readyviews logo

Karbonn Polymer 5 Powerbank 5000mah

Reviews for Karbonn Polymer 5 PowerBank 5000mAh

Karbonn Polymer 5 Powerbank 5000mah

70/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 21

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Karbonn Polymer 5 PowerBank 5000mAh are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

880

Review Summary

For Karbonn Polymer 5 PowerBank 5000mAh
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Performance
75%
Power & Safety
100%
Design & Looks
100%
Usability
100%
Price & Value
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Karbonn Polymer 5 PowerBank 5000mAh
Reviews of Performance For Karbonn Polymer 5 PowerBank 5000mAh
Showing 9 out of 9
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 07, 2016
Capacity is hardly 3500 mah
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 07, 2016
Capacity is hardly 3500 mah
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 20, 2016
Smart look,nicely carry,good led,nice battery back up,with this powerbank i charge my phone twice which hve 2500mah battery .
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 27, 2015
Its given that the power output is 0. battery capacity is good overall .
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 07, 2015
Charges my lumia 525 three times. and easy to carry and charge .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 23, 2015
Good charging experience , all should purchade it , while travelling no need of taking different chargers , m lovin it
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 14, 2015
Charge 2 times of my moto g
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 12, 2015
Charges my 2110mah battery twice, with no further charge remaining. u can't be sure of remaining charge level
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
The product is faulty and not charging well
Reviews of Power & Safety For Karbonn Polymer 5 PowerBank 5000mAh
Showing 6 out of 6
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jan 20, 2016
Smart look,nicely carry,good led,nice battery back up,with this powerbank i charge my phone twice which hve 2500mah battery .
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 27, 2015
Its given that the power output is 0. battery capacity is good overall .
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 07, 2015
It's in real a power bank of 5000 mah
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 17, 2015
This product is much better than other power banks. this power bank did not get over heated when its working. this is nice power bank. i am using asus zenphone 5 which is battory not going for full day but now i can use my cell full day with this power bank .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 14, 2015
Purchased karbon power bank,good in look,vary economical
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 12, 2015
Charges my 2110mah battery twice, with no further charge remaining. bought it for li-po battery features. there is no % indicator in power bank, only 4 led
Reviews of Design & Looks For Karbonn Polymer 5 PowerBank 5000mAh
Showing 4 out of 4
Good
At Flipkart
On May 07, 2016
Only good look nothing else .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 07, 2016
Only good look nothing else .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 12, 2015
Light weight, smart look. there is no % indicator in power bank, only 4 led
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
I just received the product it looks very good and well packed
Reviews of Usability For Karbonn Polymer 5 PowerBank 5000mAh
Showing 2 out of 2
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 07, 2015
And easy to carry and charge .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 12, 2015
Bought it for li-po battery features. light weight, smart look. there is no % indicator in power bank, only 4 led
Reviews of Price & Value For Karbonn Polymer 5 PowerBank 5000mAh
Showing 3 out of 3
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 23, 2015
Good charging experience , all should purchade it , while travelling no need of taking different chargers , m lovin it
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 10, 2015
Value for money
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Overall first experience is good and awesome

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Karbonn Polymer 5 PowerBank 5000mAh
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Karbonn polymer 5 slim 5000 mAh Li-Polymer Power Bank powerbank  at snapdeal India
450
In Stock
Lowest price of Karbonn Polymer 5 PowerBank 5000mAh powerbank  at snapdeal India
880
In Stock
Lowest price of Karbonn polymer 5 5000 mah power bank (white) powerbank  at paytm India
845
In Stock
Lowest price of Karbonn polymer 5 5000 mah power bank (blue) powerbank  at paytm India
845
In Stock
Lowest price of Karbonn polymer 5 5000 mah power bank (golden) powerbank  at paytm India
895
In Stock
Lowest price of Karbonn Polymer 5 5000 mAh Power Bank (White) powerbank  at paytm India
950
In Stock
Lowest price of Karbonn Polymer 5 5000 mAh (Gold) powerbank  at flipkart India
888
In Stock
Lowest price of Karbonn Polymer-5 5000mAH Power Bank (Gold) powerbank  at amazon India
976
In Stock
Lowest price of Karbonn Polymer-5 5000mAH Power Bank (Blue) powerbank  at amazon India
980
In Stock
Lowest price of Karbonn Polymer-5 5000mAH Power Bank (White) powerbank  at amazon India
1499
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS