2017 | Indian Reviews for Circle Rude Professional Gaming Mouse
readyviews logo

Circle Rude Professional Gaming Mouse

Reviews for Circle Rude Professional Gaming Mouse

Circle Rude Professional Gaming Mouse

75/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 42

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Circle Rude Professional Gaming Mouse are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Amazon

1,450

Review Summary

For Circle Rude Professional Gaming Mouse
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Performance
Future ready
75%
Connectivity & sensitivity
40%
Design & looks
64%
36%
Compatibility & usability
80%
20%
Price & value
66%
34%

Reviews in Detail

For Circle Rude Professional Gaming Mouse
Reviews of Future ready For Circle Rude Professional Gaming Mouse
Showing 4 out of 4
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 07, 2016
I previously used razer mamba wireless edition
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 27, 2016
Easily switchable dpi with a touch of a buttonperfectly comfortable to holdlooks so good
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 07, 2015
But this is for people who want to enjoy game with good experience as accuracy and tracking of this mouse can not match other better products, but at this price this is a bang for buckpro. inaccurate tracking at high dpi
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 04, 2015
Tracking is good and for god sake dont go into detailing as you are not a professional gamer and you are certainly not going to play in wtg
Reviews of Connectivity & sensitivity For Circle Rude Professional Gaming Mouse
Showing 6 out of 6
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 03, 2016
Overall they are pretty good ones in this price range .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 04, 2016
Very sensitive
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 07, 2016
I previously used razer mamba wireless edition
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 19, 2016
Build quality is excellent with thread cord
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 28, 2015
Driver contained virus
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 29, 2015
It comes with the required drivers and additions which is very helpful .
Reviews of Design & looks For Circle Rude Professional Gaming Mouse
Showing 10 out of 18
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 03, 2016
These provide good grip for right handers having med to large hands
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 07, 2016
Awesome quality its been almost 6 months i got this mouse and its still working like a new oneplaying call of duty and dota a lot with this mouse and the buttons feel great and smooth even after 6 months of use
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 29, 2016
Mouse was great but after about 4-5 days of usage the dpi shift switch stopped working may be i got a defective one .
Bad
At Amazon
On May 15, 2016
Good stable mouse with a very ergonomic design
Good
At Amazon
On May 09, 2016
The best budget gaming mouse you can ever buy, fits in my hand perfectly and is very durable
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 19, 2016
As the design is the copy of the razer mamba, it is really ergonomic. if you are comfortable in a palm grip or a fingertip grip, then this is the product for you. the colour of the light changes according to dpi setting. this is extremely useful as you can remember the current dpi setting just by looking at the mouse. the weight of the mouse is perfect for a gaming mouse, though some people prefer lighter weights
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 07, 2016
But after 2-3 months of usage i started having pain in my right hand palm. the mouse build is pathetic for heavy gamers. for heavy gamers who play atleast 2-3hours straight its not the mouse e
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 27, 2016
Easily switchable dpi with a touch of a buttonperfectly comfortable to holdlooks so good
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 19, 2016
The slim design is different from other gaming mice which are generally bulky in size. whether you hold mouse with palm or claw, this will be comfortable. build quality is excellent with thread cord
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 28, 2015
A bit large & heavy but comfortable
Reviews of Compatibility & usability For Circle Rude Professional Gaming Mouse
Showing 10 out of 12
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 03, 2016
Used it for about 3-4 months, it's durable
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 07, 2016
Awesome quality its been almost 6 months i got this mouse and its still working like a new oneplaying call of duty and dota a lot with this mouse and the buttons feel great and smooth even after 6 months of use
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2016
The only problem is that it's button gets slightly, only slightly, loose
Good
At Amazon
On May 09, 2016
The best budget gaming mouse you can ever buy, fits in my hand perfectly and is very durable
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 19, 2016
If you are comfortable in a palm grip or a fingertip grip, then this is the product for you. also, there are separate button for dpi+ and dpi-, another highly useful setting
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 07, 2016
But after 2-3 months of usage i started having pain in my right hand palm
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 27, 2016
Easily switchable dpi with a touch of a buttonperfectly comfortable to holdlooks so good
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 19, 2016
Whether you hold mouse with palm or claw, this will be comfortable
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 28, 2015
A bit large & heavy but comfortable
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 07, 2015
Buttons can be programmed with software in cd. mac users can use steermouse software to program buttons. this one has ergonomics and design exactly copied from razor mamba, so this mouse feels nice to hold with perfect palm and claw grip. mac users can use free softwares like steermouse to program buttons-> the dpi changing buttons can not be programmed
Reviews of Price & value For Circle Rude Professional Gaming Mouse
Showing 10 out of 11
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 03, 2016
Used it for about 3-4 months, it's durable. overall they are pretty good ones in this price range .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 07, 2016
Blindly go for it if you are a gamer and on low budget
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2016
Overall a very good mouse at very reasonable price .
Good
At Amazon
On May 09, 2016
The best budget gaming mouse you can ever buy, fits in my hand perfectly and is very durable. i would definitely suggest you to buy this
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 27, 2016
Good product, worth he price .
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 07, 2016
I was looking for a cheap replacement when i purchased this mouse, which i am regretting now
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 27, 2016
Absolutely brilliant for the price. the price
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 07, 2015
But this is for people who want to enjoy game with good experience as accuracy and tracking of this mouse can not match other better products, but at this price this is a bang for buckpro
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 23, 2015
Best mouse , better than g300s , value for money , the palm grip is amazing and comfortable with proper weight
Bad
At Amazon
On Oct 10, 2015
Good mouse at this price. doesn't feel like cheap plastic .

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Circle Rude Professional Gaming Mouse
Lowest price of Circle Rude Professional Gaming Mouse mouse  at amazon India
1450
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS