readyviews logo

Sony Ericsson Ray St18i - Black

Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black is available at lowest price of 19,799 on Snapdeal with
Good Features -Battery ,Camera ,Speed & Processor

Reviews for Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black

Sony Ericsson Ray St18i - Black

60/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Average
Recommended - Yes
 41

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Battery
100%
Camera
100%
Speed & Processor
100%
Value for Money
100%
Usability
85%
15%
Music & Sound
66%
Connectivity
Front Camera
Design & Looks
100%
Future Ready
Software Updates

Reviews in Detail

For Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black
Reviews of Battery For Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black
Showing 10 out of 14
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 21, 2014
Camera quality is very good,otg supported, low battery backup, small screen, look is nice, fair sound quality, very less ram to use .
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 27, 2012
Descent battery life when compared to other androids
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 27, 2012
Descent battery life when compared to other androids
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 16, 2012
Battery life - well i find it okay. the phone stands on battery average upto 14-15 hours
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 11, 2012
Battery - 8/10
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 11, 2012
Battery - 8/10
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 31, 2011
The battery is a bit off the mark and does not provide that amazing a back up but overall a nice phone for a girl to possess
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 16, 2011
The music quality is excellent, the battery also has been impressive and it doesn't heat up as i read in other reviews. i was very apprehensive about this phone because of the negative comments about the battery but do not regret being brave and going ahead with the purchase .
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 16, 2011
The music quality is excellent, the battery also has been impressive and it doesn't heat up as i read in other reviews. i was very apprehensive about this phone because of the negative comments about the battery but do not regret being brave and going ahead with the purchase .
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2011
Charging is good
Reviews of Camera For Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black
Showing 10 out of 19
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 21, 2014
Camera quality is very good,otg supported, low battery backup, small screen, look is nice, fair sound quality, very less ram to use .
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 21, 2014
Superb quality camera with hd feature
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 29, 2014
Camera is awesome but phones are no longer about just a camera now
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 27, 2012
Camera from smartphone in this range is really awesome. i like the picture quality as well as sound quality
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 27, 2012
Excellent camera
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 27, 2012
Excellent camera
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 16, 2012
Xperia ray - i like the camera; though grains are seen when taken photos in low light
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 11, 2012
Camera - 8/10. no camera protector. led photolight is not flash, unlike other led flash phones, the led doesn't glow brighter when taking photos, it emits a constant light throughout, which helps a lot while taking videos in dark, but in still picture mode, a flash would have been better. this is a great phone at this price, no other smartphone with 8mp camera is in this price group
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 11, 2012
Camera - 8/10. no camera protector. led photolight is not flash, unlike other led flash phones, the led doesn't glow brighter when taking photos, it emits a constant light throughout, which helps a lot while taking videos in dark, but in still picture mode, a flash would have been better. this is a great phone at this price, no other smartphone with 8mp camera is in this price group
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 31, 2011
Also the camera is sweet and provides a good capture of all those precious moments
Reviews of Speed & Processor For Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black
Showing 3 out of 5
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 16, 2012
The phone began to show some lag. that resolved the lag to 5%. and it would be great if the processor was dual core
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2011
I've no issues with its performance
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 15, 2011
Processor which is the top producer of processors for handsets running on google’s
Reviews of Value for Money For Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black
Showing 6 out of 10
Bad
At Flipkart
On Aug 02, 2014
Anyway if sony still want to sell this phone they should price it not more than 10k now .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 11, 2012
This is a great phone at this price, no other smartphone with 8mp camera is in this price group
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 11, 2012
This is a great phone at this price, no other smartphone with 8mp camera is in this price group
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 06, 2011
Pricing best of all in the class @ rs
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 15, 2011
So definitely this phone is worth buying. the price is little on the higher side
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 10, 2011
Because it's xpected price is 17,000 to 22,000 rs non-availability of hdmi port can be ignored
Reviews of Usability For Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black
Showing 10 out of 14
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 02, 2014
I like this a lot but will have to say good bye now as i left it in hot shower that spoilt the display, now i can't use for any display related stuff and the display repairing cost is around 6000 inr which i don't want to spend, though speaker are still as good as new
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 29, 2014
Usable is still less as i found out. size is also too less and 3
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Dec 27, 2012
Somehow not satisfied with screen size .
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 27, 2012
V good display
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 27, 2012
V good display
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 11, 2012
It's sleek, it's sexy, it's perfect size for single hand use, it's awesome
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 11, 2012
It's sleek, it's sexy, it's perfect size for single hand use, it's awesome
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 31, 2011
A nice phone with a balanced blend of features and usability
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2011
Ray has a stunning display
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 04, 2011
Perfect size for those who hate bulky phone
Reviews of Music & Sound For Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black
Showing 9 out of 12
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 21, 2014
Camera quality is very good,otg supported, low battery backup, small screen, look is nice, fair sound quality, very less ram to use .
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 02, 2014
Camera, sound is really great
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 27, 2012
I like the picture quality as well as sound quality
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 16, 2012
The inbuilt music is very very good. the sound quality is good when on headsets, i would rate loudspeakers as 3/5, though not that bad
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 30, 2012
Before buying that mobile i was using nokia 5310 express music
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 11, 2012
Sound - 7
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 11, 2012
Sound - 7
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 16, 2011
The music quality is excellent, the battery also has been impressive and it doesn't heat up as i read in other reviews
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 16, 2011
The music quality is excellent, the battery also has been impressive and it doesn't heat up as i read in other reviews
Reviews of Design & Looks For Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black
Showing 7 out of 10
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 21, 2014
Camera quality is very good,otg supported, low battery backup, small screen, look is nice, fair sound quality, very less ram to use .
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 21, 2014
The most sleek business phone with all the features required for a professional self employed
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 16, 2012
Sony ericsson is very light in weight, stylish in design, small and perfect to afford my needs
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 30, 2012
Although the looks and feature of handset is superb due to its clarity of bravia engine as well as its slim and sleek design
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 16, 2011
Very sleek and compact
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 16, 2011
Very sleek and compact
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2011
First thing you love on ray is it's fantastic design. it's very compact n sleek
Reviews of Software Updates For Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black
Showing 1 out of 2
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 15, 2011
Which is the smartphone version of android tablet os honeycomb

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black
COLORS
INTERNAL STORAGE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Sony Ericsson Ray ST18i - Black mobile  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 19,799 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS