readyviews logo

Nokia Dc-19 White With Led Power Meter

Reviews for Nokia Dc-19 White With LED Power Meter

Nokia Dc-19 White With Led Power Meter

69/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 33

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Nokia Dc-19 White With LED Power Meter are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

1,099

Review Summary

For Nokia Dc-19 White With LED Power Meter
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Performance
83%
9%
Power & Safety
66%
34%
Design & Looks
40%
60%
Usability
80%
20%
Price & Value
75%
25%

Reviews in Detail

For Nokia Dc-19 White With LED Power Meter
Reviews of Performance For Nokia Dc-19 White With LED Power Meter
Showing 10 out of 13
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 11, 2016
Charges faster
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 11, 2015
Though it was only 3200 mah, but a powerful charger. my lumia 720 gets charged as quickly as that of wall charger. regarding capacity it best for value
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 28, 2015
Less capacity but reliable. keep charge even after days
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 22, 2015
Excilant and high spid charging
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 14, 2015
Lasts about 1 full charge which is good enough for emergency
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 21, 2015
Who posted negative reviews of product are not know what the efficiency means. this power bank is from legend nokia it is not for keeping thousands of mah, but it for efficiency & safety of your device. this product charges your nokia quickly then your original charger also charges itself very fast than any other chinese brands. of dc-19 charges my phone to 92% in only
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 05, 2015
Easy to carry but it could charge my iphone 5s only once
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 31, 2014
3200 mah and goes to zero after charging my 520 which is around 1420mah. product wise, it is sturdy and charges my phone damn fast may that's why my phone gets hot
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 30, 2014
The battery takes about 2 to 3 hours to charge fully, once plugged into the phone it can charge ur phone fully in about an hour. the only problem i think for me is that it says it has 3200amp battery but just after charging my phone once which has a battery of about 2000 amp the battery runs out of juice but still i would recommend it to anyone who stays out a lot and is looking for an alternative to charge their phone on the go .
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 26, 2014
Awesome product by nokia, charges my nexus 5 at same lightning speed as its charged by its manufacturer charger
Reviews of Power & Safety For Nokia Dc-19 White With LED Power Meter
Showing 3 out of 3
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 21, 2015
This power bank is from legend nokia it is not for keeping thousands of mah, but it for efficiency & safety of your device. there is no any heating problem and carrying this with ease & safety. still 27% battery left in power bank .
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 30, 2014
The battery takes about 2 to 3 hours to charge fully, once plugged into the phone it can charge ur phone fully in about an hour. the only problem i think for me is that it says it has 3200amp battery but just after charging my phone once which has a battery of about 2000 amp the battery runs out of juice but still i would recommend it to anyone who stays out a lot and is looking for an alternative to charge their phone on the go .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 29, 2014
Purchased battery bank for lumia 820. the main defect is indication, some time show fully charge after charging phone and when you connect your phone for second time it will show low battery
Reviews of Design & Looks For Nokia Dc-19 White With LED Power Meter
Showing 5 out of 5
Bad
At Amazon
On May 04, 2016
Quality to money ratio is very low
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 07, 2015
Impressed by the design i went for it and the performance also is up to the mark of the brand
Bad
At Amazon
On Dec 21, 2014
Also the wire connector quality is cheap to say the least - it is coming apart already with in 2 months of sporadic use .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 29, 2014
Suitable for small distances or for office purpose
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 08, 2014
Very small
Reviews of Usability For Nokia Dc-19 White With LED Power Meter
Showing 5 out of 5
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 14, 2015
I usually carry 2 phones a personal one and a work phone. light and easy to carry
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 05, 2015
Easy to carry but it could charge my iphone 5s only once. its handy .
Bad
At Amazon
On Dec 21, 2014
Also the wire connector quality is cheap to say the least - it is coming apart already with in 2 months of sporadic use .
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 31, 2014
Thanks to short cable its handy and can carry in my pocket in case of emergency travel .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 12, 2014
Easy to carry
Reviews of Price & Value For Nokia Dc-19 White With LED Power Meter
Showing 9 out of 9
Bad
At Amazon
On May 04, 2016
Quality to money ratio is very low
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 11, 2015
Regarding capacity it best for value
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 21, 2015
I recently buy this from amazon for 1099 and i'm happy to buy
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 07, 2015
Impressed by the design i went for it and the performance also is up to the mark of the brand
Good
At Amazon
On May 03, 2015
Value for money .
Bad
At Amazon
On Dec 21, 2014
Dc-19 is definitely not worth twice the price over dc-16. also the wire connector quality is cheap to say the least - it is coming apart already with in 2 months of sporadic use .
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 26, 2014
Must buy if ur a frequent traveller .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 12, 2014
Value for money
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Worthy product

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Nokia Dc-19 White With LED Power Meter
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Nokia Dc-19 White With LED Power Meter powerbank  at snapdeal India
1099
In Stock
Lowest price of Nokia DC-19 Universal Portable USB Charger (Yellow) powerbank  at amazon India
1599
In Stock
Lowest price of 100% ORIGINAL NOKIA DC-19 PORTABLE 3200mAh CHARGER WITH BILL + NOKIA WARRANTY powerbank  at amazon India
2624
In Stock
Lowest price of Nokia dc-19 3200 mah universal portable charger (white) powerbank  at paytm India
1599
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS