Iball Shaan Fab2.4 V8

Reviews for Iball Shaan Fab2.4 V8

Iball Shaan Fab2.4 V8

36/100

Score

 35

Reviews

PROS
Value for Money
Battery
Usability
CONS
Speed & Processor
Positive Feedback

28

Negative Feedback

7

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Iball Shaan Fab2.4 V8
Battery
84%
16%
Camera
Speed & Processor
100%
Value for Money
100%
Usability
80%
20%
Music & Sound
66%
34%
Connectivity
Front Camera
Design & Looks
75%
25%
Future Ready
Software Updates

Reviews in Detail

For Iball Shaan Fab2.4 V8
Reviews of Battery Showing 13 out of 13
84% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
16% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2015
Battery back fine
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 01, 2015
Battery is the best feature 1800 mah battery, even you can't find easily in smartphones
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2014
The strongest part is its battery back up i had not seen this type of mobile yet in my usage
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 13, 2014
It is durable and battery backup time is outstanding. it lasts for 2-3 days with out charging and add-ons such as mp3 player and mp4 are worth a buy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 08, 2014
Best battery i have ever seen
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 14, 2014
Jumbo battery
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 26, 2014
Long time battery
Good
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2014
Moreover all, the battery rocks. with avg usage for only calls, the battery stands for atleast four days
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 05, 2014
It is a very good phone and it comes with a very good battery back up. it's giving me 6 day battery back up .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 28, 2014
I had received faulty piece, which was replaced by flipkart with no delay, the service of flipkart is amazing, as far as phone is concern, it is working fine, it is more than 6 months now, only problem is the battery, the battery looks cheap & you do not get exact information of charging, all this is due to battery, this phone has stylish look and body seems durable, my small son has thrown many times, but still it is working fine .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 01, 2014
Its a nice phone in my all mobile as per charging concerned lasts for minimum 5 days if u attempts only calls. i never ever seen this type mobile for giving long battery life. good for long lasting battery consumers .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2014
Battery is really good. so u can charge through usb port. no need to charge ur mobile after every 24 hours. while buying this mobile i had 2 points out of 3 charge points. keep on doing somethings to dry the battery
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2013
I am using this product since from 15days its battery backup is superb with heavy calling also, but fm is not good at all, but music little bit ok
Reviews of Speed & Processor Showing 1 out of 1

100% consumers are displeased with the Speed & Processor .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2014
I bought it as a sub but it doesn't lag anything
Reviews of Value for Money Showing 6 out of 6
100% users reported satisfactory for the Value for Money.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 04, 2017
Good,value for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2015
Finally iball had provided an satisfactory handset,i had recieved a better one than expected for the price i have paid .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 01, 2015
Over all fully satisfied and much much better experience than from any other phone of this price range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 13, 2014
It lasts for 2-3 days with out charging and add-ons such as mp3 player and mp4 are worth a buy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 08, 2014
Superb mobile within the budget .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 11, 2013
Almost all features at affordable price
Reviews of Usability Showing 5 out of 5
80% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
20% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2015
This handset has an very good display had played mp4 and avi format
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 14, 2014
Big display
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2014
Wide screen and loud speakers
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 30, 2014
Price, screen size, good keypad, stylish finish
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2014
Enough display
Reviews of Music & Sound Showing 6 out of 6
66% users reported satisfactory for the Music & Sound.
34% consumers are displeased with the Music & Sound.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2015
Clear sound in from speaker phone
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 01, 2015
Voice clarity is simply perfect. music quality good enough
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 13, 2014
Sound adjustment is perfect
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 29, 2014
Clear sound
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 20, 2014
Sound is not good and even sound comes out from both back and front speaker like there is one speaker from two function
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2013
I am using this product since from 15days its battery backup is superb with heavy calling also, but fm is not good at all, but music little bit ok
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 4 out of 4
75% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
25% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 04, 2014
Product has very bad ui even not able to change the theme
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 26, 2014
Its design and features are very nice
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 30, 2014
Price, screen size, good keypad, stylish finish
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 28, 2014
I had received faulty piece, which was replaced by flipkart with no delay, the service of flipkart is amazing, as far as phone is concern, it is working fine, it is more than 6 months now, only problem is the battery, the battery looks cheap & you do not get exact information of charging, all this is due to battery, this phone has stylish look and body seems durable, my small son has thrown many times, but still it is working fine .

Online Price in India 4 days ago

For Iball Shaan Fab2.4 V8
INTERNAL STORAGE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Iball Shaan Fab 2.4V8 Black Blue mobile  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Iball Shaan Fab 2.4V8 (Black Yellow) mobile  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Iball Shaan Fab2.4 V8 is done on the basis of 35 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Iball Shaan Fab2.4 V8 is 36 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 20th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Iball Shaan Fab2.4 V8 fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 4 days ago.
  • The Storage options for Iball Shaan Fab2.4 V8 - 256 mb, .
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - black, .
  • The Best features of Iball Shaan Fab2.4 V8 are Value for Money, Battery, Usability.
  • Iball Shaan Fab2.4 V8 lacks in Speed & Processor .
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Iball Shaan Fab2.4 V8, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;