readyviews logo

Sandisk Ultra Usb Flash Drive 8gb

SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB is available at lowest price of 699 on Snapdeal with
Good Features -Performance ,Compatibility ,Price & Value

Reviews for SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB

Sandisk Ultra Usb Flash Drive 8gb

67/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 35

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Performance
66%
20%
Compatibility
80%
Price & Value
100%
Design & Looks
100%
Security
100%
Features
100%

Reviews in Detail

For SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB
Reviews of Performance For SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB
Showing 10 out of 17
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 09, 2016
Its speed is upto 60 mbps
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Apr 30, 2016
0 32 gb pen drives black
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 25, 2016
I have been using this pendrive for half a year now and works perfect, read and wright speed are what we can except from usb3. 0, but will heat up if used for long time like continues 1 to 2 hrs, well overall nice produce which is worth buying .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 24, 2016
Deliveri is on time also the transfer speed is also best
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 22, 2016
I got 50 mbps reading speed
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 19, 2016
Data transfer speed is very good .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 19, 2016
Today delivered , works fine. my laptop is old enough to reduce its read and write speed
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 16, 2016
Awesome product giving speed of 100mbps
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Apr 16, 2016
0 32 gb pen drives. it is nice but slow transfer rate in 3. 0 port and heating while i transfer data .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Sep 30, 2015
Speed increases in usb 2. 0 i am getting upto 30 mbps data transfer speed
Reviews of Compatibility For SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB
Showing 5 out of 5
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 16, 2016
0 port and heating while i transfer data .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 30, 2015
Speed increases in usb 2
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 28, 2015
Good one sandisk ultra usb flash drive 8gb
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 20, 2015
I am happy with the sandisk ultra usb 3
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 02, 2015
Unique looking 16 gb flash drive usb 3
Reviews of Price & Value For SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB
Showing 8 out of 8
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 25, 2016
0, but will heat up if used for long time like continues 1 to 2 hrs, well overall nice produce which is worth buying .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 06, 2015
Very small cost and very nice deal
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 09, 2015
Im thankful to snapdeal because they provide this orginal product in cheap rates
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 28, 2015
Fast delivary, good product at low price
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 26, 2015
Sandisk at his best within the price
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 20, 2015
If you are on minimal budget 300 hundred to 500 then go for this. if you are concerned about the brand and status then no one can stop you from opting for other brands
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 10, 2014
Best product at lowest price
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
You always get best price in sd .
Reviews of Design & Looks For SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB
Showing 4 out of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 19, 2016
Well built and handy product. plastic body frame but looks sturdy
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 16, 2015
This was the exact combination i was looking for
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 02, 2015
Unique looking 16 gb flash drive usb 3
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
But if you r looking for a rough &tough usable device then this is not a good choice
Reviews of Security For SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB
Showing 1 out of 1
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 12, 2015
Reliable. reliable. reliable. reliable
Reviews of Features For SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB
Showing 4 out of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 30, 2016
Good - sandisk ultra usb3
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 16, 2016
I received this sandisk ultra usb3
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 28, 2015
Good one sandisk ultra usb flash drive 8gb
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 20, 2015
I am happy with the sandisk ultra usb 3. 0 flash drive 16 gb with sandisk ultra microsdhc 8gb card and i think it is a great pen drive and people should really buy it rather than buying a high end other like hp. or some others which offer similar features for high prices

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB
COLORS
STORAGE CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB pendrive  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 699 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS