readyviews logo

Lg G4 4g 32gb Brown

LG G4 4G 32GB Brown is available at lowest price of 41,000 on Snapdeal with
Good Features -Camera ,Speed & Processor ,Usability
Bad Features - Connectivity

Reviews for LG G4 4G 32GB Brown

Lg G4 4g 32gb Brown

68/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 306

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of LG G4 4G 32GB Brown are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For LG G4 4G 32GB Brown
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Battery
45%
39%
Camera
95%
Speed & Processor
92%
4%
Value for Money
55%
31%
Usability
82%
13%
Music & Sound
95%
Connectivity
50%
Front Camera
100%
Design & Looks
40%
29%
Future Ready
Software Updates
47%
22%

Reviews in Detail

For LG G4 4G 32GB Brown
Reviews of Battery For LG G4 4G 32GB Brown
Showing 10 out of 145
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 25, 2017
When i purchase this phone i thought this phone is good but i am not getting 10000 for this phone battery life is not good enough .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2017
Only issue with battery battery very poor .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
Only thing is battery back up is bit low due to its resolution. just buy another extra battery .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 20, 2017
Best display, best camera, separate card slot, removable battery all that i wanted
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 21, 2016
Luckily since it has removable battery i could recover it after tried 5-6times
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 26, 2016
Fastest charging. battery lasted, there was no shake, thanks to ois
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 25, 2016
The battery back up is alrght, it will last you a day, however if you play high end games then it will drain faster
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 20, 2016
Battery life was poor; i had to keep the mobile data off. mainly “mediaserver” process as well as “/system/bin/logd” process consumes hell lot of battery. very poor for a smartphone with 3000 mah battery capacity. my note ii battery lasts for more than 1. 5 days with 3100 mah battery. lg g4 battery lasts 8-9 hours. i am always worried for i will get disconnected from my family if the phone dies due to battery. they can't be removed and their battery consumption shows under the umbrella of “android system” processes. gsam battery monitor. my g4 got stuck on the boot process where it shows lg logo and even consumed the whole battery till last drop of juice. from market when they received few complaints of issue with battery
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 22, 2016
Battery life is ok .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 13, 2016
Phone has lot of good features but battery drains faster .
Reviews of Camera For LG G4 4G 32GB Brown
Showing 10 out of 160
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2017
I m camera lover lg g4 have veru good camera
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
Camera for low light is awesome. camera we cannot compare with any other phones. in future also you won't get such an camera in any other phone. the ui used for camera is amazing. if you are fond of photos just go for it. for picknic photos it's amazing
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 20, 2017
Camera better than s7 edge
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
Splendid camera - both front and rear. selfie cam can put the rear camera of some other smart phones to utter shame
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 05, 2017
Great camera
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 04, 2017
It is a very good phone with best picture quality .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 04, 2016
5 inch quad hd display is killer it is better than lg g516 mp f 1. 8 ap camera can easily beat s6 edge and other smartphones
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 27, 2016
Overall decent phone with awesome display and camera too good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 26, 2016
Photograph -- the manual settings and the ability to save in raw format for post production work makes it a mini dslr with4k resolution
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 20, 2016
Excellent camera + dual sim + dedicated microsd card slot + quantum hd
Reviews of Speed & Processor For LG G4 4G 32GB Brown
Showing 10 out of 76
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 20, 2017
But nothing extra in new models except little upgraded processor & finger print scanner
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 05, 2017
There processor seems a bit on the lower side of the power segment compared to latest offerings but for normal usage this is absolutely sufficient as i never experienced any lag
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 26, 2016
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 30, 2016
Performance - lag-free smooth performance. i have not experienced no lag at all till date
Good
At Flipkart
On May 25, 2016
From display to camera, speed to performance, curved design to call quality and so on every side make this phone a big winner
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 29, 2016
# no lag in gaming also. # great performance
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 29, 2016
The phone is far batter from samsung s6 and nexus 6p and battery life is also sufficient for a guy but performance of phone is unbelievable and quite great
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 29, 2016
# no lag in gaming also. # great performance
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 27, 2016
The phone is having an excellent camera and the performance of the phone was also descent as it didn't slow down and worked with the same speed as on the day-1
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 11, 2016
It's performance is very good for it's price, except it's display is a little bit small compared to note 3
Reviews of Value for Money For LG G4 4G 32GB Brown
Showing 10 out of 78
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
People will tell hundred things like why are you spending lot of money on that. after having this phone really you feel worth of it. the people who are blaming me started appreciating for worth
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 20, 2017
Almost half price than mrp. so as far as price is concerned, i didn't hesitate to pick this up
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 25, 2017
Always a real shop is the best even if they are expensive .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 20, 2016
Just because of that the price rises to inr 4000/- extra. same price for the genuine leather back cover - from lg -- even if i want to buy it extra
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 05, 2016
2 mahine se phone service center me pada lg sabae bakwas company hai phone ke mamle me sabse bakwas service flagship phone ka ye hal hai budget phone to or bakwas honge pls don't buy any lg phone kyuki inki custmer service sabse kbarab hai .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jul 30, 2016
I asked service centre for new mobile instead of hardware replacements but they are telling that purchasing in online lg will not provide the same instead u have been purchased in lg authorises showrooms? payinh huge amount and within 1 year these many problems
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 03, 2016
Worth to buy .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 25, 2016
Its not as costly as samsung, but good specs and value for money
Good
At Amazon
On May 27, 2016
At this price point, it is one of the best phones in the market now
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 25, 2016
Last but not the least buy it if your budget is 30-35k
Reviews of Usability For LG G4 4G 32GB Brown
Showing 10 out of 128
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 20, 2017
Thanks to its 2k display .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
Great display. the quad hd display of the phone is a true winner
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 05, 2017
The curved screen is so addictive that no matter which other high end phone i use i miss the screen
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 04, 2016
5 inch quad hd display is killer it is better than lg g516 mp f 1
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 27, 2016
Overall decent phone with awesome display and camera too good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 26, 2016
Volume & brightness controls on video screen itself
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 20, 2016
Display screen + leather finish - royal look. max available size when i purchased it. quad hd screen has a different feeling when you look pictures/movies on it
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 30, 2016
Same has been replaced and now i facing screen sensitive issue application runs randomized and sometimes unsensitivity happens and screen vertical lines are passing
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 06, 2016
I received a product on which i can boil eggs, it was that much heating and also it has only half of the screen working the other half totally black
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 30, 2016
Screen - awesome. colors are vivid and screen is quite bright
Reviews of Music & Sound For LG G4 4G 32GB Brown
Showing 10 out of 38
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
Great sound quality
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 03, 2016
I dont find any issues with while browsing, palying videos and music
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 16, 2016
I got this mobile from flipkart 2 month back i have used lg before 4 yr back that's why im purchase it in lg company the camera is good sound is very clear both lessening speakers touch sensitive is also good
Good
At Amazon
On May 27, 2016
The quad hd display is one of the best in its class and has decent sound from its single speaker
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 29, 2016
Earlier i was using nokia n73 music edition, my first mobile used for 7 years & the handset is working properly till date except for battery, a good product of good brand in the past
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 29, 2016
Earlier i was using nokia n73 music edition, my first mobile used for 7 years & the handset is working properly till date except for battery, a good product of good brand in the past
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 13, 2016
Sound is very gud .
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 13, 2016
Sound is very gud .
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 10, 2016
Silent feature for sound and vibrate mode as well as a do not disturb mode to block all sounds or only alarms and notifications
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 11, 2016
Audio output is good but not that great
Reviews of Connectivity For LG G4 4G 32GB Brown
Showing 10 out of 23
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 20, 2016
One time only one can set to lte the remaining has to set for "gsm only" option in the network settings. wifi module stopped working, wifi symbol kept flashing for a long time
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 30, 2016
In constant usage with wi-fi on 24/7 the battery would last for 3-4 hours max
Bad
At Amazon
On May 08, 2016
When i checked the internet for troubleshooting on my own , i discovered the phone has a serious hardware problem with its motherboard, & lgg4 phones made prior to sept '15 have this particular defect
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 27, 2016
The phone is just too weak in catching network
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 17, 2016
Lastly the battery will last for around 15-20 hrs, im a businessman my wifi remains on throughout the day and i make and receive 100s of calls everyday, dunno bout gaming though
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 17, 2016
Lastly the battery will last for around 15-20 hrs, im a businessman my wifi remains on throughout the day and i make and receive 100s of calls everyday, dunno bout gaming though
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 10, 2016
55gb file so it will take a little time, and be sure to connect via wi-fi if you don't have an unlimited data package
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 11, 2016
But you can use 3g in both the sims
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 02, 2016
24/7 wifi on online games music alota stuffs
Bad
At Amazon
On Sep 09, 2015
Through the ear-speaker even in weak network with the person on other side able to hear me without any issues
Reviews of Front Camera For LG G4 4G 32GB Brown
Showing 10 out of 15
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
Selfie cam can put the rear camera of some other smart phones to utter shame
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 26, 2015
Selfie is surprisingly sharp
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 01, 2015
Front selfie camera is amazing
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 01, 2015
Front selfie camera is amazing
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, 2015
Lovers of selfie will will like most due to its 6mp
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 14, 2015
Selfie s too good
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 09, 2015
You really have to experience it, even the selfie camera for that matter
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 02, 2015
The front camera with 8 mp is one of the best selfie camera
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 02, 2015
The front camera with 8 mp is one of the best selfie camera
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 23, 2015
Selfie is surprisingly sharp
Reviews of Design & Looks For LG G4 4G 32GB Brown
Showing 10 out of 81
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
The ui used for camera is amazing
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
Highly customised user interface of lg is a real pleasure to use
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 05, 2017
The lg ui is horrible which can be fixed with using various available launchers. great design
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 20, 2016
Display screen + leather finish - royal look. quad hd screen has a different feeling when you look pictures/movies on it. this gives a different look
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 03, 2016
Pros are camera, display,call quality, good loudspeaker sound, dual sim, lg ui
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 25, 2016
Lg g4 is a good phone, good design and nice features
Good
At Flipkart
On May 25, 2016
From display to camera, speed to performance, curved design to call quality and so on every side make this phone a big winner
Bad
At Amazon
On May 15, 2016
Sloppy ui
Good
At Flipkart
On May 14, 2016
Lg g4 is a great phone with plethora of features, amazing camera, beautiful design and the touch interface is just wow .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 12, 2016
And for some may be the interface
Reviews of Future Ready For LG G4 4G 32GB Brown
Showing 5 out of 7
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 10, 2016
----------plastic back panel looks a bit naff compared to leather option; bit of a fingerprint magnet; bigger and heavier than a lot of its peers
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 27, 2016
It has a good camera that is equal to an dslr ,long battery life ,the only one thing we miss in it is the fingerprint scanner that is not so important except that every thing is awesome
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 20, 2015
Its lack of fingerprint lock but g4 s knock code work well
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 20, 2015
Its lack of fingerprint lock but g4 s knock code work well
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 20, 2015
Its lack of fingerprint lock but g4 s knock code work well
Reviews of Software Updates For LG G4 4G 32GB Brown
Showing 10 out of 48
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 03, 2016
Battery issue is software related so lg may release a fix for this issue in future updates
Good
At Amazon
On May 27, 2016
My selection criteria was camera quality, dual sim, expandable memory, battery life and latest android version. it has a lot of software features like answering calls by taking the phone close to the ear and muting calls by turning the device upside down
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 08, 2016
The latest os android marshmallow was updated in feb'16 sometime
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 29, 2016
After using for a day, i saw some heating issues to the mobile at the back side, but after updating software very next day the heating issue was solved
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 29, 2016
After using for a day, i saw some heating issues to the mobile at the back side, but after updating software very next day the heating issue was solved
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 27, 2016
Since, the phone motherboard was changed second time, the os and ui had developed too many bugs and i have been left with only a camera worth 48,000 inr
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 06, 2016
Poor battery back up, os isn't smooth and appealing
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 10, 2016
Alternatively you can use lg's pc software - lg bridge - to update manuallym similar to samsung's kies software. other useful features inside the new lg software include the ability to have multiple applications open on the home screen, just as you can on samsung gizmos
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 02, 2016
It can solve after software updates .
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 02, 2016
It can solve after software updates .

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For LG G4 4G 32GB Brown
COLORS
INTERNAL STORAGE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of LG G4 METALLIC GRAY 32GB mobile  at amazon India
26448
In Stock
Lowest price of LG G4 (Leather Red) mobile  at amazon India
28490
In Stock
Lowest price of LG H818N G4 GENUINE LEATHER BROWN mobile  at amazon India
29990
In Stock
Lowest price of LG G4 (Ceramic White, 32GB) mobile  at amazon India
42999
In Stock
Lowest price of LG G4 (Leather Black) mobile  at amazon India
43500
In Stock
Lowest price of Lg g4 32 gb (metallic grey) mobile  at paytm India
27499
In Stock
Lowest price of Lg g4 32 gb (leather red) mobile  at paytm India
32500
In Stock
Lowest price of Lg g4 32 gb (leather brown) mobile  at paytm India
33100
In Stock
Lowest price of Lg g4 32 gb (leather black) mobile  at paytm India
33300
In Stock
Lowest price of LG G4 32 GB (White) mobile  at paytm India
34450
In Stock
Lowest price of LG H818N G4 GENUINE LEATHER RED 32GB Brown mobile  at snapdeal India
32500
In Stock
Lowest price of LG G4  4G 32GB Black mobile  at snapdeal India
41981
In Stock
Lowest price of LG G4 mobile  at flipkart India
33999
In Stock
Lowest price of LG G4 (Genuine Leather Brown, 32 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
33999
In Stock
Lowest price of LG G4 mobile  at flipkart India
33999
In Stock
Lowest price of LG G4 (Metallic Gray, 32 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG G4 (Shiny Gold, 32 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG G4 (Red, 32 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG G4 (GENUINE LEATHER BLACK, 32 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG G4 (Genuine Leather Black, 32 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of LG G4 (Genuine Leather Black) mobile  at infibeam India
46460
In Stock
Lowest price of LG G4(Brown, 32 GB) mobile  at shopclues India
48990
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 41,000 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS