2017 | Indian Reviews for ZEBRONICS USB OPTICAL MOUSE (SAIL)
readyviews logo

Zebronics Usb Optical Mouse

Reviews for ZEBRONICS USB OPTICAL MOUSE (SAIL)

Zebronics Usb Optical Mouse

62/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 24

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of ZEBRONICS USB OPTICAL MOUSE are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

215

Review Summary

For ZEBRONICS USB OPTICAL MOUSE
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Performance
Future ready
50%
Connectivity & sensitivity
66%
Design & looks
100%
Compatibility & usability
100%
Price & value
87%

Reviews in Detail

For ZEBRONICS USB OPTICAL MOUSE
Reviews of Future ready For ZEBRONICS USB OPTICAL MOUSE
Showing 2 out of 2
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 22, 2015
Tracking is pretty good, even while not using a mouse pad. if all you're looking for is good tracking and you don't like using those super-tiny ultra-small mice with flashing lights inside, this one will do a good job for you .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Mar 23, 2015
It has high precision and accurate sensitivity
Reviews of Connectivity & sensitivity For ZEBRONICS USB OPTICAL MOUSE
Showing 3 out of 3
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Aug 07, 2015
Wire is sufficiently long enough to have the usb port on one side of the laptop while your mouse on the opposite side .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 15, 2015
Yes, i would recommend this to buy if you want a good mouse in this price range
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 03, 2015
The texture on its body is great a stylish product with long enough usb cable
Reviews of Design & looks For ZEBRONICS USB OPTICAL MOUSE
Showing 9 out of 9
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 26, 2015
This mouse is very good with this price and delivery will be very fast on my location i am very thankful to snapdeal they delivered this product to my place, i wish to give this type of service to small villages to develop the marketing and awareness .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Aug 07, 2015
Good holding position. also has grip mechanism which i find quite practical and cool
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 10, 2015
Good look. suitable for both desktop & laptop good design. overall good quality .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 09, 2015
It is very light and good looking and also efffectively working
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 23, 2015
For this price its the best mouse with great hold and this should be enough for anyone until you are a hardcore gamer
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 23, 2015
Thise mouse is neither too big nor too small. it has a comfortable design and could work on all the surfaces. the design is cool and attractive. its comfortable design allows you play any game with an ease
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 16, 2015
Its pretty big so its comfortable to use, and cheap. the design print on it hasn't worn out yet, if anyone ever thought about that .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 03, 2015
Itz a decent product at ths price. the texture on its body is great a stylish product with long enough usb cable
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 17, 2015
Smooth with good finishing and works just fine
Reviews of Compatibility & usability For ZEBRONICS USB OPTICAL MOUSE
Showing 2 out of 2
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 23, 2015
Simply saying it is perfect for your palm. it has a comfortable design and could work on all the surfaces. its comfortable design allows you play any game with an ease
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 16, 2015
Its pretty big so its comfortable to use, and cheap
Reviews of Price & value For ZEBRONICS USB OPTICAL MOUSE
Showing 8 out of 8
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 26, 2015
This mouse is very good with this price and delivery will be very fast on my location i am very thankful to snapdeal they delivered this product to my place, i wish to give this type of service to small villages to develop the marketing and awareness .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 23, 2015
For this price its the best mouse with great hold and this should be enough for anyone until you are a hardcore gamer
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 17, 2015
Can work easily for one year for such a low price and it works fine with no problems but after a long time,now there are some problem arising .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 15, 2015
Hi, friends, this is great product in this price range,. yes, i would recommend this to buy if you want a good mouse in this price range
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 23, 2015
This mouse is a perfect deal for your money. you will not regret of buying it. i would suggest you to buy and it and use for any purpse you want
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 16, 2015
Its pretty big so its comfortable to use, and cheap
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 12, 2015
Soooo atttractive in this price
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Mar 03, 2015
Itz a decent product at ths price

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For ZEBRONICS USB OPTICAL MOUSE
Lowest price of Zebronics USB optical Mouse mouse  at shopclues India
190
In Stock
Lowest price of ZEBRONICS USB OPTICAL MOUSE (CLAW) mouse  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of ZEBRONICS USB OPTICAL MOUSE (SAIL) mouse  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of ZEBRONICS USB OPTICAL MOUSE (LINK) mouse  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS