Sandisk Ultra Usb Flash Drive 8gb

Reviews for SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB

Sandisk Ultra Usb Flash Drive 8gb

69/100

Score

 75

Reviews

PROS
Features
Security
Price & Value
Positive Feedback

65

Negative Feedback

10

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB
Performance
82%
18%
Compatibility
88%
12%
Price & Value
90%
10%
Design & Looks
85%
15%
Security
100%
Features
100%

Reviews in Detail

For SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 41
82% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
18% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 26, 2017
Really fast 3. 0 speed .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
Speed is so good and best devices for all user .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 16, 2017
Good performance
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
The average transfer speed is around 10-11mbps. first month the drive was working fine , i dont know what happened to this drive after that may be some circuit problem
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 04, 2016
Speed is so good near about 48 mbps constant
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 21, 2016
Its original and super fast speed
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 09, 2016
Its speed is upto 60 mbps
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 30, 2016
0 32 gb pen drives black
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 25, 2016
I have been using this pendrive for half a year now and works perfect, read and wright speed are what we can except from usb3. 0, but will heat up if used for long time like continues 1 to 2 hrs, well overall nice produce which is worth buying .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 24, 2016
Deliveri is on time also the transfer speed is also best
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 22, 2016
I got 50 mbps reading speed
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 19, 2016
Data transfer speed is very good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 16, 2016
Awesome product giving speed of 100mbps
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 12, 2016
Great body & good speed .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 31, 2016
Fast delivery
Reviews of Compatibility Showing 9 out of 9
88% users reported satisfactory for the Compatibility.
12% consumers are displeased with the Compatibility.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 16, 2016
0 port and heating while i transfer data .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 07, 2016
Before buying make sure your pc has usb 3. 0 port to get max speed, otherwise it is working fine on regular usb port .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 31, 2016
Although i am using it on usb 2. 0 i am 4 times increase in transfer speed i currently don't have usb 3. 0 connectivity so i cannot comment about but transfer speed is consistent and hovering around 20mbps in usb 2
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 17, 2016
Writing speed is 20mbps+ for large files in my 7 yr old pc with usb 2
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 24, 2015
It's fast lives up to usb 3
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 30, 2015
Speed increases in usb 2
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 28, 2015
Good one sandisk ultra usb flash drive 8gb
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 20, 2015
I am happy with the sandisk ultra usb 3
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2015
Unique looking 16 gb flash drive usb 3
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 11 out of 11
90% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
10% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 21, 2016
You always get best price in sd .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 25, 2016
0, but will heat up if used for long time like continues 1 to 2 hrs, well overall nice produce which is worth buying .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 07, 2016
It's a very good product at the price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 11, 2016
Good experience
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 17, 2016
My last experience with snapdeal was bad, so i had my doubts. 0 available so cheap out there , don't think just buy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 06, 2015
Very small cost and very nice deal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 09, 2015
Im thankful to snapdeal because they provide this orginal product in cheap rates
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 28, 2015
Fast delivary, good product at low price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 26, 2015
Sandisk at his best within the price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 20, 2015
If you are on minimal budget 300 hundred to 500 then go for this. if you are concerned about the brand and status then no one can stop you from opting for other brands
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 10, 2014
Best product at lowest price
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 7 out of 7
85% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
15% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 04, 2016
But if you r looking for a rough &tough usable device then this is not a good choice
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 19, 2016
Well built and handy product. plastic body frame but looks sturdy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 12, 2016
Great body & good speed .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 16, 2016
The build quality is average
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 06, 2016
The pendrive built is average. the transfer rate as committed on website and cover i don't think it support
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 16, 2015
This was the exact combination i was looking for
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2015
Unique looking 16 gb flash drive usb 3
Reviews of Security Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Security.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 31, 2016
There is a encryption software given with it known as san disk secure access it also works fine and in the box we can find the code for 1-year subscription of rescue pro recovery deluxe software
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2015
Reliable. reliable. reliable. reliable
Reviews of Features Showing 5 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the Features.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 30, 2016
Good - sandisk ultra usb3
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 16, 2016
I received this sandisk ultra usb3
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 22, 2016
It is ultra fast flash drive
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 28, 2015
Good one sandisk ultra usb flash drive 8gb
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 20, 2015
I am happy with the sandisk ultra usb 3. 0 flash drive 16 gb with sandisk ultra microsdhc 8gb card and i think it is a great pen drive and people should really buy it rather than buying a high end other like hp. or some others which offer similar features for high prices

Online Price in India 18 hours ago

For SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB
STORAGE CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB pendrive  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of SanDisk Ultra USB 3.0 Flash Drive 16GB  with SanDisk Ultra microSDHC 8GB Card pendrive  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB is done on the basis of 75 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB is 69 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 27th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 18 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB are Features, Security, Price & Value.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of SanDisk Ultra USB Flash Drive 8GB, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Snapdeal  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;