readyviews logo

Chevron Ch-v1 10000 Mah Leather Texture Dual Usb Premium Power Bank Battery Charger With Dual Micro-usb & Lightning Charging Port

Reviews for Chevron CH-V1 10000 mAh Leather Texture Dual USB Premium Power bank Battery Charger With Dual Micro-USB & Lightning Charging Port (Space Black)

Chevron Ch-v1 10000 Mah Leather Texture Dual Usb Premium Power Bank Battery Charger With Dual Micro-usb & Lightning Charging Port

79/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 57

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Chevron CH-V1 10000 MAh Leather Texture Dual USB Premium Power Bank Battery Charger With Dual Micro-USB & Lightning Charging Port are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Amazon

899

Review Summary

For Chevron CH-V1 10000 mAh Leather Texture Dual USB Premium Power bank Battery Charger With Dual Micro-USB & Lightning Charging Port
Last Updated: January 18th, 2017
Performance
42%
43%
Power & Safety
70%
Design & Looks
78%
11%
Usability
44%
12%
Price & Value
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Chevron CH-V1 10000 mAh Leather Texture Dual USB Premium Power bank Battery Charger With Dual Micro-USB & Lightning Charging Port
Reviews of Performance For Chevron CH-V1 10000 mAh Leather Texture Dual USB Premium Power bank Battery Charger With Dual Micro-USB & Lightning Charging Port
Showing 10 out of 37
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 03, 2016
I can charge my iphone full for 5 times using this
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 03, 2016
The only con is that it's 2a, and therfore it charges the phone slower
Bad
At Amazon
On May 26, 2016
Once charged which takes about 8 hrs it charges my phone 3 half times. 2 output to charge 2 phones at one go
Bad
At Amazon
On May 14, 2016
Fast charge and large amount of juice
Bad
At Amazon
On May 03, 2016
Thought i got a new portable charger with all the specification that my cell requires and i received a piece of s*** , thank you amazon. it takes whole day to charge the charger and it gives nothing
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 30, 2016
A very nice and sleek product, charged three mobiles with a breeze with power to spare
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 26, 2016
I must say it's just an amazing product it fully charges my 3000 mah moto x play three times moreover it looks so elegant with fine leather finish
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 24, 2016
I get around three full charging for my galaxy grand in one fully charged powerbanj
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 21, 2016
Once fully charged, the power bank gave me four shots of charge to my android
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 21, 2016
Give me minimum 3 full charges to my iphone 6+
Reviews of Power & Safety For Chevron CH-V1 10000 mAh Leather Texture Dual USB Premium Power bank Battery Charger With Dual Micro-USB & Lightning Charging Port
Showing 10 out of 20
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 26, 2016
But lets focus on power bank
Good
At Amazon
On May 24, 2016
Nicely built, power efficient as well
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 07, 2016
Power is there
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 30, 2016
A very nice and sleek product, charged three mobiles with a breeze with power to spare
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 27, 2016
It is amazing power bank .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 24, 2016
For 10000 mah power bank
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 21, 2016
Good power bank
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 21, 2016
Once fully charged, the power bank gave me four shots of charge to my android
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 14, 2016
Most importantly charging light meter which shows how much power bank is charged right now, only concern is weight of this power bank and data cable is tooo small .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 06, 2016
The power bank's quality is good too and haven't experienced any problems till yet. they stay on only for few seconds and then turn "off" [you have to push the power button after connecting your phone/tablet for the power bank to start charging your device]
Reviews of Design & Looks For Chevron CH-V1 10000 mAh Leather Texture Dual USB Premium Power bank Battery Charger With Dual Micro-USB & Lightning Charging Port
Showing 10 out of 29
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 09, 2016
Premium finish. large amount of juice, dual ports, lightning port is awesom. build quality _ 4
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 03, 2016
Love the look of the device. the leather looks makes it look more expensive and stylish. the first time i recharged this device it look long
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 03, 2016
1a, i suggest to look for an other
Good
At Amazon
On May 26, 2016
Looks with leather texture is cool
Good
At Amazon
On May 21, 2016
Very nice product, looks very nice, leather feel
Bad
At Amazon
On May 14, 2016
Fast charge and large amount of juice
Bad
At Amazon
On May 03, 2016
Very heavy and look wise it is very girlish
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 30, 2016
A very nice and sleek product, charged three mobiles with a breeze with power to spare
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 27, 2016
The look of the product is cool
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 26, 2016
I must say it's just an amazing product it fully charges my 3000 mah moto x play three times moreover it looks so elegant with fine leather finish
Reviews of Usability For Chevron CH-V1 10000 mAh Leather Texture Dual USB Premium Power bank Battery Charger With Dual Micro-USB & Lightning Charging Port
Showing 9 out of 20
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 09, 2016
Large amount of juice, dual ports, lightning port is awesom
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 14, 2016
Lil heavy but manageable .
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 03, 2016
Thought i got a new portable charger with all the specification that my cell requires and i received a piece of s*** , thank you amazon
Bad
At Amazon
On May 03, 2016
Very heavy and look wise it is very girlish
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 24, 2016
A bit heavier one to carry but
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 20, 2016
5 out of 5 but little bit heavy
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 14, 2016
Most importantly charging light meter which shows how much power bank is charged right now, only concern is weight of this power bank and data cable is tooo small .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 06, 2016
It is little heavy and no flash light in it and getting some sort of smell in it andrest of things where good with desired output along with a good classic look
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 06, 2016
The led indicator do not always stay "on". this way, you won't be distracted with the blue light even in night
Reviews of Price & Value For Chevron CH-V1 10000 mAh Leather Texture Dual USB Premium Power bank Battery Charger With Dual Micro-USB & Lightning Charging Port
Showing 5 out of 12
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 21, 2016
Cheap. stuff is good and gives satisfactory service
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 14, 2016
Best product for best price with awesome look and feel .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 06, 2016
Its an amazing rich feel powerbank at best price
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 02, 2016
Good service by amazon
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 23, 2016
Worth buying

Online Price in India As on January 18th, 2017

For Chevron CH-V1 10000 mAh Leather Texture Dual USB Premium Power bank Battery Charger With Dual Micro-USB & Lightning Charging Port
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Chevron CH-V1 10000 mAh Leather Texture Dual USB Premium Power bank Battery Charger With Dual Micro-USB & Lightning Charging Port (Space Black) powerbank  at amazon India
899
In Stock
Lowest price of Chevron CH-V1 10000 mAh Leather Texture Dual USB Premium Power bank Battery Charger With Dual Micro-USB & Lightning Charging Port (White) powerbank  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS