerprint id works good
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 04, 2016
The touch id fingerprint sensor under the home button is much quicker than apple’s previous efforts, unlocking in under a second and recognising my thumb 99% of the time
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 12, 2016
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 12, 2016
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2016
The phone is very nice, it has a good build quality, great camera, and a fingerprint scanner which is amazing
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2016
The phone is very nice, it has a good build quality, great camera, and a fingerprint scanner which is amazing
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 03, 2016
The best improvement is on the fingerprint scanner which is like touch and go
Reviews of Software Updates For Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB
Showing 10 out of 128
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 05, 2016
And please do not get the 16gb version .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 23, 2016
I cant enjoy using any other os after experiencing this ios
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 07, 2016
I bought 6s space grey 64 gb version
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 30, 2016
Now it's got shareit app so anyway no problem with sharing of media with andoid/windows/other os devices
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 27, 2016
No battery issues as the previous version .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 19, 2016
Now on to the phone - i bought the 16 gb space grey version and while i made a very conscious decision to save on money by not opting for the 64 gb, it gets a little difficult to manage space. so the 16 gb is just about manageable but if you are willing to spend 10k more i would suggest you go for the 64 gb version
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 16, 2016
Guys the phone is awesome but never buy the 16gb model put a little more money and buy only 64gb version
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 09, 2016
May be software issue or may be hardware issue not sure
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2016
Copying videos from computer to iphone it is too difficult and slow process with i tunes software in your computer and with android it is easy and friendly
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 22, 2016
I have an iphone 6s and its better than the previous version of apple iphone

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB
COLORS
INTERNAL STORAGE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6S (16GB) Gold mobile  at infibeam India
38799
In Stock
Lowest price of iPhone 6s (16GB) mobile  at snapdeal India
41999
In Stock
Lowest price of iPhone 6s (128GB) mobile  at snapdeal India
59899
In Stock
Lowest price of iPhone 6s (16GB) mobile  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of iPhone 6s (16GB, Space Grey) mobile  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of iPhone 6s 64GB mobile  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of iPhone 6s (16GB, Rose Gold) mobile  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of iPhone 6s (16GB, Silver) mobile  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Apple iphone 6s 16 gb (space grey) mobile  at paytm India
42180
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iphone 6s 16 gb (rose gold) mobile  at paytm India
42200
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iphone 6s 16 gb (space grey) mobile  at paytm India
42949
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6S 16 GB (Rose Gold) mobile  at paytm India
43000
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6S 16 GB (Space Grey) mobile  at paytm India
43095
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iphone 6s 16 gb (silver) mobile  at paytm India
43490
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iphone 6s 64 gb (rose gold) mobile  at paytm India
50544
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iphone 6s 64 gb (space grey) mobile  at paytm India
51444
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iphone 6s 64 gb (silver) mobile  at paytm India
51599
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iphone 6s 128 gb (space grey) mobile  at paytm India
60980
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iphone 6s 128 gb (silver) mobile  at paytm India
61599
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6S 128 GB (Rose Gold) mobile  at paytm India
63780
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6s (Gold, 16GB) mobile  at amazon India
43880
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6s (Rose Gold, 16GB) mobile  at amazon India
44999
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6s (Space Grey, 16GB) mobile  at amazon India
44999
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6s (Silver, 16GB) mobile  at amazon India
47800
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6s (Silver, 64GB) mobile  at amazon India
56990
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6s (Rose Gold, 64GB) mobile  at amazon India
58889
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6s (Silver, 128GB) mobile  at amazon India
59800
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6s (Space Grey, 64GB) mobile  at amazon India
59890
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6s (Gold, 128GB) mobile  at amazon India
59995
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6s (Space Grey, 128GB) mobile  at amazon India
79799
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple Iphone 6s mobile  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Apple Iphone 6S- 16GB mobile  at shopclues India
45999
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6S (Rose Gold, 16 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
50000
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6S (Silver, 16 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
51400
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6S (Rose Gold, 128 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
68290
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6S (Silver, 64 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
72000
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6S (Rose Gold, 64 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6S (Space Grey, 64 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Apple iPhone 6S (Silver, 128 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 63,790 on Paytm  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS