Hp V 210 W 32 Gb Pen Drive

Reviews for HP V 210 W 32 GB  Pen Drive

Hp V 210 W 32 Gb Pen Drive

64/100

Score

 459

Reviews

PROS
Price & Value
Security
Performance
Positive Feedback

417

Negative Feedback

42

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For HP V 210 W 32 GB Pen Drive
Performance
91%
9%
Compatibility
76%
24%
Price & Value
91%
9%
Design & Looks
91%
9%
Security
91%
9%
Features
88%
12%

Reviews in Detail

For HP V 210 W 32 GB Pen Drive
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 179
91% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
9% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2016
Working proprly water proof but very small i have lost this pan drive after 3days i feel very bad
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 02, 2016
Super fast delivery so good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 19, 2016
Sufficient data transfer rate
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 20, 2016
Good, nice product, fast delivered
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 16, 2016
So nice working .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 05, 2016
Very fast delivery with good product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 15, 2016
Superb it is working good i am happy with snap deal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 23, 2015
Very good pendrive with 12 mbps write speed and 24 mbps read speed. fast delivery only 3 days
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 20, 2015
This pendrive of hp is so great on both performance and look
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 09, 2015
The product is sleek and the performance is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 19, 2015
And also the features in hp pendrive works absolutelly very good and perfect
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 07, 2015
The hp drives offer extremely small size and extremely high performance for an extremely reasonable price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 24, 2015
Its working awesome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 26, 2015
32 gb is a lot of storage space for all my data movies etc
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 05, 2015
Its good and cheap also in this amount and working fast also .
Reviews of Compatibility Showing 15 out of 17
76% users reported satisfactory for the Compatibility.
24% consumers are displeased with the Compatibility.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 08, 2015
High speed& usb 3
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 07, 2015
I can see why the super hp v210w usb flash drive receives a fair amount of praise in the forums
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 06, 2015
Only difference is takes minor time to deduct as usb 2
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 18, 2015
A good usb device for data backup .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 16, 2015
0 usb and not getting hot
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 02, 2014
Compatible to use with 2
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 05, 2014
Hardware is easily recognized and installed in windows, linux .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 26, 2014
This is because of the differences in the metrics used for gb by the manufacturers and by windows .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 01, 2014
A good usb that i expected but the available space is 1
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 23, 2013
A solid usb drive from hp
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jul 08, 2013
0 usb port
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2013
Its usb 2. so if u r looking for high speed then go for usb 3. 0 ports
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2012
It's metal body provide durability and give a shining appearance to pen drive and there is no switch to push out the usb you have to directly insert pen drive in usb drive .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 12, 2012
I am using this usb pen drive from last 6 months
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2012
My pc configuration is 2gb ram,core2duo processor,320gb hard disk, 1gb graphicscard, windows profressional xp sp-2
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 103
91% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
9% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2017
Excellent in price & quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 30, 2016
Worth product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 19, 2016
Product is durable
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 02, 2015
I have 6-7 things is shop by only on snapdeal and free charge account is also included in snapdeal so cut money from
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 07, 2015
The hp drives offer extremely small size and extremely high performance for an extremely reasonable price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 06, 2015
Worth for money paid
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 05, 2015
Its good and cheap also in this amount and working fast also .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 03, 2015
Best price in this category
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 30, 2015
So about my experience snapdeal was good and now snapdeal is better and in future snapdeal will be the best company to purchase as best,cheapest,original,secqured,proper delivery at my door .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 17, 2015
Compact and durable nice to hold
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 16, 2015
Nice product as per given specification and i also received 2years warranty faster delivery and very impressed with the delivery of the product and packing
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 15, 2015
Value for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 14, 2015
Best product best price .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jun 13, 2015
One word review like 'good', 'nice' doesn't add much value to readers who wants to read your product experience. one word review like 'good', 'nice' doesn't add much value to readers who wants to read your product experience
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 05, 2015
Easy to use & durable. perfect product in perfect price
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 139
91% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
9% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 02, 2017
Good quality product n also provide best service
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2017
Excellent in price & quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 19, 2016
Build quality is excellent
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 10, 2015
Material and quality both are excellent
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 29, 2015
All products will real and as a such quality .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 20, 2015
Its sexy slim looks make me smile always
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 02, 2015
Good product but somewhat lack in design can be a little smaller
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 20, 2015
Would have like a thread or something attached for convenince to carry it arround
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 19, 2015
Its very nice and portable and a grip to tie to my pocket like i am using it like pen
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 07, 2015
The hp drives offer extremely small size and extremely high performance for an extremely reasonable price .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Aug 29, 2015
No doubt about quality .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 24, 2015
Its very handy to use too .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 03, 2015
Because its item is good quality material provided .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2015
Go for it if you love quality products .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 17, 2015
Compact and durable nice to hold
Reviews of Security Showing 12 out of 12
91% users reported satisfactory for the Security.
9% consumers are displeased with the Security.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 29, 2015
Hundred percent sure and secure and prompt service
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 01, 2015
Reliable and fast
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 05, 2015
High capacity, fast & reliable
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 29, 2015
Very good product must go for it a perfect one it has a sleek design and a good metal body very fast and reliable just loved the packaging of the product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 29, 2015
At reliable price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 12, 2015
Nice product, reliable brand hp .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 23, 2014
Reliable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 07, 2014
It is compact, easy to carry and reliable
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2013
The pendrive i got from snapdeal doesn't seem to be reliable as whenever i store data in it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2012
Simply it is cute little strong and reliable pen drive from hp
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2012
Be sure to eject it in software mode than directly removing it or else u would have to claim ur warranty / buy a new one .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2012
But reliable piece
Reviews of Features Showing 9 out of 9
88% users reported satisfactory for the Features.
12% consumers are displeased with the Features.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2016
Working proprly water proof but very small i have lost this pan drive after 3days i feel very bad
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 19, 2015
And also the features in hp pendrive works absolutelly very good and perfect
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 26, 2015
32 gb is a lot of storage space for all my data movies etc
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 19, 2015
Very useful in storing all my music and photos and also movies i want to see when travelling
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 21, 2015
But the rate is slighty higher as compared to strontium, scandisk when the features are considered
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 22, 2015
This pendrive is water proof guys .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2014
Friends i would like to suggest you if your looking for 4 gb pendrive then don't need to buy this hp product go for sandisk ultra product
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 05, 2014
The hardware features are good, but there was overheating while i connected it to a desktop computer
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 15, 2013
It could have been better as it is not scratch resistant and is tad slow other than that great product for such a price

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For HP V 210 W 32 GB Pen Drive
STORAGE CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of HP V-210 W 4 GB Pen Drive(Grey) pendrive  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of HP V 210 W 32 GB Pen Drive is done on the basis of 459 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of HP V 210 W 32 GB Pen Drive is 64 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 22nd, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of HP V 210 W 32 GB Pen Drive fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of HP V 210 W 32 GB Pen Drive are Price & Value, Security, Performance.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of HP V 210 W 32 GB Pen Drive, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;