2017 | Indian Reviews for Transcend JetFlash 340 32 GB USB 2.0 OTG Flash Drive (TS32GJF340)
readyviews logo

Transcend Jetflash 340 32 Gb Usb 2.0 Otg Flash Drive

Reviews for Transcend JetFlash 340 32 GB USB 2.0 OTG Flash Drive (TS32GJF340)

Transcend Jetflash 340 32 Gb Usb 2.0 Otg Flash Drive

74/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 26

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Transcend JetFlash 340 32 GB USB 2.0 OTG Flash Drive are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

879

Review Summary

For Transcend JetFlash 340 32 GB USB 2.0 OTG Flash Drive
Last Updated: January 16th, 2017
Performance
100%
Compatibility
100%
Price & Value
60%
Design & Looks
60%
Security
Features
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Transcend JetFlash 340 32 GB USB 2.0 OTG Flash Drive
Reviews of Performance For Transcend JetFlash 340 32 GB USB 2.0 OTG Flash Drive
Showing 10 out of 17
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 01, 2016
Transfer speed is also too good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 03, 2016
Fast deliver osam speed
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 22, 2016
This product works with galaxy j7 and redmi 2 devices, very fast delivery from snapdeal, thanks for that, transfer speed as declared, i recommend this product to others, very handy size, works with mobile and pc/laptop, download transcend elite app from google play store and enjoy .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 27, 2016
I have a moto g 1st gen which had no external memory. after i bought this pen drive, it not only adds memory to my mobile, but also makes it easy to copy files from pc to mobile and i don't need otg cable anymore
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 03, 2016
The copying speed is also good
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 03, 2016
The copying speed is also good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 26, 2015
I get my transcend jetflash 340 32 gb otg flash drive after at complain snap deal customer care. because first time they send me 16 gb otg flash drive
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 19, 2015
Waiting for performance trust on flip kart and transcend
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 19, 2015
Waiting for performance trust on flip kart and transcend
Good
At Snapdeal
On Aug 07, 2015
To my wonder it works good and efficiently. performance was good
Reviews of Compatibility For Transcend JetFlash 340 32 GB USB 2.0 OTG Flash Drive
Showing 3 out of 4
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 20, 2015
This is a very good usb for mobile and pc i like it
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2015
Works both in pc/laptop & in compatible smartphones
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Transcend jetflash 340 8gb usb 2
Reviews of Price & Value For Transcend JetFlash 340 32 GB USB 2.0 OTG Flash Drive
Showing 6 out of 6
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 27, 2016
So happy buying it, and no second opinion about transend brand
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 03, 2016
A definite buy in this price range .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 03, 2016
A definite buy in this price range .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 12, 2015
Excellent pendrive in this price very useful in connecting to mobile and laptop for sharing many information
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 02, 2015
Works exactly as expected best in price to performence ratio
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
0 otg pendrive is the best in the market at present with stylish appearance and reasonable price
Reviews of Design & Looks For Transcend JetFlash 340 32 GB USB 2.0 OTG Flash Drive
Showing 7 out of 8
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 15, 2016
It is good in quality
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 22, 2016
This product works with galaxy j7 and redmi 2 devices, very fast delivery from snapdeal, thanks for that, transfer speed as declared, i recommend this product to others, very handy size, works with mobile and pc/laptop, download transcend elite app from google play store and enjoy .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 03, 2016
And it is really light weight
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 03, 2016
And it is really light weight
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 16, 2015
Nice product but the build quality is pure plastic use it with care but don't leave the product because the product's performance is awesome and no problem at all
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 19, 2015
With exfat file format you can carry the file more than 4 gb. it is a very good looking device .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Awesome pendrive with classic looks
Reviews of Features For Transcend JetFlash 340 32 GB USB 2.0 OTG Flash Drive
Showing 1 out of 1
Good
At Snapdeal
On Feb 22, 2016
This product works with galaxy j7 and redmi 2 devices, very fast delivery from snapdeal, thanks for that, transfer speed as declared, i recommend this product to others, very handy size, works with mobile and pc/laptop, download transcend elite app from google play store and enjoy .

Online Price in India As on January 16th, 2017

For Transcend JetFlash 340 32 GB USB 2.0 OTG Flash Drive
COLORS
STORAGE CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Transcend JetFlash 340 8GB USB 2.0 OTG Pen Drive pendrive  at amazon India
434
In Stock
Lowest price of Transcend JetFlash 340 OTG 8 GB OTG Drive(Black) pendrive  at flipkart India
599
In Stock
Lowest price of Transcend JetFlash 340 32 GB USB 2.0 OTG Flash Drive (TS32GJF340) pendrive  at snapdeal India
879
In Stock
Lowest price of Transcend JetFlash 340 8 GB Pen DrivesBlack pendrive  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Transcend JetFlash 340 8 GB USB 2.0 OTG Flash Drive (TS8GJF340) pendrive  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS