Sandisk Cruzer Blade 32gb Usb Pen Drive - Black

Reviews for SanDisk Cruzer Blade 32GB USB Pen Drive - Black

Sandisk Cruzer Blade 32gb Usb Pen Drive - Black

73/100

Score

 321

Reviews

Price 706
On Amazon

Price

PROS
Features
Compatibility
Security
Positive Feedback

256

Negative Feedback

65

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For SanDisk Cruzer Blade 32GB USB Pen Drive - Black
Performance
78%
22%
Compatibility
92%
8%
Price & Value
75%
25%
Design & Looks
83%
17%
Security
87%
13%
Features
100%

Reviews in Detail

For SanDisk Cruzer Blade 32GB USB Pen Drive - Black
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 141
78% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
22% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 28, 2017
Nice product good performance
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 26, 2017
Despite of having 32 gb capacity a file of 5 gb does not upload showing too big file for destination
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 29, 2016
Nice product good performance
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
When i was checked my order i found that one pendrive is not working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 14, 2016
Work slow again
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 06, 2016
Im using this pen drive no issues working fine. im using this pen drive no issues working fine .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2016
Sandisk cruzer blade 32 gb works perfectly fine and using it daily
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 30, 2016
I use this for all college needs and to transfer documents and files that aren't heavy in size. it works perfectly and serves the purpose
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 28, 2016
Purchased sandisk cruzer blade 32 gb from flipkart and money is worth
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2016
Working very well .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 24, 2016
Awesome download or choppy speed
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Pendrive is in good working condition. got it at 499/- and quality is also good and good performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2016
9 gb is free,sandisk vault app is there,original product
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 16, 2016
Perfectly working without any problems. all sandisk pendrives are working very well .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 10, 2016
Sandisk cruzer blade pen drive is best pen drive the data sending speed is good and the rpice is very low and flipkart delivery is awesome .
Reviews of Compatibility Showing 13 out of 13
92% users reported satisfactory for the Compatibility.
8% consumers are displeased with the Compatibility.
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 14, 2016
Sandisk cruzer blade usb flash drive 32gb is very nice & good
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2016
Copy speed near about 12-18 kbps in usb 2
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 02, 2016
Sandisk cruzer blade 32gb usb pen drive is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2016
As it is an usb 2. it may somewhat sound strange considering that it is an usb 2. now, ofcourse, if you want serious heavy duty r/w speeds, then try the usb 3
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2016
Sandisk cruzer blade 32gb usb pen drive is very good and speed is very fast
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 28, 2016
Usb average transfer rate 9 mb/sec,which is slower than other competitor 32gb models
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 19, 2016
If you are looking at a good stable usb drive , go ahead purchase this, sandisk has never done me wrong
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2015
But if you have only usb 2
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 30, 2015
This is a standard usb 2. it gives a speed of 10 - 12 mbps which is actually pretty good for a usb 2. if you want a faster pen drive then go for usb 3
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 02, 2015
Although it is usb 2
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 19, 2015
Durable usb
Good
at Flipkart
on May 22, 2015
Sandisk cruzer blade 32 gb pen drive , usb 2. not including usb 3
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2014
I am comfortable using transcend and kingston usb sticks
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 88
75% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
25% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 20, 2017
Awesome but costly i got the same product at lesser price offline
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 14, 2016
Waste of money .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 13, 2016
The product is quite nice at this price
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 06, 2016
Its worth a buy, sandisk have been my favorite, and its gives higher capacity than few other branded external drives .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 28, 2016
Purchased sandisk cruzer blade 32 gb from flipkart and money is worth
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2016
Great product, good price and very quick delivery
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 25, 2016
Value for money. value for money. value for money. value for money. value for money. value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2016
Worth money
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2016
Happy with product and price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 08, 2016
Very good seller with original product i m fully satisfied also very fast delhi and guniene price
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 06, 2016
Market price 32 gb sandisk pendrive is 550 and flipcard sell this iteam 519+ shiping bad deal
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 05, 2016
Though the selling price is rs
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 02, 2016
It was an amazing experience to shop this item at flipkart. before placing the order i tried the price in local market which was higher by rs
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 30, 2016
High speed data transfer, huge space and low price makes it stand out among its grade .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 28, 2016
Working good enough, and comparatively, it is cheap in cost .
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 59
83% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
17% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2017
Very good quality in pendraive
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 13, 2016
Excellent quality and delivery
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2016
This pen drive has 32 gb of storage, which is considerable for its small size
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 30, 2016
I use this for all college needs and to transfer documents and files that aren't heavy in size
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Got it at 499/- and quality is also good and good performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 16, 2016
Good quality product
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 08, 2016
And i donno how these people have packed it inside a new looking cover but as soon as i inserted it on my pc there were some unnecessary files and i deleted it
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 06, 2016
There is no quality check in place at all .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 05, 2016
I liked everything from the product quality to the delivery services. 1129 but the mrp on the product cover is rs. other things are best and stand up to the quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 02, 2016
I am glad with the quick delivery and good product quality
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 31, 2016
Well it is one of the cheapest around here but it's speed is too slow and as the size of the file increase the speed of transfer also decrease
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
Nice and slim design
Good
at Flipkart
on May 22, 2016
Quality is perfect with good packaging .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2016
Though without cap gets dirty easily .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 30, 2016
I saw more reviews of this pendrive and they were saying that the quality and slow transfer rate so i was little worried but when i got this thing, i must say the transfer rate is good
Reviews of Security Showing 15 out of 16
87% users reported satisfactory for the Security.
13% consumers are displeased with the Security.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
Best read write speed and super reliable .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2016
Just like any other sandisk, it's a reliable lil thing
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2016
Hi, pretty decent, comes with a "vault'', that allows you to restrict/limit the access to certain files. with a password
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2016
Only 29gb storage u get out of the box and 3 gb is stored for system information and sandisk software
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 04, 2015
It contains nice secure vault file to store your important files
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 18, 2015
A good product to use and must to purchase, because now a days software are becoming bulky and mostly can not be carried in 8 gb pen drives which are most commonly used
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 18, 2015
After two times access the pen drive is totally damaged
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 02, 2015
It's fast, and reliable
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 02, 2015
Well it's reliable just like it's 64 gig sibling i packed along with it
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 04, 2015
This pendrive has password protection for your files stored on this drive
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2014
Simply awesome, the flipkart is maintaining a real good relationship with the retailors or companies cause it would be impossible for this fast delivery and mainly it is that the products we buy are reliable and damage free
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 02, 2014
7 gb is usable, it has sandisc data secure software, just one word product is top notched
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 01, 2014
Its robust, reliable and high performing device and pays off you money
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 29, 2014
Its robust, reliable and high performing device and pays off you money
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 24, 2014
Good product, comes with password secure software for pendrive .
Reviews of Features Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Features.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 16, 2016
Plug and play
Good
at Flipkart
on May 22, 2016
For movies nd etc .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2016
If you are looking for cheap pen drives with high storage capacity for work purpose, movies , songs its the best .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 21, 2015
I ordered a sandisk ultra 32 gb pendrive

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For SanDisk Cruzer Blade 32GB USB Pen Drive - Black
STORAGE CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of SanDisk Cruzer Blade SDCZ50-032G-BQ35 32GB USB 2.0 Pen Drive pendrive  at amazon India
as on : Apr 04, 2017
706
In Stock
Lowest price of Sandisk Cruzer Blade 32 GB(Multicolor) pendrive  at amazon India
795
In Stock
Lowest price of SanDisk Cruzer Blade SDCZ50-32G-I35 32GB USB 2.0 Pen Drive Combo Pack Of 2 pendrive  at amazon India
as on : Apr 04, 2017
1383
In Stock
Lowest price of Sandisk Cruzer Blade 32 GB(Multicolor) pendrive  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
748
In Stock
Lowest price of SanDisk Cruzer Blade 2.0 32 32 GB Pen Drive(Black, Red) pendrive  at flipkart India
1649
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of SanDisk Cruzer Blade 32GB USB Pen Drive - Black is done on the basis of 321 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of SanDisk Cruzer Blade 32GB USB Pen Drive - Black is 73 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 22nd, 2017.
  • The Best price of SanDisk Cruzer Blade 32GB USB Pen Drive - Black in India is 706 on Amazon .
  • The Price of SanDisk Cruzer Blade 32GB USB Pen Drive - Black fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • The Storage options for SanDisk Cruzer Blade 32GB USB Pen Drive - Black - 32 gb, .
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of SanDisk Cruzer Blade 32GB USB Pen Drive - Black are Features, Compatibility, Security.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of SanDisk Cruzer Blade 32GB USB Pen Drive - Black, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 706 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;