Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue

Reviews for Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue

Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue

84/100

Score

 87

Reviews

Price 259
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Price & value
Design & looks
Future ready
Positive Feedback

78

Negative Feedback

9

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue
Performance
Future ready
90%
10%
Connectivity & sensitivity
88%
12%
Design & looks
90%
10%
Compatibility & usability
80%
20%
Price & value
95%
5%

Reviews in Detail

For Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue
Reviews of Future ready Showing 10 out of 11
90% users reported satisfactory for the Future ready.
10% consumers are displeased with the Future ready.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Sep 19, 2016
It interrupt occasionally as it is wireless .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 31, 2016
Easy to connect and use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 29, 2016
Perfect sensor
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 23, 2016
Excellent design and fast connection
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 19, 2016
Wireless frequency .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 18, 2016
It is really nice wireless mouse no hassle just plug n play most advantageous is that the aaa battary which we install is not used when mouse is not in use that saves battery
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 13, 2016
This was my second wireless mouse i purchase. my first wireless mouse from logitech is far better than this one
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 11, 2016
Good mouse with good wireless range .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2016
First i like the look of the mouse when it was delivered to me ,and second it's performance is also very good in this price range ,i would recommend this mouse if you are going to buy a wireless mouse under rs 500 .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 10, 2015
Good product its quite handy as it has space to carry dongle within
Reviews of Connectivity & sensitivity Showing 15 out of 17
88% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity & sensitivity.
12% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity & sensitivity.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 05, 2016
Good mouse and good wirless range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 23, 2016
Itconsist of 2batteries it include on&of button also signals also very good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 09, 2016
And nice on this range
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Sep 19, 2016
It interrupt occasionally as it is wireless .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 10, 2016
Best product at this range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 31, 2016
Easy to connect and use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 29, 2016
Perfect sensor
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 23, 2016
Excellent design and fast connection
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jul 20, 2016
No quality and it is not working properly in connecting
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 19, 2016
Wireless frequency .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 18, 2016
It is really nice wireless mouse no hassle just plug n play most advantageous is that the aaa battary which we install is not used when mouse is not in use that saves battery
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 13, 2016
This was my second wireless mouse i purchase. my first wireless mouse from logitech is far better than this one
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 11, 2016
Good mouse with good wireless range .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 02, 2016
Can i get the bluetooth with this mouse
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2016
First i like the look of the mouse when it was delivered to me ,and second it's performance is also very good in this price range ,i would recommend this mouse if you are going to buy a wireless mouse under rs 500 .
Reviews of Design & looks Showing 15 out of 22
90% users reported satisfactory for the Design & looks.
10% consumers are displeased with the Design & looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 03, 2017
Please try to give quality products
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2017
Having great look
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 09, 2016
Using soft
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 05, 2016
It is good and comfortable to use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 05, 2016
Quality is perfect
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 23, 2016
Excellent design and fast connection
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 22, 2016
Nice colour, soft touch, comfortable to work
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jul 20, 2016
No quality and it is not working properly in connecting
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 26, 2016
It is a plastic matte finish mouse
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 13, 2016
Not so comfortable to used
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 04, 2016
Sleek design,bright colour,fast in response,cheaper & support to all versions .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2016
Best quality easy to grip
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2016
Works very easily n looks damn cool
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2016
First i like the look of the mouse when it was delivered to me ,and second it's performance is also very good in this price range ,i would recommend this mouse if you are going to buy a wireless mouse under rs 500 .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 03, 2016
Product is in good quality but too slim to handle
Reviews of Compatibility & usability Showing 15 out of 15
80% users reported satisfactory for the Compatibility & usability.
20% consumers are displeased with the Compatibility & usability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2017
Even low battery ☺
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 23, 2016
Itconsist of 2batteries it include on&of button also signals also very good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 05, 2016
It is good and comfortable to use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 03, 2016
Its work very good & no installation required
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 22, 2016
Nice colour, soft touch, comfortable to work
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 11, 2016
But there is no on/off button
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 26, 2016
Its my 3rd day with this mouse and i am satisfied with this product and its working fine with windows 10 and there is no need of on off button as it automatically switched off when in of no use .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 18, 2016
It is really nice wireless mouse no hassle just plug n play most advantageous is that the aaa battary which we install is not used when mouse is not in use that saves battery
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 13, 2016
Not so comfortable to used
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 13, 2016
Auto off feature is good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 17, 2015
The mouse feels sturdy and the mouse is durable
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 10, 2015
Automaticlly goes to sleep if not being used saving its battery .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 06, 2015
Perfect product for desktop and loptop, this working is very good, left and right bottons working very good, scroll button smooth and fine
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 03, 2015
And realise that this mouse dont have on/off buttons
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 26, 2015
It has no off key and 2 battery required. that's why i gave it 4 stärit has no off key and 2 battery required
Reviews of Price & value Showing 15 out of 22
95% users reported satisfactory for the Price & value.
5% consumers are displeased with the Price & value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 21, 2016
Good product and worth for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 15, 2016
Very good product in price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 23, 2016
Price is also reasonable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 13, 2016
Superb product for this price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 18, 2016
Good buy from snapdeal
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 13, 2016
Worth for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 08, 2016
Best value for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 28, 2016
Best in less price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 18, 2016
Worth it product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2016
First i like the look of the mouse when it was delivered to me ,and second it's performance is also very good in this price range ,i would recommend this mouse if you are going to buy a wireless mouse under rs 500 .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 06, 2016
Product is good, at reasonable price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 03, 2016
A little slow in speed also but nice in the budget .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 18, 2015
Cost effective product, so far buying dell and logitech
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 17, 2015
The mouse feels sturdy and the mouse is durable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 03, 2015
Any way except that its a very good mouse in that cheap price

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue mouse  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
259
In Stock
Lowest price of Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue With Sandisk Pen Drive 8 GB mouse  at snapdeal India
590
In Stock
Lowest price of Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue, Black, White Combo mouse  at snapdeal India
649
In Stock
Lowest price of Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue mouse  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue with 16 GB SanDisk Cruzer PenDrive mouse  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue is done on the basis of 87 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue is 84 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue in India is 259 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue are Price & value, Design & looks, Future ready.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Allen A-909 Wireless Mouse Blue, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 259 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;