readyviews logo

Samsung Duo Muf-64cb 64gb Usb 3.0 Pen Drive

Reviews for Samsung Duo MUF-64CB 64GB USB 3.0 Pen Drive

Samsung Duo Muf-64cb 64gb Usb 3.0 Pen Drive

79/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 39

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Samsung Duo MUF-64CB 64GB USB 3.0 Pen Drive are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Amazon

1,728

Review Summary

For Samsung Duo MUF-64CB 64GB USB 3.0 Pen Drive
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Performance
81%
Compatibility
83%
Price & Value
85%
Design & Looks
60%
10%
Security
Features

Reviews in Detail

For Samsung Duo MUF-64CB 64GB USB 3.0 Pen Drive
Reviews of Performance For Samsung Duo MUF-64CB 64GB USB 3.0 Pen Drive
Showing 10 out of 34
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 18, 2016
It got too hot
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 08, 2016
I was baught this product on 1 july but it is not working now so i want to replace my product
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 04, 2016
Otg is not working after few days of purchase
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 03, 2016
I got it in 1350 rs great deal for 64 gb metal pen drive .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 28, 2016
Nice and handy product with good speed
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 06, 2016
The speed and comfort level seems to be very good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 31, 2016
Nice, compact and decent speed .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 13, 2016
Heating issue but works like a champdrain your device battery faster obviously because of usb 3
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 25, 2016
7 gb free space. the transfer speed is excellent .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 25, 2016
Good it's working for otg supported mobiles
Reviews of Compatibility For Samsung Duo MUF-64CB 64GB USB 3.0 Pen Drive
Showing 8 out of 8
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 07, 2016
And the charging port goes fr a toss
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 13, 2016
Heating issue but works like a champdrain your device battery faster obviously because of usb 3
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 08, 2016
Read write speed is fast than normal usb 2
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 08, 2016
Good productmicro usb pin very hard swip
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 05, 2016
I transferred 6 gb file from computer to usb and it was momentous. it was a usb 2. 0 port though
Good
At Amazon
On May 10, 2016
I love this product, its sleek metal design and dual functionality of usb 3. 0 standard a type for pc and micro usb b type makes it a better option for purchase. other than this i would like to recommend everyone to buy this product if you might be searching for a portable, dual usb. a type for pc, b type micro usb
Good
At Amazon
On May 08, 2016
Data speeds i get are just like a good usb 3. friends actually think the micro usb cap to be a part of the body. they always get surprised the first time i show them the micro usb 2
Good
At Amazon
On May 01, 2016
Both usb 3. the only cons is the pendrive gets very hot when connecting through usb 3. 0 port in pc, but it seems to be more common in most of the usb 3
Reviews of Price & Value For Samsung Duo MUF-64CB 64GB USB 3.0 Pen Drive
Showing 10 out of 13
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 13, 2016
This is the best pendrive at an affordable price .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2016
Worth for money as a got less than rs 1400
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 15, 2016
Totally worth it
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 11, 2016
I got product samsung 64gb otg pendrive it's a amazing genious product from amazon working fine it's a worth buying
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 03, 2016
Overall worth the money
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 03, 2016
Good one for less cost
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 05, 2016
Warranty is 5 year limited warranty
Good
At Amazon
On May 25, 2016
Best product value for money
Good
At Amazon
On May 13, 2016
Worth buying .
Good
At Amazon
On May 10, 2016
And also it data transfer speed is quite good, in fact very good for its price
Reviews of Design & Looks For Samsung Duo MUF-64CB 64GB USB 3.0 Pen Drive
Showing 10 out of 22
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 03, 2016
I got it in 1350 rs great deal for 64 gb metal pen drive .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 28, 2016
Nice and handy product with good speed
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 31, 2016
Nice, compact and decent speed .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 29, 2016
Superb product with awesome design .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 22, 2016
One sleek & sexy gadget that i always carry around
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 21, 2016
It is a metal type
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 18, 2016
Good quality
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 18, 2016
Superb best quality
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 03, 2016
Oh my this is one of the best product i ever brought trust me its quality and working are fine
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2016
Since full metal while processing actions
Reviews of Security For Samsung Duo MUF-64CB 64GB USB 3.0 Pen Drive
Showing 1 out of 1
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 18, 2016
I can use or access those files but neither i can firmat the disk nor i can delete those files nor i can copy new files into that drive .
Reviews of Features For Samsung Duo MUF-64CB 64GB USB 3.0 Pen Drive
Showing 1 out of 1
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 07, 2016
Well i plug it to my note 5

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Samsung Duo MUF-64CB 64GB USB 3.0 Pen Drive
Lowest price of Samsung Duo MUF-64CB 64GB USB 3.0 Pen Drive pendrive  at amazon India
1728
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS