readyviews logo

Feye® Power Bank 10000mah Compact External Battery Pack Lcd Display With Dual Usb Output For Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tablets, Apple, Iphone, Ipad, Samsung, Galaxy Tab

FEYE® Power Bank 10000mAh Compact External Battery Pack LCD Display with Dual USB Output for Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tablets, Apple, iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Galaxy Tab is available at lowest price of 1,299 on Amazon with
Good Features -Performance ,Power & Safety ,Design & Looks
Bad Features - Usability

Reviews for FEYE® Power Bank 10000mAh Compact External Battery Pack LCD Display with Dual USB Output for Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tablets, Apple, iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Galaxy Tab (White)

Feye® Power Bank 10000mah Compact External Battery Pack Lcd Display With Dual Usb Output For Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tablets, Apple, Iphone, Ipad, Samsung, Galaxy Tab

76/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 28

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of FEYE® Power Bank 10000mAh Compact External Battery Pack LCD Display With Dual USB Output For Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tablets, Apple, IPhone, IPad, Samsung, Galaxy Tab are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For FEYE® Power Bank 10000mAh Compact External Battery Pack LCD Display with Dual USB Output for Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tablets, Apple, iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Galaxy Tab
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Performance
90%
10%
Power & Safety
85%
Design & Looks
100%
Usability
25%
50%
Price & Value
100%

Reviews in Detail

For FEYE® Power Bank 10000mAh Compact External Battery Pack LCD Display with Dual USB Output for Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tablets, Apple, iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Galaxy Tab
Reviews of Performance For FEYE® Power Bank 10000mAh Compact External Battery Pack LCD Display with Dual USB Output for Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tablets, Apple, iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Galaxy Tab
Showing 10 out of 14
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 29, 2016
This works great on all phones and a couple of other devices like my bluetooth as well as my apple watch. i can charge the iphone 6 about 3 times. one of the port is a fast port and another is a slower charging port. typically 6-9 hours if its completely empty and depends on what you charge it with. i have an ipad and even if fully charged, it hardly charges my ipad with about 20-25 percent. if this is really a 10000mah device, it should charge about 70 percent of my ipad, but it does not
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 21, 2016
Works as mentioned sturdy strong multiple charges
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 02, 2016
This product is really cool and u can see details of input and output voltage as well as percentage of remain power in lcd
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 30, 2015
My lg g4 model mobile use to 3 to 4 times full charged
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 22, 2015
It charges twice to my sm s6 edge phone
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 20, 2015
Very nice product charging fast also
Bad
At Amazon
On Oct 16, 2015
I can charge 2400 mah mobile twice and a 1200 mah once by which it completely drains out
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 14, 2015
Very good product , it charged my blackberry z10 4 times after its fully charged
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 13, 2015
Recently, i took the powerbank to iceland and it charged my equipments effectively on very cold temperature .
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 09, 2015
Charging fast aswel, first i charged power bank 100% and 2500 mah battery i charge full two time and still 69% power is remaining. charging wire is really genuine
Reviews of Power & Safety For FEYE® Power Bank 10000mAh Compact External Battery Pack LCD Display with Dual USB Output for Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tablets, Apple, iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Galaxy Tab
Showing 10 out of 11
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 29, 2016
Automatically switches off if there is no load on the device
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 21, 2016
I am highly satisfied with f-eye power bank
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 02, 2016
This product is really cool and u can see details of input and output voltage as well as percentage of remain power in lcd
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 20, 2015
Worth buying if you want a good and sturdy power bank
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 15, 2015
This power bank is very very best for all i can't thing i got very glossy and best quality power bank .
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 13, 2015
Recently, i took the powerbank to iceland and it charged my equipments effectively on very cold temperature .
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 09, 2015
Charging fast aswel, first i charged power bank 100% and 2500 mah battery i charge full two time and still 69% power is remaining
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2015
This power bank is very very best for all i can't thing i got very glossy and best quality power bank. its display shows current and voltage as well as remaining battery capacity mah of power bank. two usb port power bank. so many free mobile connector for iphone 6, iphone 6 plus, iphone 5/5s, iphone 4/4s,nokia power bank, samsung power bank, micromax power bank, htc power bank, blackberrry power bank, htc power bank and so many mobiles. of mobile connectors and also this power bank for all mobile devices
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
It is good power bank
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
This is very good power bank. power charge and discharge led indicators .
Reviews of Design & Looks For FEYE® Power Bank 10000mAh Compact External Battery Pack LCD Display with Dual USB Output for Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tablets, Apple, iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Galaxy Tab
Showing 7 out of 7
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 21, 2016
Very compact
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 31, 2016
Nice design. iput/output indicator is very use full .
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 15, 2015
This power bank is very very best for all i can't thing i got very glossy and best quality power bank .
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 09, 2015
Will give 5 star for this, stylist design and the main thing accessories helps alot
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 03, 2015
Really liked coz of it's design & looks
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2015
This power bank is very very best for all i can't thing i got very glossy and best quality power bank
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Build quality is worst compared to price and overpriced product imported from china and labeled externally
Reviews of Usability For FEYE® Power Bank 10000mAh Compact External Battery Pack LCD Display with Dual USB Output for Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tablets, Apple, iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Galaxy Tab
Showing 6 out of 6
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 29, 2016
One of the port is a fast port and another is a slower charging port. the led light is not really great
Bad
At Amazon
On Jan 31, 2016
Iput/output indicator is very use full .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 22, 2015
I would suggest to replace the analog meter to digital and put demarcation, which port is supplying how much volt & amp .
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 03, 2015
Nice product compatible to all phones including iphone
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2015
Two usb port power bank. fast charging portable and easy grip device. so many free mobile connector for iphone 6, iphone 6 plus, iphone 5/5s, iphone 4/4s,nokia power bank, samsung power bank, micromax power bank, htc power bank, blackberrry power bank, htc power bank and so many mobiles. of mobile connectors and also this power bank for all mobile devices
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Very handy
Reviews of Price & Value For FEYE® Power Bank 10000mAh Compact External Battery Pack LCD Display with Dual USB Output for Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tablets, Apple, iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Galaxy Tab
Showing 6 out of 6
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 20, 2015
Worth buying if you want a good and sturdy power bank
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 03, 2015
Worth purchasing but slightly costlier .
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2015
Value for money
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Must buy this
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Build quality is worst compared to price and overpriced product imported from china and labeled externally
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
It s worth buying .

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For FEYE® Power Bank 10000mAh Compact External Battery Pack LCD Display with Dual USB Output for Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tablets, Apple, iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Galaxy Tab
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of FEYE® Power Bank 10000mAh Compact External Battery Pack LCD Display with Dual USB Output for Mobile Phones, Smartphones, Tablets, Apple, iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Galaxy Tab (White) powerbank  at amazon India
1299
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 1,299 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS