readyviews logo

F&d Pandora M1 5200mah Power Bank

Reviews for F&D Pandora M1 5200mAH Power Bank (Red)

F&d Pandora M1 5200mah Power Bank

83/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 48

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of F&D Pandora M1 5200mAH Power Bank are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Amazon

950

Review Summary

For F&D Pandora M1 5200mAH Power Bank
Last Updated: January 18th, 2017
Performance
61%
24%
Power & Safety
50%
25%
Design & Looks
100%
Usability
83%
17%
Price & Value
70%
10%

Reviews in Detail

For F&D Pandora M1 5200mAH Power Bank
Reviews of Performance For F&D Pandora M1 5200mAH Power Bank
Showing 10 out of 20
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 21, 2016
Complete 2600 mh is charged. once u can charge ur phone to 100%
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 02, 2016
The f&d portable has a good ergonomics but it discharges very fast and it charges my 2300mah battery smartphone for one time .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jan 16, 2016
Small, easy to carry, charge your phone 2/3 times. but it takes 5 to 6 hrs to charge itself
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 05, 2016
This one has a great looks and works too
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 13, 2015
One time full charge is good n very fast .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 02, 2015
The product is nice, compact in size, charges phone with good speed
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Dec 01, 2015
This product is good but it can charge only once of my mobile samasung galaxy on7
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 28, 2015
I ordered it again in black colour n am using it since 8 months, works great. great design, leather coating is an add-on, it charges my phone. takes 5 hours to charge fully and 12 hrs to charge fully for the 1st time. charges my iphone 5s 4 times to 100% when fully charged
Bad
At Flipkart
On Nov 25, 2015
It charged my sony xperia z1. from 18% to 100% in 3 hours and there was still 25% charge left in it
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 21, 2015
Coming to performance, decent out put and fast charging
Reviews of Power & Safety For F&D Pandora M1 5200mAH Power Bank
Showing 10 out of 12
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 02, 2016
The f&d portable has a good ergonomics but it discharges very fast and it charges my 2300mah battery smartphone for one time .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 02, 2015
I bought this power bank recently
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Nov 28, 2015
I had 1st ordered f&d m1 power bank in red colour but it worked only for a day and stopped. the f&d m1 power bank black
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 25, 2015
4 blue led are there to show battery level
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 25, 2015
This power bank is very good battery back up
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 19, 2015
I'm really satisfied with this power bank
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 13, 2015
This is one seriously good power bank. battery indicator is very useful as well
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 06, 2015
When i have got this product i remove its outer packings and i have got an unsealed pack of f&d power bank
Good
At Amazon
On May 20, 2015
Its a fabulous power bank .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 02, 2015
F&d pandora m1 power bank is very stylist and attractive as this comes with soft leather casing which can attract anyone. overload and overcharging protection is additional features .
Reviews of Design & Looks For F&D Pandora M1 5200mAH Power Bank
Showing 10 out of 17
Good
At Flipkart
On May 21, 2016
Very nice in looks with good bck up
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 08, 2016
Its very good small size for travell
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 05, 2016
This one has a great looks and works too
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 25, 2015
Small. the built quality is also good
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 02, 2015
The product is nice, compact in size, charges phone with good speed. overall built quality is also good. the leather touch gives a premium look
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 28, 2015
Compact design to carry in your pocket
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 25, 2015
It's a beautiful piece of engineering, the build quality is top notch
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 21, 2015
The finishing of the product is top notch. feels great in hand cause of leather finishing
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 13, 2015
It looks and feels great with a leather bound outer cover. battery indicator is very useful as well
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 29, 2015
It is portable, light, and looks like a heavy lighter
Reviews of Usability For F&D Pandora M1 5200mAH Power Bank
Showing 10 out of 14
Good
At Flipkart
On May 21, 2016
Chord is nice along with the switch and led light
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 02, 2016
The f&d portable has a good ergonomics but it discharges very fast and it charges my 2300mah battery smartphone for one time .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 28, 2015
Compact design to carry in your pocket. the led torch too is bright enough
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 19, 2015
I've to travel a lot and i carry two smart phone with me
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 13, 2015
Battery indicator is very useful as well
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 29, 2015
It is portable, light, and looks like a heavy lighter
Good
At Amazon
On May 21, 2015
Handy and useful
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 16, 2015
This is light wait good look and nice finishing
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 05, 2015
Premium touch and feel, very portable and charges my nexus 5 twice easily
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 02, 2015
Features are also very useful and good. overload and overcharging protection is additional features .
Reviews of Price & Value For F&D Pandora M1 5200mAH Power Bank
Showing 10 out of 19
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 26, 2017
Worth in 600
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 08, 2017
Good product having value for money .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 25, 2015
And totally worth it
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 02, 2015
A must buy product .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 28, 2015
Service was good
Bad
At Flipkart
On Nov 25, 2015
The price for f&d pandora m1 is the lowest on flipkart as compared to the other e-commerce websites
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 21, 2015
Price tag seems bit on higher side, but worth
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Sep 04, 2015
According price device is ok .
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 19, 2015
Worth to have this f&d powerbank 5200 mah with a reasonably cheap price
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 13, 2015
Best product for this price .

Online Price in India As on January 18th, 2017

For F&D Pandora M1 5200mAH Power Bank
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of F&D Pandora M1 5200 mAh Power Bank (Green) powerbank  at paytm India
799
In Stock
Lowest price of F&d pandora m1 5200 mah power bank (white) powerbank  at paytm India
849
In Stock
Lowest price of F&D Pandora M1 5200mAH Power Bank (White) powerbank  at amazon India
990
In Stock
Lowest price of F&D Pandora M1 5200mAH Power Bank (Red) powerbank  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of F&D Pandora M1 5200mAH Power Bank (Black) powerbank  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of F&D POW-PANDORA M1 WHITE USB Portable Power Bank 5200 mAh (White) powerbank  at flipkart India
999
In Stock
Lowest price of F&D M1 Power Bank BLACK (5200mah) powerbank  at snapdeal India
1400
In Stock
Lowest price of F&D M1 Power Bank BLUE (5200mah) powerbank  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of  powerbank  at shopclues India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS