2017 | Indian Reviews for FEYE® Power Bank Portable Charger External Battery Compact Size 10000mAh High Capacity Small Pocket Size For Apple Iphone, Andriod, Samsung Gallaxy, HTC, MI, Blackberry, Nokia, Moto, Asus, Lenovo, Xiaomi, Smart Phone Best For All Mobile Cell Phone(White)
readyviews logo

Feye® Power Bank Portable Charger External Battery Compact Size 10000mah High Capacity Small Pocket Size For Apple Iphone, Andriod, Samsung Gallaxy, Htc, Mi, Blackberry, Nokia, Moto, Asus, Lenovo, Xiaomi, Smart Phone Best For All Mobile Cell Phone

Reviews for FEYE® Power Bank portable Charger external battery compact size 10000mAh high capacity small pocket size for Apple iphone, andriod, samsung gallaxy, HTC, MI, Blackberry, Nokia, Moto, Asus, Lenovo, xiaomi, smart phone best for all mobile cell phone(White)

Feye® Power Bank Portable Charger External Battery Compact Size 10000mah High Capacity Small Pocket Size For Apple Iphone, Andriod, Samsung Gallaxy, Htc, Mi, Blackberry, Nokia, Moto, Asus, Lenovo, Xiaomi, Smart Phone Best For All Mobile Cell Phone

73/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 19

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of FEYE® Power Bank Portable Charger External Battery Compact Size 10000mAh High Capacity Small Pocket Size For Apple Iphone, Andriod, Samsung Gallaxy, HTC, MI, Blackberry, Nokia, Moto, Asus, Lenovo, Xiaomi, Smart Phone Best For All Mobile Cell Phone are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Amazon

2,499

Review Summary

For FEYE® Power Bank portable Charger external battery compact size 10000mAh high capacity small pocket size for Apple iphone, andriod, samsung gallaxy, HTC, MI, Blackberry, Nokia, Moto, Asus, Lenovo, xiaomi, smart phone best for all mobile cell phone
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Performance
66%
34%
Power & Safety
100%
Design & Looks
100%
Usability
66%
Price & Value
100%

Reviews in Detail

For FEYE® Power Bank portable Charger external battery compact size 10000mAh high capacity small pocket size for Apple iphone, andriod, samsung gallaxy, HTC, MI, Blackberry, Nokia, Moto, Asus, Lenovo, xiaomi, smart phone best for all mobile cell phone
Reviews of Performance For FEYE® Power Bank portable Charger external battery compact size 10000mAh high capacity small pocket size for Apple iphone, andriod, samsung gallaxy, HTC, MI, Blackberry, Nokia, Moto, Asus, Lenovo, xiaomi, smart phone best for all mobile cell phone
Showing 7 out of 8
Bad
At Amazon
On May 16, 2016
Charge my iphone 3 times only
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 18, 2016
I didn't expect it to charge my s6 edge thrice but we'll it did
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 21, 2016
Spend few extra to get good power backup .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 10, 2015
I just want to know that it will also charge one plus two phone
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 04, 2015
Works beautiful .
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 16, 2015
It charges my iphone6 - 3 times, once fully charged. must buy product for backup .
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 10, 2015
The product is compact , fast charging ,has very good power back up , has great looks
Reviews of Power & Safety For FEYE® Power Bank portable Charger external battery compact size 10000mAh high capacity small pocket size for Apple iphone, andriod, samsung gallaxy, HTC, MI, Blackberry, Nokia, Moto, Asus, Lenovo, xiaomi, smart phone best for all mobile cell phone
Showing 5 out of 7
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 18, 2016
Good power bank
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 09, 2016
Power bank is of good quality, and serves the purpose designed for
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 21, 2016
I hand few power banks previously, but this best one. spend few extra to get good power backup .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 09, 2015
It is high compatible power bank
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 10, 2015
The product is compact , fast charging ,has very good power back up , has great looks. above all meets all requirements of a great power back up
Reviews of Design & Looks For FEYE® Power Bank portable Charger external battery compact size 10000mAh high capacity small pocket size for Apple iphone, andriod, samsung gallaxy, HTC, MI, Blackberry, Nokia, Moto, Asus, Lenovo, xiaomi, smart phone best for all mobile cell phone
Showing 2 out of 3
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 01, 2016
Fantastic design
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 10, 2015
The product is compact , fast charging ,has very good power back up , has great looks
Reviews of Usability For FEYE® Power Bank portable Charger external battery compact size 10000mAh high capacity small pocket size for Apple iphone, andriod, samsung gallaxy, HTC, MI, Blackberry, Nokia, Moto, Asus, Lenovo, xiaomi, smart phone best for all mobile cell phone
Showing 4 out of 5
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 16, 2016
But drawback is that iphone connector provided by f-eye is not working .
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 01, 2016
Like the idea of multiple connectors
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 09, 2015
It is high compatible power bank
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 13, 2015
Nice product compatible to all phones .
Reviews of Price & Value For FEYE® Power Bank portable Charger external battery compact size 10000mAh high capacity small pocket size for Apple iphone, andriod, samsung gallaxy, HTC, MI, Blackberry, Nokia, Moto, Asus, Lenovo, xiaomi, smart phone best for all mobile cell phone
Showing 3 out of 3
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 18, 2016
A good buy it is .
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 09, 2016
Would recommend to all,very nice experience with the feye keep it up .
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 16, 2015
Must buy product for backup .

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For FEYE® Power Bank portable Charger external battery compact size 10000mAh high capacity small pocket size for Apple iphone, andriod, samsung gallaxy, HTC, MI, Blackberry, Nokia, Moto, Asus, Lenovo, xiaomi, smart phone best for all mobile cell phone

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS