Lenovo Power Bank 5000mah(silver)

Reviews for Lenovo Power Bank 5000mah(Silver)

Lenovo Power Bank 5000mah(silver)

73/100

Score

 57

Reviews

Price 1,270
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Price & Value
Usability
Design & Looks
Positive Feedback

54

Negative Feedback

3

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Lenovo Power Bank 5000mah(Silver)
Performance
83%
17%
Power & Safety
91%
9%
Design & Looks
100%
Usability
100%
Price & Value
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Lenovo Power Bank 5000mah(Silver)
Reviews of Performance Showing 12 out of 12
83% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
17% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 01, 2016
Very fast charging
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 15, 2016
Two output port is an additional merit .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 06, 2016
My asus zenfone5 gets charged with in 1hrs to 2hrs which used to take lot of time earlier. however the power bank takes around 8 to 10hrs to get charged .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 04, 2015
Really amazing product so easy to handle and charging quickly. but takes 5-7 hrs for full charging .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 02, 2015
Can charge iphone for 2-3 times
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 23, 2015
It offers 5000mah power that can charge a normal device efficiently, also it offers double output so you can charge two devices at a time .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 21, 2015
Works perfect
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2015
It's charge my phone two times. but its take too much time in charging
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 15, 2015
Nice power bank charges my nexus 5 twice very quickly and it also get charged every quick , handy and elegant piece and it design is also very good , if u are looking for a decent power bank at economical rate than u can definitely go for this lenovo power bank 5000 mah
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 03, 2015
It is very helpful to those people who make frequent travels as there is no need to worry about power backup for another 12 hours .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 01, 2015
Good charger can charge twice 2200mh battery in one change and have output speed is also very good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2015
I have brought this power bank art snapdeal @ such a amazing price also very happy since i can charge my samsung s3 3 times with this power bank fully charge .
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 12 out of 12
91% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
9% consumers are displeased with the Power & Safety.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 10, 2016
A very light weight power bank, can be easily carried in pocket also, no need for bags like in other bulky power banks
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 09, 2016
On product experience, i am using lenovo power bank from last 10 days. the looks are amazing, good battery back up and light weight. i would say for a frequent traveller who needs to carry power bank while using phone , this is an ideal power bank .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 05, 2016
Power bank kharab hai use badlwane ki kripa kere
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2016
Bestest power bank
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 15, 2016
Power consumption indicater is really helpful
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 06, 2016
However the power bank takes around 8 to 10hrs to get charged .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 23, 2015
It offers 5000mah power that can charge a normal device efficiently, also it offers double output so you can charge two devices at a time .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2015
That's good power bank then others
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 15, 2015
Nice power bank charges my nexus 5 twice very quickly and it also get charged every quick , handy and elegant piece and it design is also very good , if u are looking for a decent power bank at economical rate than u can definitely go for this lenovo power bank 5000 mah. this is my first power bank and i am happy with this product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 03, 2015
It is very helpful to those people who make frequent travels as there is no need to worry about power backup for another 12 hours .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 01, 2015
Good charger can charge twice 2200mh battery in one change and have output speed is also very good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2015
I have brought this power bank art snapdeal @ such a amazing price also very happy since i can charge my samsung s3 3 times with this power bank fully charge .
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 10 out of 10
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 10, 2016
The look resemble a phone, it is thin silver metallic case
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 09, 2016
The looks are amazing, good battery back up and light weight
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 20, 2016
Cant comment about quality as i havent used it as yet .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 17, 2016
Look is fabulous
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 29, 2016
Handy and stylish
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 30, 2015
Very good product look like a iphone pretty good handy size
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 02, 2015
Good quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 23, 2015
The powerbank is sleek and looks elegant
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 16, 2015
And light weight and look like also good slim and stylist product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 15, 2015
Nice power bank charges my nexus 5 twice very quickly and it also get charged every quick , handy and elegant piece and it design is also very good , if u are looking for a decent power bank at economical rate than u can definitely go for this lenovo power bank 5000 mah
Reviews of Usability Showing 10 out of 10
100% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 10, 2016
A very light weight power bank, can be easily carried in pocket also, no need for bags like in other bulky power banks
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 09, 2016
The looks are amazing, good battery back up and light weight. i would say for a frequent traveller who needs to carry power bank while using phone , this is an ideal power bank .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 14, 2016
Good usage
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 29, 2016
Handy and stylish
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 15, 2016
Two output port is an additional merit .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 30, 2015
Very good product look like a iphone pretty good handy size
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 02, 2015
It's very handy for travel purpose
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2015
Light in weight
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 16, 2015
And light weight and look like also good slim and stylist product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 15, 2015
Nice power bank charges my nexus 5 twice very quickly and it also get charged every quick , handy and elegant piece and it design is also very good , if u are looking for a decent power bank at economical rate than u can definitely go for this lenovo power bank 5000 mah
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 13 out of 13
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2017
Nice product and nice service from snapdeal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 10, 2016
Good price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 28, 2016
Genuine product at affordable price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 17, 2016
Performence is great at low cost .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 29, 2016
Thank you snap deal
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 04, 2016
Good product, no any compalint, i got good deal only rs 1129. value for money, .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 28, 2015
This really the best and value for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 27, 2015
I would like buy it a new again .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 02, 2015
Worth buying. snap deal delivery perfect
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 27, 2015
Very nice product and service
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 18, 2015
She not only got the best deal but also the most perfect service and prompt delivery. its highly recommended a buy and real value for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 03, 2015
The product is worth its price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2015
I have brought this power bank art snapdeal @ such a amazing price also very happy since i can charge my samsung s3 3 times with this power bank fully charge .

Online Price in India 18 hours ago

For Lenovo Power Bank 5000mah(Silver)
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Lenovo Power Bank 5000mah(Silver) powerbank  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
1270
In Stock
Lowest price of Lenovo Silver Power Bank PB410 - 5000 MAh powerbank  at snapdeal India
1299
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Lenovo Power Bank 5000mah(Silver) is done on the basis of 57 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Lenovo Power Bank 5000mah(Silver) is 73 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 27th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Lenovo Power Bank 5000mah(Silver) in India is 1,270 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of Lenovo Power Bank 5000mah(Silver) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 18 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Lenovo Power Bank 5000mah(Silver) are Price & Value, Usability, Design & Looks.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Lenovo Power Bank 5000mah(Silver), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 1,270 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;