Xolo Q1020 (white, 8 Gb)

Reviews for XOLO Q1020 (White, 8 GB)

Xolo Q1020 (white, 8 Gb)

10/100

Score

 57

Reviews

PROS
Future Ready
Speed & Processor
Value for Money
CONS
Software Updates
Connectivity
Music & Sound
Positive Feedback

41

Negative Feedback

14

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For XOLO Q1020 (White, 8 GB)
Battery
62%
38%
Camera
78%
22%
Speed & Processor
100%
Value for Money
85%
15%
Usability
83%
17%
Music & Sound
50%
50%
Connectivity
50%
50%
Front Camera
Design & Looks
75%
25%
Future Ready
100%
Software Updates
100%

Reviews in Detail

For XOLO Q1020 (White, 8 GB)
Reviews of Battery Showing 8 out of 8
62% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
38% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 16, 2015
Only complain will be about battery life which is just ok
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 25, 2015
Battery bach up is also good fast speed
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2015
The battery drain with continuous heavy usage is again, higher than a few other phones
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 06, 2015
Battery is ok for normal usage
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 15, 2015
I bought this phone, but the battery charge is not enough, the camera is not the original 8 mp 13 mp
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 09, 2015
Battery backup is more than 36 hours on full charging with moderate usage
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2014
As of now battery backup is amazing, i am not playing games as such but extensive use of internet via 2g, 3g and wifi, i get backup upto 2 and half days
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2014
Camera is very good,sensors are very good , no hanging problem,good look,but battery back up is little low .
Reviews of Camera Showing 13 out of 14
78% users reported satisfactory for the Camera.
22% consumers are displeased with the Camera.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2016
Excellent camera clarity looking very stylish color was super like it my friend gifted to his wife for new year & her birthday
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 20, 2015
13 mp camera is best feature at this price
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 20, 2015
It is nice display phone speed camera clarity someone say xolo was bad but i hope that xolo was super phone now i pushed xolo q1020 it is super
Good
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2015
Then comes the camera. the rear camera is 13mp autofocus camera with a sony exmor rs sensor, having an aperture of 2. the 2mp front camera is relatively good. picture clarity with the exmor rs sensor is always amazing. with that in mind, and a good knowledge of photography and camera apps, you can have a fun experience
Good
at Flipkart
on May 06, 2015
It is very good mobile for camera
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 03, 2015
Flipkart please do not sell their product they will ruin your image
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 28, 2015
Its a great phone with 13mp camera with exmour rs censor & a wooden finished
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 15, 2015
Its 13mp camera is superb,battery backup is satisfied, music quality is also good,design is amazing,display is clear
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 15, 2015
I bought this phone, but the battery charge is not enough, the camera is not the original 8 mp 13 mp
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 25, 2015
Camera quality is average
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 09, 2015
Nice build quality, handy, good color reproduction, sharp image and good touch sensitivity screen. primary camera is good and secondary camera is ok ok kind
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2014
Hdr pics are very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2014
Camera is very good,sensors are very good , no hanging problem,good look,but battery back up is little low .
Reviews of Speed & Processor Showing 5 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the Speed & Processor .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 20, 2015
It doesn't have any lag at all .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 25, 2015
Battery bach up is also good fast speed
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 20, 2015
It is nice display phone speed camera clarity someone say xolo was bad but i hope that xolo was super phone now i pushed xolo q1020 it is super
Good
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2015
3 ghz quad-core processor makes functioning smooth and lag-free
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 09, 2015
Good speed and i couldn't find any visible lag while operating and no heating problem
Reviews of Value for Money Showing 7 out of 7
85% users reported satisfactory for the Value for Money.
15% consumers are displeased with the Value for Money.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 20, 2015
13 mp camera is best feature at this price
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 31, 2015
Value for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 18, 2015
Good configuration at this price
Good
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2015
But given the price ranges, it's reasonable
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 09, 2015
Specs, price and look attracted me to take risk and it paid off. for the price range of rs
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2014
For this price this phone is too good
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2014
All products have amazing build quality, cool looks and value for money features too .
Reviews of Usability Showing 6 out of 6
83% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
17% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2015
Light weight, hd screen with corning gorilla glass 3, good camera, notification light, hot knot, gestures and usb otg
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 20, 2015
It is nice display phone speed camera clarity someone say xolo was bad but i hope that xolo was super phone now i pushed xolo q1020 it is super
Good
at Flipkart
on May 06, 2015
Screen clearity is very good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 25, 2015
My doubt is wether the screen is corning gorrila glass or not
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 09, 2015
Nice build quality, handy, good color reproduction, sharp image and good touch sensitivity screen
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2014
Screen and display are very good. good features,comes with flip cover, otg cable, on screen guard on phone, another in the package. there were few scratches on screen guard when i received it, again the problem with the packaging and delivery. but with the screen guard given it can be cleared
Reviews of Music & Sound Showing 4 out of 4
50% users reported satisfactory for the Music & Sound.
50% consumers are displeased with the Music & Sound.
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2015
The audio playback quality is average
Good
at Flipkart
on May 06, 2015
Sound is very clear
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 15, 2015
Its 13mp camera is superb,battery backup is satisfied, music quality is also good,design is amazing,display is clear
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 09, 2015
Earphones looks good, but sound quality is not that good, no bass effect
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 4 out of 4
50% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
50% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2015
The same goes for web connectivity, even on 2g networks
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 06, 2015
No heating problems using internet
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 09, 2015
I tried a lot and couldn't find much review on the internet for this mobile. internet browsing, youtube video playback, hd video playbacks are smooth
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2014
As of now battery backup is amazing, i am not playing games as such but extensive use of internet via 2g, 3g and wifi, i get backup upto 2 and half days
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 3 out of 4
75% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
25% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2016
Excellent camera clarity looking very stylish color was super like it my friend gifted to his wife for new year & her birthday
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 09, 2015
Specs, price and look attracted me to take risk and it paid off
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2014
Very stylish
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2015
Light weight, hd screen with corning gorilla glass 3, good camera, notification light, hot knot, gestures and usb otg
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2014
Good features,comes with flip cover, otg cable, on screen guard on phone, another in the package
Reviews of Software Updates Showing 1 out of 1

100% consumers are displeased with the Software Updates.
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 03, 2015
Last 2 months i am a regular visitor to their service centre it had gps issues initially now after several software update and mother board change it cant read the sim card

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For XOLO Q1020 (White, 8 GB)
INTERNAL STORAGE
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of XOLO Q1020 (White, 8 GB) mobile  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of XOLO Q1020 (White, 8 GB) is done on the basis of 57 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of XOLO Q1020 (White, 8 GB) is 10 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of XOLO Q1020 (White, 8 GB) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of XOLO Q1020 (White, 8 GB) are Future Ready, Speed & Processor , Value for Money.
  • XOLO Q1020 (White, 8 GB) lacks in Software Updates, Connectivity, Music & Sound.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of XOLO Q1020 (White, 8 GB), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;