Pny Be-740 10400mah Power Bank (white)

Reviews for PNY BE-740 10400mAH Power Bank (White)

Pny Be-740 10400mah Power Bank (white)

62/100

Score

 1222

Reviews

Price 1,109
On Amazon

Price

PROS
Design & Looks
Usability
Price & Value
Positive Feedback

951

Negative Feedback

271

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For PNY BE-740 10400mAH Power Bank (White)
Performance
62%
38%
Power & Safety
77%
23%
Design & Looks
91%
9%
Usability
85%
15%
Price & Value
84%
16%

Reviews in Detail

For PNY BE-740 10400mAH Power Bank (White)
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 363
62% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
38% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 02, 2017
I charge my iphone fully, atleast for four times from one full charging of this power bank
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 01, 2017
One power bank is 4 times full charging another power bank is not good. it us only 2 times full charged
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Product is good they should have mentioned how much amps adaptor need to used for good charging , so that it will be easy to know about battery life to be good .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2017
Super fast charger. take 12 hrs to get it fully charged
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 24, 2017
I could charge my iphone 3 times easily
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 19, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 18, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
It shows low battery after full charge of five days
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2017
Have to keep it in over night charging
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Value for money, even after 2 years still very good power backup .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 31, 2017
Full paisa vasool use every bit if its stored power to charge my yureka plus for 4 times
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2017
This power bank 4 to 5 times faster charge and very handsome looking easy plump to carry and looking awesome
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2017
If you always want to get your phone charged. it charges 2500 mah battery phone 3 times literally from 0 to 100% and will still remains some power
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2017
Within the buying period 3 times replaced in 6 months due to charging problem
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 09, 2017
Able to charge 3 times my samsung galaxy on nxt .
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 15 out of 273
77% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
23% consumers are displeased with the Power & Safety.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 07, 2017
Long lasting battery
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 02, 2017
I charge my iphone fully, atleast for four times from one full charging of this power bank
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Very less power ,take much time to recharge
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 19, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
It shows low battery after full charge of five days
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2017
This is very good power bank i ever seen
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
This product totally corrupted by phone's battery. its like a virus that slowly corrodes your battery away. it only charged with this power bank and no one else. then it stopped charging with this power bank also. now i charge it with that led jaadu charger on which you have to mount the battery after taking out from the mobile. i think there's some internal damage .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Value for money, even after 2 years still very good power backup .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 31, 2017
This is exactly what evone will expect from a decent power bank. full paisa vasool use every bit if its stored power to charge my yureka plus for 4 times
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 30, 2017
Very reliable powerful power bank
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
Overall good power bank
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2017
My mobile is samsung galaxy j7 and its battery 3000 mah. this power bank 4 to 5 times faster charge and very handsome looking easy plump to carry and looking awesome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2017
This is a great power bank. it charges 2500 mah battery phone 3 times literally from 0 to 100% and will still remains some power. don't waste your money to buy any kind of power bank. i have ordered this 4 power power banks after exmaine. i am 100% satisfy with this pny power bank
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 04, 2017
Power full power bank
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 03, 2017
Buy to charge the bank it takes alot of time i charged my mob 1700mah battery almost 3times full charge n almost 50 % the 4th time
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 186
91% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
9% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Even though the product is a bit big and heavy it worked pretty well for around 3 months
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 21, 2017
Big thanks to snapdeal .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2017
Awesome build quality but bit heavy on pocket
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2017
Looks good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 03, 2017
It's quality built
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Good battery backup, build quality is also good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 29, 2016
Has a sleeky design. compared to mi, asus and lenovo, this is cost effective and more or less same quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Big
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Awosom power bank nice design and good battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
It's good to keep me in my pockets as well as it looks well and having great power guys
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
Good design and compatible .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2016
Nice product design is awesome value for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 04, 2016
Very nice powerbank thanks for giving us nice and good quality powerbank
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 23, 2016
Good quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 17, 2016
I just loved its design
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 184
85% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
15% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2017
Excellent perfect to carry product. only problem its little bit heavy
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 18, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Very worst product don't buy this one not charging flash light continues on very unhappy with this one
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
In the beginning after like 2 months of use it started showing connectivity problems with other chargers i thought my charging port was loose. but then that problem started becoming regular and my phone lost all sorts of connectivity with other usb chargers. i used it for 5-6 months and by the end of that time my phone had lost all capability of getting connected with any usb wire
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
No connector for outlet, just usb cable, heavy
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2017
He has sent me a used one which has scratches on it and ink is clearly visible on the data cable
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2017
This power bank 4 to 5 times faster charge and very handsome looking easy plump to carry and looking awesome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 03, 2017
And it's easy to carry bit lengthy n bit heavy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 29, 2016
Easy to carry around. also has emergency light .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Heavy
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
But its bulky not easy to carry everywere
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
Good design and compatible .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 10, 2016
The led light stopped working after quite a while
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 07, 2016
Nice power bank but kind of heavy
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
Nice but heavy in weight
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 216
84% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
16% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Stop working after 3 month and costly so go for lenovo or any other don't buy intex also .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2017
Really worth buying
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Very worst product don't buy this one not charging flash light continues on very unhappy with this one
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 14, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2017
Cheap product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2017
I wish i could upload the video or image to support the same
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 17, 2017
Was having high expectations, but had a bad experience
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2017
So buy this product. don't waste your money to buy any kind of power bank
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 11, 2017
Very good one experience. but one thing it takes time to recharge itself if charger is not from good brand
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 09, 2017
Really good worth for money
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 03, 2017
Buy to charge the bank it takes alot of time i charged my mob 1700mah battery almost 3times full charge n almost 50 % the 4th time
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 29, 2016
Compared to mi, asus and lenovo, this is cost effective and more or less same quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2016
I recommend you to buy the product without hesitation
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Great product at affordable price
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Worth it .

Online Price in India 2 days ago

For PNY BE-740 10400mAH Power Bank (White)
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of PNY BE-740 10400mAH Power Bank (White) powerbank  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
1109
In Stock
Lowest price of PNY BE-740 BE-740 10400 mAh (White) powerbank  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
1250
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of PNY BE-740 10400mAH Power Bank (White) is done on the basis of 1222 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of PNY BE-740 10400mAH Power Bank (White) is 62 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 25th, 2017.
  • The Best price of PNY BE-740 10400mAH Power Bank (White) in India is 1,109 on Amazon .
  • The Price of PNY BE-740 10400mAH Power Bank (White) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 2 days ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - white, .
  • The Best features of PNY BE-740 10400mAH Power Bank (White) are Design & Looks, Usability, Price & Value.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of PNY BE-740 10400mAH Power Bank (White), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 1,109 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;