Samsung Power Bank Eb-pn915bwegin Usb Portable Power Supply 11300 Mah (white)

Reviews for Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh (White)

Samsung Power Bank Eb-pn915bwegin Usb Portable Power Supply 11300 Mah (white)

36/100

Score

 52

Reviews

Price 2,587
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Design & Looks
Performance
Price & Value
CONS
Usability
Positive Feedback

36

Negative Feedback

16

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh (White)
Performance
72%
28%
Power & Safety
64%
36%
Design & Looks
100%
Usability
57%
43%
Price & Value
66%
34%

Reviews in Detail

For Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh (White)
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 18
72% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
28% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 04, 2017
I will charge my s j7 mobile 4 times .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 17, 2016
Phir no charging cable .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 06, 2016
But you can charge your phone for 4 times at it utmost .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 25, 2016
It's good for fast charging but it makes your battery warm/hot in 15-20 min minutes of charging that can damage your battery as the output is very high for samsung mobile battery
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 24, 2016
I can easily charge my samsung galaxy note 4 three times
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 23, 2016
It takes about overnight to fully charge and charging phone is fast. which is fine considering 4 times charging of phone in single recharge of power bank .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 06, 2016
Takes more time to charge
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 02, 2016
But it should be provided with connecting charger and output pin for charging extra .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2016
After 12 hour charging also. i cant charge my mobile
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 03, 2015
Can charge smart phones multiple times
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 13, 2015
Works good. charges my phone quickly but is too heavy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 20, 2015
Long battery life & portable design makes it one of the most reliable portable charger in the market .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 08, 2015
But now im facing problems charging it. when i connect it for charging. all four lights just glow up and after keeping it on charging for 5 6 hours
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 24, 2015
I am a frequent traveler and have a car charger also but some times you are talking talking and talking needing extra battery life for receiving calls
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 17, 2015
Charging is very fast at it delivers 5v at 2 a current. however, charging the battery pack takes around 5-7 hrs even if recharged with 2a chargers. the only thing i wish it had a charger in the pack .
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 14 out of 14
64% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
36% consumers are displeased with the Power & Safety.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 17, 2016
Power bank tho acha hei
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 29, 2016
I use this battery pack perfect working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 25, 2016
It's good for fast charging but it makes your battery warm/hot in 15-20 min minutes of charging that can damage your battery as the output is very high for samsung mobile battery. recommend for samsung & other power bank and other high power consumed devises .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 23, 2016
Which is fine considering 4 times charging of phone in single recharge of power bank .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 16, 2016
Satisfied with the performance of power bank by samsung .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 15, 2015
Samsung powe bank gives you the liberty to to rome any were without thinking off battery low so good product in cheaper price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 23, 2015
Bad product, battery doesn't lasts for more than one day
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 20, 2015
Long battery life & portable design makes it one of the most reliable portable charger in the market .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 08, 2015
The battery level is still null
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 24, 2015
I am a frequent traveler and have a car charger also but some times you are talking talking and talking needing extra battery life for receiving calls. on all these modern phones like samsung galaxy note 3 power consumption is very high. thanks to power bank i can now attend my business more suitably and comfortably
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 17, 2015
However, with some leap of faith i ordered the battery pack as it looked to me the most aesthetic and powerful one among the available options. charging is very fast at it delivers 5v at 2 a current. however, charging the battery pack takes around 5-7 hrs even if recharged with 2a chargers. also, the battery inside the pack degrades with each recharge which means you will have to change it's battery after certain period
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 13, 2015
Anyone looking for power bank must consider this as must .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 17, 2015
My suggestion is but a 2 amp charger for charging this power pack since using a lower capacity charger wil take moretime to charge .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 23, 2015
Cant even power for 30min even after charge of 5h .
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 06, 2017
Its a very good device and is of best quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 23, 2016
Con about it is the bigger size
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 20, 2015
Long battery life & portable design makes it one of the most reliable portable charger in the market .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 29, 2015
Very good quality and long lasting charge .
Reviews of Usability Showing 7 out of 7
57% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
43% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 17, 2016
Phir no charging cable .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 06, 2016
It's heavy
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jun 23, 2016
Its difficult to carry in pocket. need a bag to carry it on the go
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 03, 2015
For i-phone you need to carry usb cable but for any other port is there .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 13, 2015
Charges my phone quickly but is too heavy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 20, 2015
Long battery life & portable design makes it one of the most reliable portable charger in the market .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 17, 2015
However the only draw back is that the product does not come with any charging cable
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 9 out of 9
66% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
34% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 06, 2017
Service was very good
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 09, 2016
Itz a very useful product n value for money .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 03, 2015
Worth buying. available at best price considering other e-commerce site
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 15, 2015
Samsung powe bank gives you the liberty to to rome any were without thinking off battery low so good product in cheaper price
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Aug 31, 2015
One bad experience is that i got wrong product but thanks to snapdeal team that i got it replaced with d actual one
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 23, 2015
A mediocre product from a branded company .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 17, 2015
When i was going through the reviews here, i was scared to buy the product. however, overall experience with it was very satisfactory for the price paid and i would recommend people to go for it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 13, 2015
Very good product at a reasonable price
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 28, 2015
Nice phone for price. nice deal---by snap deal

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh (White)
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of SAMSUNG EB-PN915BSEGIN Universal Battery Pack 11300 mAh (Silver) powerbank  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
2587
In Stock
Lowest price of SAMSUNG EB-PN915BWEGWW Universal Power Bank 11300 mAh (White) powerbank  at flipkart India
2607
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh (White) is done on the basis of 52 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh (White) is 36 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 22nd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh (White) in India is 2,587 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh (White) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh (White) are Design & Looks, Performance, Price & Value.
  • Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh (White) lacks in Usability.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Samsung Power Bank EB-PN915BWEGIN USB Portable Power Supply 11300 mAh (White), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 2,587 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;