2017 | Indian Reviews for Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse With 250 Hour Battery Life (910-003930)
readyviews logo

Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse With 250 Hour Battery Life

Reviews for Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse with 250 Hour Battery Life (910-003930)

Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse With 250 Hour Battery Life

85/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 64

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse With 250 Hour Battery Life are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Amazon

5,348

Review Summary

For Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse with 250 Hour Battery Life
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Performance
Future ready
42%
29%
Connectivity & sensitivity
42%
29%
Design & looks
70%
15%
Compatibility & usability
71%
15%
Price & value
77%

Reviews in Detail

For Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse with 250 Hour Battery Life
Reviews of Future ready For Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse with 250 Hour Battery Life
Showing 9 out of 10
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 07, 2016
It is still the best wireless gaming mouse out there
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 14, 2016
Amazing response times for a wireless product .
Good
At Amazon
On May 13, 2016
Best thing is it's wireless and gives an amazing battery life
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 26, 2016
The ergonomics are good and it feels great while placing the palm on the mouse and feels easy to control because of being wireless , though you might feel to reduce your sensitivity in certain cases due to it being cordless giving the mouse free movement
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 25, 2015
E the sensitivity of the mouse on the go. u even get a wireless receiver a. a wireless dongle and a cable for increasing the range of ur mouse
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 11, 2015
Best mouse for gaming with wireless logitechg602the dpi things
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 25, 2015
A must buy for anyone who is looking for a wireless gaming mouse
Bad
At Amazon
On Aug 21, 2015
Simply awesome gaming mice, 1st i was bit afraid that its wireless so will i be able to play games smoothly without any lags but i am very happy to say that its my the best gaming mouse & the feel & the grip is just amazing
Bad
At Amazon
On Dec 21, 2014
It's a nice, no nonsense wireless gaming mouse
Reviews of Connectivity & sensitivity For Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse with 250 Hour Battery Life
Showing 10 out of 11
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 07, 2016
It is still the best wireless gaming mouse out there
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 22, 2016
Used for gaming and other ops and had no problem operating from 3-4 mts range
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 14, 2016
Amazing response times for a wireless product .
Good
At Amazon
On May 13, 2016
Best thing is it's wireless and gives an amazing battery life
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 26, 2016
The ergonomics are good and it feels great while placing the palm on the mouse and feels easy to control because of being wireless , though you might feel to reduce your sensitivity in certain cases due to it being cordless giving the mouse free movement
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 25, 2015
U even get a wireless receiver a. a wireless dongle and a cable for increasing the range of ur mouse
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 11, 2015
Best mouse for gaming with wireless logitechg602the dpi things
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 25, 2015
A must buy for anyone who is looking for a wireless gaming mouse
Bad
At Amazon
On Aug 21, 2015
Simply awesome gaming mice, 1st i was bit afraid that its wireless so will i be able to play games smoothly without any lags but i am very happy to say that its my the best gaming mouse & the feel & the grip is just amazing
Bad
At Amazon
On Dec 21, 2014
It's a nice, no nonsense wireless gaming mouse
Reviews of Design & looks For Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse with 250 Hour Battery Life
Showing 10 out of 23
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 04, 2016
I use aa size duracell battery and i will turn of the device when not in use. i guess it is quite normal for its size. this mouse felt a bit heavy in the beginning but used to it in just couple of days .
Good
At Amazon
On May 13, 2016
I've read some good reviews on this so i decided to give logitech one more shot and i'm glad i did, this is the sooo amazing, i just love to hold it, configurable buttons help a lot along with the dpi settings
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 07, 2016
Super comfort and quality product from logitech .
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 06, 2016
The best comfortable mouse used so far
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 26, 2016
G602 is powered by two standard aa batteries; optionally remove one battery to adjust its weight and balance, but the battery life will be reduced
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 16, 2016
Very smooth much more fast good grip good built quality it is so smooth like it is gliding in air lot of buttons you can assign as per your convenience .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 22, 2015
Comfortable and ergonomic
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 25, 2015
This is a very comfortable and a awesome mouse. u can adjust the dpi
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 11, 2015
Best mouse for gaming with wireless logitechg602the dpi things
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 25, 2015
S - looks like this mouse was made in mars .
Reviews of Compatibility & usability For Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse with 250 Hour Battery Life
Showing 10 out of 28
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 04, 2016
The mouse is working well but consumes battery. i use aa size duracell battery and i will turn of the device when not in use
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 22, 2016
Middle mouse button stopped working after 9 months
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 14, 2016
Have been using it a year now,came up with double click problem,middle click is not responding well,buttons to left hurt the palm after long gaming
Good
At Amazon
On May 13, 2016
I've read some good reviews on this so i decided to give logitech one more shot and i'm glad i did, this is the sooo amazing, i just love to hold it, configurable buttons help a lot along with the dpi settings. best thing is it's wireless and gives an amazing battery life
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 07, 2016
Super comfort and quality product from logitech .
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 06, 2016
The best comfortable mouse used so far. g602 never lets the user to have a pain on wrist or palms when used for prolonged time. the battery backup is just amazing
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 26, 2016
The mouse is good especially for fps and moba and you can bind the mouse keys to specific tasks ,though i had bit of a problem in binding the mouse buttons in cs go so i binded the mouse keys to numpad and the numpad keys to specifc grenades. performance mode has 250 hours battery life while endurance mode has 1440 hours battery life. g602 is powered by two standard aa batteries; optionally remove one battery to adjust its weight and balance, but the battery life will be reduced. the ergonomics are good and it feels great while placing the palm on the mouse and feels easy to control because of being wireless , though you might feel to reduce your sensitivity in certain cases due to it being cordless giving the mouse free movement
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 16, 2016
Very smooth much more fast good grip good built quality it is so smooth like it is gliding in air lot of buttons you can assign as per your convenience .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 22, 2015
Comfortable and ergonomic
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 25, 2015
This is a very comfortable and a awesome mouse. the mouse has 11 programmable buttons and a switch for two modes 1. when web browsing,etc use it in endurance mode which will help save the battery and when gaming use it in performance mode which make the mouse even more responsive. u can download the logitech gaming software on ur mac or windows pc for customising the 11 programmable buttons. it has the a battery indicator near the switch. u even get a wireless receiver a
Reviews of Price & value For Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse with 250 Hour Battery Life
Showing 9 out of 11
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 13, 2016
No more buying batteries every 15-20 days now
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 17, 2016
Trust worthy
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 06, 2016
Worth every penny
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 25, 2015
It is worth every penny
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 25, 2015
A must buy for anyone who is looking for a wireless gaming mouse
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 18, 2015
A must buy for gaming enthusiasts .
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 15, 2015
Great value for money on this mouse and the delivery was dot on time. worth every bit it's cost .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 05, 2015
Overall it's worth every penny .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 21, 2014
Worth it .

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse with 250 Hour Battery Life
Lowest price of Logitech G602 Wireless Gaming Mouse with 250 Hour Battery Life (910-003930) mouse  at amazon India
5348
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS