readyviews logo

Samsung Power Bank Eb-pn915bwegin Usb Portable Power Supply 11300 Mah

Reviews for Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh (White)

Samsung Power Bank Eb-pn915bwegin Usb Portable Power Supply 11300 Mah

80/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 31

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 MAh are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Snapdeal

3,127

Review Summary

For Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Performance
80%
10%
Power & Safety
85%
15%
Design & Looks
66%
Usability
60%
40%
Price & Value
83%
17%

Reviews in Detail

For Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh
Reviews of Performance For Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh
Showing 10 out of 13
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 06, 2017
But you can charge your phone for 4 times at it utmost .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 24, 2017
I can easily charge my samsung galaxy note 4 three times
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 23, 2016
It takes about overnight to fully charge and charging phone is fast. which is fine considering 4 times charging of phone in single recharge of power bank .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Apr 06, 2016
Takes more time to charge
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 02, 2016
But it should be provided with connecting charger and output pin for charging extra .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2016
After 12 hour charging also. i cant charge my mobile
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 03, 2015
Can charge smart phones multiple times
Good
At Snapdeal
On Nov 13, 2015
Works good. charges my phone quickly but is too heavy
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 20, 2015
Long battery life & portable design makes it one of the most reliable portable charger in the market .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 24, 2015
I am a frequent traveler and have a car charger also but some times you are talking talking and talking needing extra battery life for receiving calls
Reviews of Power & Safety For Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh
Showing 9 out of 9
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 23, 2016
Which is fine considering 4 times charging of phone in single recharge of power bank .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 16, 2016
Satisfied with the performance of power bank by samsung .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 15, 2015
Samsung powe bank gives you the liberty to to rome any were without thinking off battery low so good product in cheaper price
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 20, 2015
Long battery life & portable design makes it one of the most reliable portable charger in the market .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 24, 2015
I am a frequent traveler and have a car charger also but some times you are talking talking and talking needing extra battery life for receiving calls. on all these modern phones like samsung galaxy note 3 power consumption is very high. thanks to power bank i can now attend my business more suitably and comfortably
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 13, 2015
Anyone looking for power bank must consider this as must .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On May 17, 2015
My suggestion is but a 2 amp charger for charging this power pack since using a lower capacity charger wil take moretime to charge .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
It's good for fast charging but it makes your battery warm/hot in 15-20 min minutes of charging that can damage your battery as the output is very high for samsung mobile battery. recommend for samsung & other power bank and other high power consumed devises .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Nov 30, -0001
I use this battery pack perfect working
Reviews of Design & Looks For Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh
Showing 3 out of 3
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 23, 2016
Con about it is the bigger size
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 20, 2015
Long battery life & portable design makes it one of the most reliable portable charger in the market .
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 29, 2015
Very good quality and long lasting charge .
Reviews of Usability For Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh
Showing 6 out of 6
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 06, 2017
It's heavy
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Jun 23, 2016
Its difficult to carry in pocket. need a bag to carry it on the go
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 03, 2015
For i-phone you need to carry usb cable but for any other port is there .
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Nov 13, 2015
Charges my phone quickly but is too heavy
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jul 20, 2015
Long battery life & portable design makes it one of the most reliable portable charger in the market .
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 17, 2015
However the only draw back is that the product does not come with any charging cable
Reviews of Price & Value For Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh
Showing 6 out of 6
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 09, 2016
Itz a very useful product n value for money .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Dec 03, 2015
Worth buying. available at best price considering other e-commerce site
Good
At Snapdeal
On Oct 15, 2015
Samsung powe bank gives you the liberty to to rome any were without thinking off battery low so good product in cheaper price
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Aug 31, 2015
One bad experience is that i got wrong product but thanks to snapdeal team that i got it replaced with d actual one
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 13, 2015
Very good product at a reasonable price
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 28, 2015
Nice phone for price. nice deal---by snap deal

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BSEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh (Silver) powerbank  at snapdeal India
2649
In Stock
Lowest price of Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh (White) powerbank  at snapdeal India
3127
In Stock
Lowest price of Samsung eb-pn915bsegin 11300 mah power bank (silver) powerbank  at paytm India
2880
In Stock
Lowest price of Samsung eb-pn915bsegin 11300 mah power bank (silver) powerbank  at paytm India
3195
In Stock
Lowest price of SAMSUNG EB-PN915BWEGWW Universal Power Bank 11300 mAh (White) powerbank  at flipkart India
3274
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS