readyviews logo

Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mah 3a Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank With Poweriq Technology For Iphone, Ipad, Samsung And More

Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mAh 3A Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone, iPad, Samsung and More is available at lowest price of 4,129 on Amazon with
Good Features -Performance ,Power & Safety ,Design & Looks

Reviews for Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mAh 3A Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone, iPad, Samsung and More (Black)

Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mah 3a Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank With Poweriq Technology For Iphone, Ipad, Samsung And More

87/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 47

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mAh 3A Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank With PowerIQ Technology For IPhone, IPad, Samsung And More are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mAh 3A Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone, iPad, Samsung and More
Last Updated: January 20th, 2017
Performance
85%
15%
Power & Safety
75%
25%
Design & Looks
88%
12%
Usability
71%
15%
Price & Value
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mAh 3A Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone, iPad, Samsung and More
Reviews of Performance For Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mAh 3A Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone, iPad, Samsung and More
Showing 10 out of 28
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 12, 2016
Charges my nexus5 4-5 times easily
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 02, 2016
I get 4 charges for my iphone6. but overall i am very happy with this charger .
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 17, 2016
I have a nexus 5 which i use really extensively, so much so that i have to charge my phone twice a day. so i got this and i get a total of 7 full charges and a little bit more from the power bank when it is fully charged, after which even the power bank charge gets over. 1 a charger so it gets charged fully overnight .
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 12, 2016
Good charger, mobile getting charged very fast
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 09, 2016
I need to use to know about the backup .
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 01, 2016
Dis power bank charged my iphone 6 for 5 times and it get charged within 1 1/2 hour
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 27, 2016
The only small guise is that the charger seems to connect and disconnect by itself too frequently once the phone reaches full charge. other than that its fully able to charge my nexus4 four times without any issue and even looks great .
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 10, 2016
It charges my mi3w phone very fast
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 12, 2015
It;s good, fast portable charging
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 25, 2015
Charges my phone, camera and mp3 player. very fast charging as well. 1a power adapter with this product as it takes a long time when you charge it with normal adapters .
Reviews of Power & Safety For Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mAh 3A Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone, iPad, Samsung and More
Showing 9 out of 10
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 17, 2016
Hence a good power bank was mandatory for me. so i got this and i get a total of 7 full charges and a little bit more from the power bank when it is fully charged, after which even the power bank charge gets over
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 01, 2016
Product is awesome i have so many power bank but. dis power bank charged my iphone 6 for 5 times and it get charged within 1 1/2 hour
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 10, 2016
Excellent power bank
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 25, 2015
1a power adapter with this product as it takes a long time when you charge it with normal adapters .
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 11, 2015
I've been using it since two weeks now and it's absolutely amazing, stylish and i never worry about charging my phone at home when i have the bestest power bank with me
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2015
Best power bank ever
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 05, 2015
Battery charge indicator button protruding on side, but that doesn't mean the device will be working
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 20, 2015
It claims to be 13000 mah but over the period of just three days, it fully charged my mobile's 2600 mah battery 3 times only and in 4th attempt it could charge 45% only before dying
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 28, 2015
I have not tested full drying out of power bank. heating of mobile phone battery is felt but that is natural
Reviews of Design & Looks For Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mAh 3A Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone, iPad, Samsung and More
Showing 10 out of 11
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 12, 2016
Looks really great. the cover provided is very high quality
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 09, 2016
Well packed, good quality
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 27, 2016
The only small guise is that the charger seems to connect and disconnect by itself too frequently once the phone reaches full charge. other than that its fully able to charge my nexus4 four times without any issue and even looks great .
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 11, 2015
Only drawback - size and weight
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 25, 2015
The charger is amazing and charges the phone in fast speed , the only drawback is that it cannot be carried along everywhere as the size and weight is bulky .
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 11, 2015
I've been using it since two weeks now and it's absolutely amazing, stylish and i never worry about charging my phone at home when i have the bestest power bank with me
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 05, 2015
Battery charge indicator button protruding on side, but that doesn't mean the device will be working
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 22, 2015
Its looks good. needs pocket size
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 28, 2015
Solid build and finishing
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
It has sleek looks
Reviews of Usability For Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mAh 3A Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone, iPad, Samsung and More
Showing 8 out of 9
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 12, 2016
Has a built is flash light. only con is that it is a little bulkier, but can still be put into jeans pocket .
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 12, 2015
It;s good, fast portable charging
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 11, 2015
Only drawback - size and weight
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 25, 2015
The charger is amazing and charges the phone in fast speed , the only drawback is that it cannot be carried along everywhere as the size and weight is bulky .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 27, 2015
It's worth buying this portable charger
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 05, 2015
2nd gen compatible and intelligent with all devices. battery charge indicator button protruding on side, but that doesn't mean the device will be working. will work once connected on usb, bit heavy but with enough juice, shiny surface prone to scratches and smudges, charging usb cable included but need to find right adapter for optimally recharging, mediocre led light .
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 22, 2015
Very long to carry. needs pocket size
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
The flash light is on continously and not able to turn it off
Reviews of Price & Value For Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mAh 3A Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone, iPad, Samsung and More
Showing 6 out of 7
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 19, 2015
I buy this powerbank from amazon
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 10, 2015
Anker 2nd gen astro e4 high capacity 13000mah is a wonderful experience for me
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 27, 2015
It's worth buying this portable charger
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Defiantly worth the money
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Why buy cheap chargers and waste money while these ankers stays for years .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Not a reliable product to buy with no support in india .

Online Price in India As on January 20th, 2017

For Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mAh 3A Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone, iPad, Samsung and More
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mAh 3A Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone, iPad, Samsung and More (Black/Blue) powerbank  at amazon India
4059
In Stock
Lowest price of Anker® 2nd Gen Astro E4 High Capacity 13000mAh 3A Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone, iPad, Samsung and More (White) powerbank  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 4,129 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS