Logitech Wireless Mouse M235 Black

Reviews for Logitech Wireless Mouse M235 Black

Logitech Wireless Mouse M235 Black

92/100

Score

 560

Reviews

Price 668
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Price & value
Design & looks
Future ready
Positive Feedback

509

Negative Feedback

49

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Logitech Wireless Mouse M235 Black
Performance
Future ready
92%
8%
Connectivity & sensitivity
91%
9%
Design & looks
94%
6%
Compatibility & usability
78%
22%
Price & value
94%
6%

Reviews in Detail

For Logitech Wireless Mouse M235 Black
Reviews of Future ready Showing 15 out of 64
92% users reported satisfactory for the Future ready.
8% consumers are displeased with the Future ready.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 16, 2017
Use feel free at this range there is no problem on this product logitech wireless mouse m235
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Excellent sensitivity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2017
This comes with unifying device which is far better then any other bluetooth dongle
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 28, 2016
Logitech wireless mouse m235
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2016
The mouse is too good in this price range must buy who loves to use wireless one and the battery it contains do last long using it for 6 months facing no problem at all
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 17, 2016
My 1st wireless mouse
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 02, 2016
Great wireless mouse .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2016
If you want a best wireless mouse of long period
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 24, 2016
This is one the best wireless mouse i have purchased
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 21, 2016
Its really good , invisible light sensor .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 15, 2016
Logitech wireless mouse m235 black is too good in that price range .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 14, 2016
First time using the wireless mouse and very easy to install and use it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 29, 2016
Excellent chuvva, especially when i do not off it accidentally, it off itself, and when we touch it , it ons itself
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 29, 2016
I recommend this product who wants to purchase wireless mouse .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 12, 2016
If u r looking for wireless mouse m235 undoubtedly .
Reviews of Connectivity & sensitivity Showing 15 out of 87
91% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity & sensitivity.
9% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity & sensitivity.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2017
It is operating smoothly with good range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 16, 2017
Use feel free at this range there is no problem on this product logitech wireless mouse m235
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 05, 2017
Very smooth operation with large range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
There is a special place inside the mouse to keep the usb receiver, so you don't have to find any other keeping place specially for it .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2017
This comes with unifying device which is far better then any other bluetooth dongle. so that we can save usb ports
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 28, 2016
Logitech wireless mouse m235
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2016
The mouse is too good in this price range must buy who loves to use wireless one and the battery it contains do last long using it for 6 months facing no problem at all
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 17, 2016
My 1st wireless mouse
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 26, 2016
Quality feel, smooth drag, not overly sensitive .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 09, 2016
Excellent product at this price range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 02, 2016
Great wireless mouse .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2016
If you want a best wireless mouse of long period
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 24, 2016
This is one the best wireless mouse i have purchased
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 21, 2016
Its really good , invisible light sensor .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 18, 2016
I would recommend this product because it would reduce some wired connections for a pc
Reviews of Design & looks Showing 15 out of 175
94% users reported satisfactory for the Design & looks.
6% consumers are displeased with the Design & looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2017
+ good quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 30, 2017
As usual good quality product from logitech
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 27, 2017
Comfortable grip with rubberised side body. looks cool. our advice to logitech, that small augment in size may enhance comfort at it's best
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
Extremely happy for having this product in my hand
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 10, 2017
Great quality and usability
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 07, 2017
Feels too light
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 05, 2017
It's handy comfortable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
Nice design. shape is pretty comfortable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2017
Better to choose between blue and red color then silver as silver is glossy and the other two are matte and looks good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 27, 2016
Excellent mouse with very good look and finish
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2016
Wheel makes a small noise, but its good for its price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 17, 2016
Compact design
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2016
Size is little less
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 14, 2016
It's very soft to use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 05, 2016
Good quality very nice work
Reviews of Compatibility & usability Showing 15 out of 87
78% users reported satisfactory for the Compatibility & usability.
22% consumers are displeased with the Compatibility & usability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 27, 2017
Comfortable grip with rubberised side body. aa battery with long life is one plus point. our advice to logitech, that small augment in size may enhance comfort at it's best
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 10, 2017
Highly compatible
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 05, 2017
It's handy comfortable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
Shape is pretty comfortable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2017
The battery life is incredible, i am writing this review after using the product for 10 months. i never switch off the mouse but even though the battery which came with the mouse is still having juice in it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2016
The mouse is too good in this price range must buy who loves to use wireless one and the battery it contains do last long using it for 6 months facing no problem at all
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2016
I have been using it for several months on the battery it has already fixed. yet i haven't changed the battery .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 23, 2016
The mouse is good for day to day use with battery to work for long .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2016
Very comfort
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 23, 2016
Only one aa size battery power and guarantee of 1yr battery backup. before i hd used unbranded item, that was a bad experience because battery want to change frequently .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 18, 2016
This product was ergonomically designed and very easy to install and use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 14, 2016
First time using the wireless mouse and very easy to install and use it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 26, 2016
The size of the mouse is 20% smaller considering i don't have bigger palms. will not be suitable for people with big palm. the under surface rubber padding is smooth and durable as well. - the battery cover has gap which sometimes pulls out battery from the slot. battery consumptio
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 06, 2016
Satisfactory work by seller .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Aug 25, 2016
Already uninstall ed sd app from my 50 friends nd still counting
Reviews of Price & value Showing 15 out of 145
94% users reported satisfactory for the Price & value.
6% consumers are displeased with the Price & value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Deal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 27, 2017
3 years warranty is receipt of long life
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
Every penny is worth of it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 27, 2016
For this price it is worthy to buy. any one can buy this mouse with confidence .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2016
Happy to buy from snapdeal .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2016
Wheel makes a small noise, but its good for its price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2016
The mouse is too good in this price range must buy who loves to use wireless one and the battery it contains do last long using it for 6 months facing no problem at all
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2016
It's cheaper to buy online with a good quality .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2016
Worth buying
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 05, 2016
Before placing the order, i checked this product on top competing sites and trust me, snapdeal provided me the best deal at most discounted price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 26, 2016
Good value for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 13, 2016
Its worth it .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 09, 2016
Excellent product at this price range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 24, 2016
Worth for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 15, 2016
Logitech wireless mouse m235 black is too good in that price range .

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For Logitech Wireless Mouse M235 Black
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Logitech Wireless Mouse M235 Black mouse  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
668
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Logitech Wireless Mouse M235 Black is done on the basis of 560 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Logitech Wireless Mouse M235 Black is 92 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 27th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Logitech Wireless Mouse M235 Black in India is 668 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of Logitech Wireless Mouse M235 Black fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Logitech Wireless Mouse M235 Black are Price & value, Design & looks, Future ready.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Logitech Wireless Mouse M235 Black, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 668 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;