2017 | Indian Reviews for Logitech G300S Optical Gaming Mouse
readyviews logo

Logitech G300s Optical Gaming Mouse

Reviews for Logitech G300S Optical Gaming Mouse

Logitech G300s Optical Gaming Mouse

78/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 68

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Logitech G300S Optical Gaming Mouse are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

1,359

Review Summary

For Logitech G300S Optical Gaming Mouse
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Performance
Future ready
100%
Connectivity & sensitivity
100%
Design & looks
47%
5%
Compatibility & usability
28%
15%
Price & value
50%
20%

Reviews in Detail

For Logitech G300S Optical Gaming Mouse
Reviews of Future ready For Logitech G300S Optical Gaming Mouse
Showing 4 out of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 13, 2016
Performance 5/5 - this is where i think this mouse is good at, it slides smoothly on my mouse pad and overall the sensor quality is a tad bit better than g9
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 27, 2016
Much recommended for fps players who are on a tight budget to get a mouse with an awesome sensor
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 11, 2016
Great sensor but a bit small however i got used to if within a few days
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
In fact i just bought a mouse as a gift for someone else that has a better scroll wheel, it was a natec v55 wireless at about the same price
Reviews of Connectivity & sensitivity For Logitech G300S Optical Gaming Mouse
Showing 10 out of 11
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 20, 2016
The cable seems to be pretty durable at its edges and until now it has run without any hiccups
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 28, 2016
Stiff cable makes the mouse move back on its ownoverall a great mouse
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 13, 2016
Performance 5/5 - this is where i think this mouse is good at, it slides smoothly on my mouse pad and overall the sensor quality is a tad bit better than g9
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 27, 2016
Much recommended for fps players who are on a tight budget to get a mouse with an awesome sensor
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 11, 2016
Great sensor but a bit small however i got used to if within a few days
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 28, 2016
Awesome mouse, especially when paired with it's logitech software .
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 14, 2016
For its price range its good n u cant expect 3 years warranty
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 21, 2016
Its the best gaming mouse u can buy in this price range
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 17, 2016
Build quality is good for a mouse of this price range. the drawback for me is that it doesn't have a braided cable and that is it .
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 15, 2016
One of the best mouses available in this price range
Reviews of Design & looks For Logitech G300S Optical Gaming Mouse
Showing 10 out of 50
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 31, 2016
Mouse is medium sized but really nice
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 08, 2016
Works good, the physical built is a bit cheaper than expected. and the size is a bit smaller than my hand
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 08, 2016
Side grip is really good but tears in long use. but built quality is good for the low price .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 03, 2016
This is a good mouse for gaming as it has a good grip and for games such as minecraft i nearly got 6 cps
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 27, 2016
It feels a little hard to press
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 16, 2016
To control the led color, button profiles & key configuration- ambidextrous- quality buttons- good build quality- on the fly dpi change. bit small for my hand
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 14, 2016
It is very light weight
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 13, 2016
Beautifully crafted product, feel little small in hand may be due to bigger size of my last mice. there are 6 color to choose from for led
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 04, 2016
To use other function u need to change the led of mouse then you can use other 5 function. so their are three led color can be use but there are 8 color to choose from the list .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 04, 2016
Upto 3 dpi settings can be stored onboard mouse memory which are easily switchable. good design. good build qualitycon. not high enough to give good palm grip .
Reviews of Compatibility & usability For Logitech G300S Optical Gaming Mouse
Showing 10 out of 32
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 27, 2016
The only niggle is the scroll click button
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 25, 2016
The extra buttons are well placed and i use like 8 out of 9 buttons
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 16, 2016
Pros- compatible with mac osx. to control the led color, button profiles & key configuration- ambidextrous- quality buttons- good build quality- on the fly dpi change. but performance is pretty satisfactory and value-for-money .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 13, 2016
Smooth movement, side buttons are configurable for different purposes under main 3 profiles which can be switched b/w from mouse itself for ex. you can configutre side buttons for cut and paste under excel profile, for generic profile it can be lctrl lalt etc
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 04, 2016
Not high enough to give good palm grip .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 24, 2016
All the buttons are in perfect position
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 20, 2016
Though the light kinda looks weird in this but maybe its just my laptop not being able to supply it enough power. the cable seems to be pretty durable at its edges and until now it has run without any hiccups. make sure to install the logitech mouse software from their website after getting it .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 15, 2016
Also i swap the buttons left to right and use left hand for mouse
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 28, 2016
Three mouse switch configurations/settings can be saved on the mouse and toggled with a button on the mouse. i have set three programs with different button assignments and dpi settings for a. squeaky left click button at times2
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Jul 13, 2016
Build 3/5 - this is a small mouse and me having long fingers, it gets uncomfortable at long usage
Reviews of Price & value For Logitech G300S Optical Gaming Mouse
Showing 10 out of 42
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 08, 2016
Works good, the physical built is a bit cheaper than expected. although a good purchase for the price
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 08, 2016
Best for the price. but built quality is good for the low price .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 07, 2016
Best mouse in this price category .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 03, 2016
Would recommend this for anyone looking for a budget gaming mouse from a renowned brand name .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 25, 2016
5 yrs which is the sad part but i guess the price is pretty reasonable for a full featured gaming mouse .
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 14, 2016
But value for money
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 07, 2016
Any 1st wants budget and gaming mouse go for this one. don't think just buy it .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 20, 2016
The cable seems to be pretty durable at its edges and until now it has run without any hiccups
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 18, 2016
Value for money. don't buy if you have big hands .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 28, 2016
It is probably the best mouse at this price with features that most others in this segment don't have. i would buy it again at this price .

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Logitech G300S Optical Gaming Mouse
Lowest price of Logitech G300S Optical Gaming Mouse mouse  at snapdeal India
1359
In Stock
Lowest price of Logitech G300s Optical Gaming Mouse (910-004347) mouse  at amazon India
1400
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS