Asus Abtu005 Zenpower 10050 Mah Power Bank(shiny Black)

Reviews for Asus ABTU005 Zenpower 10050 mAh Power Bank(Shiny Black)

Asus Abtu005 Zenpower 10050 Mah Power Bank(shiny Black)

73/100

Score

 390

Reviews

PROS
Usability
Design & Looks
Power & Safety
Positive Feedback

299

Negative Feedback

91

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Asus ABTU005 Zenpower 10050 mAh Power Bank(Shiny Black)
Performance
64%
36%
Power & Safety
78%
22%
Design & Looks
85%
15%
Usability
88%
12%
Price & Value
76%
24%

Reviews in Detail

For Asus ABTU005 Zenpower 10050 mAh Power Bank(Shiny Black)
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 113
64% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
36% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Asus product takes much time for recharging and it can charge a 3000 mah battery once or less than twice
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
Its really supports fast charging its self & for the phone too,& very tiny for the capacity it has
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
It says it has 10000mah power bank but it hardly charge my 2000mah mobile 4 time so the efficiency of this power bank is around 70℅ but the built-in quality is very good of this product. and it also comes with many saftey features for you mobile so it insure that your mobile remains always safe while charging
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
I bought it for my android phone, worked really well for charging
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Product body is very good but its backup upto 6500 mah not 10000 mah
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 14, 2016
Placed powerbank to charge using samsung original charger. after 6 yo 7 hours still only one led light was blinking which meant the power bank was not charging
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
First i used to charge my phone only, then i bought this power bank. and now i charge my phone and this power bank ☺
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 07, 2016
Very good product good backup atleast 3-4 time my apple i6 charge
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 05, 2016
Charge hi nhi hota
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
Charges my sony xperia m4 about 3. but takes some long time to charge itself, but it's ok. charges your phone much faster than your mobile charger
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 19, 2016
Could have better if we had two charging at the same time and torch
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 18, 2016
Managed to get more than 2 full charges for my zenfone 2. also the power bank fully charges in about 6 hours. now i can charge my zenfone barely once using a fully charged zenpower. also the zenpower fully charges in over an hour
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 15, 2016
Charging fast .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2016
Easy fast charging both in n out
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 13, 2016
It takes almost 8:30 hrs to 100% charge the device .
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 15 out of 82
78% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
22% consumers are displeased with the Power & Safety.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
I think 'mi' power bnk is much better. asus product takes much time for recharging and it can charge a 3000 mah battery once or less than twice
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
Very nice power bank
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
It says it has 10000mah power bank but it hardly charge my 2000mah mobile 4 time so the efficiency of this power bank is around 70℅ but the built-in quality is very good of this product. but you can also go for oneplus and mi brand there power bank are also alsogood value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
Good power bank
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 18, 2016
Very ultimate power bank comfort size and thanks flipkart by easy delivery .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 14, 2016
When i opened the package, the seal of power bank was off. upon inspecting the power bank i could see stains on it which means it was used previously. after 6 yo 7 hours still only one led light was blinking which meant the power bank was not charging
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
First i used to charge my phone only, then i bought this power bank. and now i charge my phone and this power bank ☺
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 07, 2016
Best power bank in 10000 mah range
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 18, 2016
Also the power bank fully charges in about 6 hours
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2016
Amazing power bank
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 08, 2016
I have brought 10050 mah power bank. but at bottom of the power bank it mention that
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 03, 2016
Totally fits the bill for a power bank
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 02, 2016
Don't forget to fully charge the power bank before very first use, its takes about 6-8 hrs, if it stop before 100% charging that means product is defective /not 100 efficient, replace it with new one
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
One hell of a power bank
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
3600 mah battery
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 14 out of 75
85% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
15% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
Superb sleek and slim power bank, easy to carry in pocket
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
It says it has 10000mah power bank but it hardly charge my 2000mah mobile 4 time so the efficiency of this power bank is around 70℅ but the built-in quality is very good of this product
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 18, 2016
Very ultimate power bank comfort size and thanks flipkart by easy delivery .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
- small and handy,
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Product body is very good but its backup upto 6500 mah not 10000 mah
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 14, 2016
Compact and cute
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
Too compact
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 06, 2016
Good quality .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 21, 2016
Very good powerbank,i fully recommend this to everyone,light weight and small size
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
Light weight and smaller in size
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 18, 2016
At least as indicated by the led indicator
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2016
Nice looks too .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 02, 2016
Built quality is gud .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Does the work, little price and takes lot of time to charge coz of its big battery but goes a long way
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 53
88% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
12% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
Superb sleek and slim power bank, easy to carry in pocket
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
And it also comes with many saftey features for you mobile so it insure that your mobile remains always safe while charging
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
- only one usb port. - no unwanted options like flash light. - easy to carry
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 14, 2016
After 6 yo 7 hours still only one led light was blinking which meant the power bank was not charging
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 21, 2016
Very good powerbank,i fully recommend this to everyone,light weight and small size
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
Light weight and smaller in size
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 19, 2016
Could have better if we had two charging at the same time and torch
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 18, 2016
At least as indicated by the led indicator
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2016
Easily portable
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
Very handy and easy to handle and carry .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Good product, very handy to use and cary along
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
Charging cable not working asus and flipkart was cheat on me .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 12, 2016
A little bit heavy
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Handy nd a gud backup
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 06, 2016
Nice but too heavy
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 14 out of 67
76% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
24% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
Good experience
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
And i will definitely say you can buy this product if you want reputated brand powerbank. but you can also go for oneplus and mi brand there power bank are also alsogood value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
Had read great reviews and it is definitely good product for the price
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Superb product - value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
Worth of money and best in segments
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 04, 2016
Worth the money
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 22, 2016
But price is too high
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
I would definitely recommend to those who are planning to buy any powerbank
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 03, 2016
Good product & good support from u
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
You can buy it without any worries .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Does the work, little price and takes lot of time to charge coz of its big battery but goes a long way
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
Thanks flipkart for good service & original product .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 09, 2016
Good product with affordable price
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Its better to go for trusted brand .

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Asus ABTU005 Zenpower 10050 mAh Power Bank(Shiny Black)
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Asus ABTU005 Zenpower 10050 mAh Power Bank(Shiny Black) powerbank  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Asus ABTU005 Zenpower 10050 mAh Power Bank(Shiny Black) is done on the basis of 390 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Asus ABTU005 Zenpower 10050 mAh Power Bank(Shiny Black) is 73 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Asus ABTU005 Zenpower 10050 mAh Power Bank(Shiny Black) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Asus ABTU005 Zenpower 10050 mAh Power Bank(Shiny Black) are Usability, Design & Looks, Power & Safety.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Asus ABTU005 Zenpower 10050 mAh Power Bank(Shiny Black), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;