2017 | Indian Reviews for Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue
readyviews logo

Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue

Reviews for Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue

Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue

63/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 17

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

259

Review Summary

For Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Performance
Future ready
66%
Connectivity & sensitivity
66%
Design & looks
50%
Compatibility & usability
80%
Price & value
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue
Reviews of Future ready For Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue
Showing 3 out of 3
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 18, 2016
It is really nice wireless mouse no hassle just plug n play most advantageous is that the aaa battary which we install is not used when mouse is not in use that saves battery
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 13, 2016
This was my second wireless mouse i purchase. my first wireless mouse from logitech is far better than this one
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 11, 2016
Good mouse with good wireless range .
Reviews of Connectivity & sensitivity For Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue
Showing 6 out of 6
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 18, 2016
It is really nice wireless mouse no hassle just plug n play most advantageous is that the aaa battary which we install is not used when mouse is not in use that saves battery
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 13, 2016
This was my second wireless mouse i purchase. my first wireless mouse from logitech is far better than this one
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 11, 2016
Good mouse with good wireless range .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
And nice on this range
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Itconsist of 2batteries it include on&of button also signals also very good
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Good mouse and good wirless range
Reviews of Design & looks For Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue
Showing 3 out of 3
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On May 26, 2016
It is a plastic matte finish mouse
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 13, 2016
Not so comfortable to used
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Using soft
Reviews of Compatibility & usability For Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue
Showing 6 out of 6
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jul 11, 2016
But there is no on/off button
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 26, 2016
Its my 3rd day with this mouse and i am satisfied with this product and its working fine with windows 10 and there is no need of on off button as it automatically switched off when in of no use .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 18, 2016
It is really nice wireless mouse no hassle just plug n play most advantageous is that the aaa battary which we install is not used when mouse is not in use that saves battery
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 13, 2016
Not so comfortable to used
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 13, 2016
Auto off feature is good .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Itconsist of 2batteries it include on&of button also signals also very good
Reviews of Price & value For Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue
Showing 5 out of 5
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 13, 2016
Superb product for this price
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 18, 2016
Good buy from snapdeal
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 13, 2016
Worth for money
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 08, 2016
Best value for money
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Good product and worth for money

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue
Lowest price of Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue mouse  at snapdeal India
259
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS