Steelseries E- Sports Champions Bundle - Black

Reviews for SteelSeries E- Sports Champions Bundle - Black

Steelseries E- Sports Champions Bundle - Black

65/100

Score

 12

Reviews

PROS
Design & looks
Connectivity & sensitivity
Price & value
Positive Feedback

11

Negative Feedback

1

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For SteelSeries E- Sports Champions Bundle - Black
Performance
Future ready
Connectivity & sensitivity
100%
Design & looks
100%
Compatibility & usability
Price & value
88%
12%

Reviews in Detail

For SteelSeries E- Sports Champions Bundle - Black
Reviews of Connectivity & sensitivity Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity & sensitivity.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2015
Extra connecting wire of siberia v2 is good for pc where the distance is a bit long for the headphone jack
Reviews of Design & looks Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 11, 2016
One of the most amazing thing i have come across in a long long time i have been using steelseries kana for almost 3 years and never ever complained anything about it but when i saw this offer thought why not give it a try as it comes with headphones also which was my main concern, the combo is simply perfect the grip on the mouse the mousepad is good and headphones are great
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 18, 2015
Excellent quality and i got the product within two days. thanks snap deal for your hard work .
Reviews of Price & value Showing 9 out of 9
88% users reported satisfactory for the Price & value.
12% consumers are displeased with the Price & value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 01, 2016
Thanks snapdeal for fulfilling dil ki deal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 15, 2016
I was looking for budget package containing gaming peripherals and i got the best deal on snapdeal. the product is awesome as per its price. best deal is the mouse .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 11, 2016
I am going to get one more set for my friend as this is in offer will be worth a investment lets see if this set keeps up to my kana life
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 09, 2016
Must buy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2016
This is the best kit under the price tag .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2015
Rival is the best deal in this pack
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 18, 2015
Thanks snap deal for your hard work .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 10, 2015
Leaving that its worth to buy it, don't miss the chance .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 04, 2015
Value for money, amazing product, recommended to all

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For SteelSeries E- Sports Champions Bundle - Black
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of SteelSeries E- Sports Champions Bundle - Black mouse  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of SteelSeries E- Sports Champions Bundle - Black is done on the basis of 12 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of SteelSeries E- Sports Champions Bundle - Black is 65 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 27th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of SteelSeries E- Sports Champions Bundle - Black fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of SteelSeries E- Sports Champions Bundle - Black are Design & looks, Connectivity & sensitivity, Price & value.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of SteelSeries E- Sports Champions Bundle - Black, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Snapdeal  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;