Intex It-pb8k 8000 Mah Power Bank - White

Reviews for Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White

Intex It-pb8k 8000 Mah Power Bank - White

57/100

Score

 65

Reviews

PROS
Usability
Design & Looks
Power & Safety
Positive Feedback

56

Negative Feedback

9

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White
Performance
80%
20%
Power & Safety
86%
14%
Design & Looks
88%
12%
Usability
100%
Price & Value
85%
15%

Reviews in Detail

For Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 20
80% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
20% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 06, 2017
Bilkul bekar hai no battery backup or life
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 22, 2016
I mostly use it for charging the camera bt its good for any electronic device
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 19, 2016
It works well .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 16, 2016
Power backup is gud nd average charging time
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 30, 2016
2200 bettery of my cellphone get charged 3times or more
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 02, 2016
Its not charging fast. after 5 months charging problems comes .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 20, 2016
Nice product worth to have it, i m using this power bank to charge my apple iphone and ipad
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 21, 2016
Quality is very good and also led torch is good i charged my sony xperia e1 dual with 1700mh battery 3
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 17, 2016
Delivery very from snapdeal, product nice working properly but just slow in charging
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 14, 2016
The power bank is a very good battery backup super i am shop one more this bank
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jun 12, 2016
In one full charge of the powerbank you can recharge 3 mobiles instantly
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 11, 2016
Takes a lot of time to get charged
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 07, 2016
Good product i have micromax android phone power bank charged 8 times
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 05, 2016
Taking time to charging .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jun 03, 2016
. its not getting charged fully. i thought it would start working after few charges but still same problem .
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 13 out of 15
86% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
14% consumers are displeased with the Power & Safety.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 06, 2017
Bilkul bekar hai no battery backup or life
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 16, 2016
Power backup is gud nd average charging time
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 20, 2016
Nice product worth to have it, i m using this power bank to charge my apple iphone and ipad
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 21, 2016
Quality is very good and also led torch is good i charged my sony xperia e1 dual with 1700mh battery 3
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 19, 2016
Battery display should be add so that we an chk how many battery remaining .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 14, 2016
Excellent power
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 12, 2016
This power bank is awesome and it recharges the mobile phone very fast
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jun 11, 2016
Battery not stable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 07, 2016
Good product i have micromax android phone power bank charged 8 times
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 31, 2016
It is 100% genuine intex power bank
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 11, 2016
Good power bank
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 10, 2016
Super power bank
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 23, 2016
Good power bank
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 9 out of 9
88% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
12% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 03, 2016
Pretty much good but it would be better if it is small in size
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 21, 2016
Quality is very good and also led torch is good i charged my sony xperia e1 dual with 1700mh battery 3
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 19, 2016
Pretty look in design
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 31, 2016
Satisfied with the delivery and quality of product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 21, 2016
It more nice and compact design
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 03, 2016
Size is also perfect
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 17, 2016
Size is ok
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 16, 2016
Gud led torch and indicators are of superb quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2016
Size s big
Reviews of Usability Showing 7 out of 7
100% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 25, 2016
I received this the light was on
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 21, 2016
Quality is very good and also led torch is good i charged my sony xperia e1 dual with 1700mh battery 3
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 19, 2016
Easy to carry
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 18, 2016
Light in weight, easy to use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 04, 2016
Product is good bt data cable is of only 4 inch .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 29, 2016
Awesome light weight really worth it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 16, 2016
Gud led torch and indicators are of superb quality
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 14 out of 14
85% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
15% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 20, 2016
Nice product worth to have it, i m using this power bank to charge my apple iphone and ipad
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jun 21, 2016
Its a wrong information but productis good with discounted price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 19, 2016
Genuine price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 14, 2016
Surely any one must buy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 07, 2016
Experience of mine about snapdeal is very good and it has a fast delivery overall good service and product too .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 05, 2016
I m going to buy it again
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 31, 2016
This product doesn't have any warranty or guarantee card but you gave 1 year warranty to this product. in this product doesn't have warranty card in this pack. if not have warranty card in this product please take return the product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 29, 2016
Awesome light weight really worth it
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 14, 2016
Nice product at this price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 25, 2016
Excellent service & excellent product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 20, 2016
Nice products and offers in these prices are affordable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 12, 2016
Super product, value of money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 03, 2016
Guys you can buy this
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2016
Product is really very good and snapdeal service .

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White - for iOS and Android Devices powerbank  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White powerbank  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White powerbank  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White is done on the basis of 65 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White is 57 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 20th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • The Storage options for Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White - , 8000 mah.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - white, White .
  • The Best features of Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White are Usability, Design & Looks, Power & Safety.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Intex IT-PB8K 8000 mAh Power Bank - White, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Snapdeal  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;