2017 | Indian Reviews for Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse
readyviews logo

Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse

Reviews for Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse

Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse

69/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 25

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

5,999

Review Summary

For Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Performance
Future ready
16%
17%
Connectivity & sensitivity
Design & looks
60%
10%
Compatibility & usability
33%
34%
Price & value
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse
Reviews of Future ready For Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse
Showing 6 out of 8
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 02, 2016
A bluetooth version is also now availabe named arc touch for surface
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 27, 2015
Feedback when you use the middle touch strip and. so if you want to turn off the vibration feedback, you have to connect the mouse to a windows machine, install the software and turn off the vibration
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 29, 2015
The sensor speed is very slow .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Oct 15, 2015
The touch scroll is the best part and the page up and down button make up for lack of side buttons
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 08, 2014
I would surely recommend this product besides the touch scrolling is a great innovation,along with fast response couple up together in such a tiny mouse
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Sep 28, 2013
Bluetrack sensor lets you use the mouse on a variety of surfaces
Reviews of Connectivity & sensitivity For Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse
Showing 4 out of 6
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 02, 2016
A bluetooth version is also now availabe named arc touch for surface
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 27, 2015
So if you want to turn off the vibration feedback, you have to connect the mouse to a windows machine, install the software and turn off the vibration
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 29, 2015
The sensor speed is very slow .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Sep 28, 2013
Bluetrack sensor lets you use the mouse on a variety of surfaces. small usb receiver stays out of the way when plugged in .
Reviews of Design & looks For Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse
Showing 10 out of 13
Good
At Amazon
On May 16, 2016
Love the mouse and bluetrack tech works well on a marble surface. it looks like something out of a sci-fi movie
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 13, 2016
Super and stylish one
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 02, 2016
Sleek mouse with lots of god features. a bluetooth version is also now availabe named arc touch for surface. 4 star because its a little small and not for someone with a large hand. if your glove size is l or xl then this is probably not for you .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 27, 2015
Build quality - 4. physical size is slightly too big i feel, mac version software needs update to switch off vibration feedback. product is good in terms of build quality, weight & i am sure the battery life will be good. i rest my wrist on the table surface while holding the mouse, my index finger does not reach the front tip of the mouse. i also use the microsoft 3500 - i feel that is more comfortable and value for money. personally i felt that a slightly rough/ rubber surface on the sides would have provided better grip feel for the thumb & ring fingers
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 15, 2015
Perfect fit in the palm
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 05, 2015
However, the mouse is a tad narrow and does not fully serve the ergonomic purpose it is designed for. and, the clicks are a little hard
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 08, 2014
You wont even feel it like a mouse with an ergonomical design this mouse is sure to be a great companion with your pc or laptop, its very easy to use ,flattens easily to save battery, its sleek and classy design makes it extremely potable
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 02, 2014
Truly speaking, i am a gadget-freak and trust me this is one of the best mouse available in the market, from functionality point of view as well as from looks point of view. it is a eye-stopper with elegant look and unique opening mechanism
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 23, 2013
Microsoft hardware has their own specialities built in them i recommend buying this mouse .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Sep 28, 2013
Distinct convertible design lets you pack the mouse flat for travel. bluetrack sensor lets you use the mouse on a variety of surfaces. small usb receiver stays out of the way when plugged in .
Reviews of Compatibility & usability For Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse
Showing 3 out of 6
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 27, 2015
Or just buy the microsoft 3500 mouse or the microsoft 4000 if you need the extra shortcut button on the left edge. product is good in terms of build quality, weight & i am sure the battery life will be good. the click button on this mouse is softer at the top end, so if you have longer fingers it helps. i also use the microsoft 3500 - i feel that is more comfortable and value for money. personally i felt that a slightly rough/ rubber surface on the sides would have provided better grip feel for the thumb & ring fingers. so if you want to turn off the vibration feedback, you have to connect the mouse to a windows machine, install the software and turn off the vibration
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Oct 15, 2015
Perfect fit in the palm. the touch scroll is the best part and the page up and down button make up for lack of side buttons
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Sep 28, 2013
Small usb receiver stays out of the way when plugged in .
Reviews of Price & value For Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse
Showing 2 out of 4
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 27, 2015
Value for money - 3/5if you want to carry a. mouse in the back pocket of your jeans, buy this. or just buy the microsoft 3500 mouse or the microsoft 4000 if you need the extra shortcut button on the left edge. i also use the microsoft 3500 - i feel that is more comfortable and value for money
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 23, 2013
And its worth its price. microsoft hardware has their own specialities built in them i recommend buying this mouse .

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse
Lowest price of Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse mouse  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Microsoft Arc Touch Wireless Mouse (Black) mouse  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS