readyviews logo

Intex It-pb8k 8000 Mah Power Bank

Reviews for Intex it-pb8k 8000 mah power bank (white)

Intex It-pb8k 8000 Mah Power Bank

78/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 31

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Intex It-pb8k 8000 Mah Power Bank are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Paytm

825

Review Summary

For Intex it-pb8k 8000 mah power bank
Last Updated: January 18th, 2017
Performance
85%
15%
Power & Safety
75%
Design & Looks
83%
Usability
66%
Price & Value
71%
15%

Reviews in Detail

For Intex it-pb8k 8000 mah power bank
Reviews of Performance For Intex it-pb8k 8000 mah power bank
Showing 10 out of 13
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 21, 2016
Quality is very good and also led torch is good i charged my sony xperia e1 dual with 1700mh battery 3
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 17, 2016
Delivery very from snapdeal, product nice working properly but just slow in charging
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 14, 2016
The power bank is a very good battery backup super i am shop one more this bank
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Jun 12, 2016
In one full charge of the powerbank you can recharge 3 mobiles instantly
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 12, 2016
Good charging capacity
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 09, 2016
Good looking and fast charging
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 29, 2016
Fast mobile charge
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
2200 bettery of my cellphone get charged 3times or more
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Its not charging fast. after 5 months charging problems comes .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Nice product worth to have it, i m using this power bank to charge my apple iphone and ipad
Reviews of Power & Safety For Intex it-pb8k 8000 mah power bank
Showing 10 out of 10
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 21, 2016
Quality is very good and also led torch is good i charged my sony xperia e1 dual with 1700mh battery 3
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 19, 2016
Battery display should be add so that we an chk how many battery remaining .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 14, 2016
Excellent power
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 14, 2016
I am using this power bank last two weeks
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 14, 2016
The power bank is a very good battery backup super i am shop one more this bank
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 12, 2016
This power bank is awesome and it recharges the mobile phone very fast
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 10, 2016
Super power bank
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 23, 2016
Good power bank
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Nice product worth to have it, i m using this power bank to charge my apple iphone and ipad
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Power backup is gud nd average charging time
Reviews of Design & Looks For Intex it-pb8k 8000 mah power bank
Showing 6 out of 6
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 03, 2016
Pretty much good but it would be better if it is small in size
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 21, 2016
Quality is very good and also led torch is good i charged my sony xperia e1 dual with 1700mh battery 3
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 19, 2016
Pretty look in design
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 21, 2016
It more nice and compact design
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 03, 2016
Size is also perfect
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Feb 17, 2016
Size is ok
Reviews of Usability For Intex it-pb8k 8000 mah power bank
Showing 3 out of 3
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 21, 2016
Quality is very good and also led torch is good i charged my sony xperia e1 dual with 1700mh battery 3
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 19, 2016
Easy to carry
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 18, 2016
Light in weight, easy to use
Reviews of Price & Value For Intex it-pb8k 8000 mah power bank
Showing 8 out of 8
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Jun 21, 2016
Its a wrong information but productis good with discounted price
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 19, 2016
Genuine price
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 14, 2016
Surely any one must buy
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 25, 2016
Excellent service & excellent product
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 20, 2016
Nice products and offers in these prices are affordable
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 12, 2016
Super product, value of money
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 03, 2016
Guys you can buy this
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
Nice product worth to have it, i m using this power bank to charge my apple iphone and ipad

Online Price in India As on January 18th, 2017

For Intex it-pb8k 8000 mah power bank
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Intex it-pb8k 8000 mah power bank (white) powerbank  at paytm India
749
In Stock
Lowest price of Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank (White) powerbank  at paytm India
779
In Stock
Lowest price of Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White powerbank  at snapdeal India
917
In Stock
Lowest price of Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White - for iOS and Android Devices powerbank  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White powerbank  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS